I would definately want to go...So who do i contact n stuff???Thnxxx:P

Huairen is organising the 4/4/09 Malacca trip...just find the latest list of participants from above and add ur name in.

got questions to ask can ask here in the forum or if really not convenient...huairen's number is at the end of the list/post.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Huairen is organising the 4/4/09 Malacca trip...just find the latest list of participants from above and add ur name in.

got questions to ask can ask here in the forum or if really not convenient...huairen's number is at the end of the list/post.

Thnxxx:...:p

Dreams: Hitting the 200mph Holy Grail in autobahn Germany...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v441/BdkMly/Image255.jpg

My old Ride...

Riding Rs 125 Currently...

Dream Bike KTM Rc8...

monday bluezzzz over.....waiting for tuesday bulezzzz:cry:

when you going to change to x9 400cc :angel:

Hmmmm. X9 don`t have 400cc. only X8 have. But X9 have 500cc:cheeky::cheeky:

But don`t worry. I won`t get X9 500. I jump to R1 brother, X1

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

for those new members, you guys might want to join the rest of the group for this friday short trip to jb lok lok before going to melaka to get used ofriding to malaysia.

do note to keep your bike in good condition and to know some basic repair like changing spark plugs etc... as repair in malaysia or to tow back is expensive and troublesome.

just my 2 cetnts :)

me new here... riding krr...

welcome~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hello Guys...Im new here...Never been on a trip before and i would like to try to gain new experience...Currently riding aprilia rs 125...Thnx...:p

welcome~~~~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

for those new members, you guys might want to join the rest of the group for this friday short trip to jb lok lok before going to melaka to get used ofriding to malaysia.

do note to keep your bike in good condition and to know some basic repair like changing spark plugs etc... as repair in malaysia or to tow back is expensive and troublesome.

just my 2 cetnts :)

jb again ar...

eh... i think friday i no bike le...

who wanna pillion me?

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

no exact place we are heading to... or what er are doing.

just in bandar melaka. see see look look eat eat walk walk.

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

jb again ar...

eh... i think friday i no bike le...

who wanna pillion me?

where ur bike????

i also newbie, nice to meet u all :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

where ur bike????

i also newbie, nice to meet u all :angel:

u new?

then i think i'm still a sperm.

hahahaha:angel:

my bike now at my carpark lor

this firday i can't. they cancel. sry is in s4 thread with ah mi leadin. i thought is here. pai-seh:shy:

uncle koh... u really old liao....

hey, show some respect for e elderly.... :dot:

but he really old n forgetful la... tot here is S4 thread. hahaha... :angel:

lolz :angel: :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

uncle koh... u really old liao....

hey, show some respect for e elderly.... :dot:

but he really old n forgetful la... tot here is S4 thread. hahaha... :angel:

lolz :angel: :angel:

ooi ooi...i'm still young ok. only 20 years old........20 years ago. :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

bryan, wanna join us melaka 4 april. :angel:

and we eat maggie laska together at shell exit 15A. :thumb:

haha, maggie laska is my dinner for tt nite lo....

4th april ar, i see my sch schedule... i very into it sia, but dun wan put my name then end up pulling out.

if gg, then we go eat maggie laska at exit 15A for breakfast !! hahaha :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

ooi ooi...i'm still young ok. only 20 years old........20 years ago. :angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

20 years ago, i still haven even ejaculate out.... hahaha

maybe haven even being produce yet. :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

haha, maggie laska is my dinner for tt nite lo....

4th april ar, i see my sch schedule... i very into it sia, but dun wan put my name then end up pulling out.

if gg, then we go eat maggie laska at exit 15A for breakfast !! hahaha :angel:

just come down on that day can liao but make sure you puncture [like what i did for the kulai trip with you on that maggie laksa night, LOL] bcos the rest will move off without knowing those with no confirmation.

call me the night before if you want to have maggie laksa for breakfast on that day. i ONzzz you. buddy. :angel:

just come down on that day can liao but make sure you puncture [like what i did for the kulai trip with you on that maggie laksa night, LOL] bcos the rest will move off without knowing those with no confirmation.

call me the night before if you want to have maggie laksa for breakfast on that day. i ONzzz you. buddy. :angel:

erm... eat maggie laska early morning, i sure lao sai whole day... maybe we change to kopi n loti la... uncle style better. me also uncle liao...

i dun think i got ur contact, pm me lei. :angel:

kulai tt nite, i tot who sia... haha full face helmet.

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

erm... eat maggie laska early morning, i sure lao sai whole day... maybe we change to kopi n loti la... uncle style better. me also uncle liao...

i dun think i got ur contact, pm me lei. :angel:

kulai tt nite, i tot who sia... haha full face helmet.

full face for long trip for better protection. i kiasu :angel:

kopi & loti also good.....you got a point, morning maggie laksa might stomache and that's not very good when touring. o_O

full face for long trip for better protection. i kiasu :angel:

kopi & loti also good.....you got a point, morning maggie laksa might stomache and that's not very good when touring. o_O

swee!:thumb: we go exit 15A eat loti + kopi for breakfast on tt day !

i nw wearing e flip up full face. cos wear spec, abit la chey to put FF... i nw prefer FF, cos really cover all, plus e cushion ard e face quite shiok... lolz :angel:

bad pt is need turn more to see blind spot :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

swee!:thumb: we go exit 15A eat loti + kopi for breakfast on tt day !

i nw wearing e flip up full face. cos wear spec, abit la chey to put FF... i nw prefer FF, cos really cover all, plus e cushion ard e face quite shiok... lolz :angel:

bad pt is need turn more to see blind spot :angel:

sure bro. exit 15A, 9am. we confirmed again when date is near. :angel:

i place ads on garage sale to sell my ff and then get the money to buy flip-up. no sale made, so use back my ff.

understand the frustration of wear spec and go thru spore custom. :angry:

happy chatting~~~ nites!