I V sad. my bike coil sot le :(

then still can go thailand?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

no exact place we are heading to... or what er are doing.

just in bandar melaka. see see look look eat eat walk walk.

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

time changed. :angel:

maybe shall we meet at 6am @ GP Petronas, talk **** and move-off at 6.30am to feel the morning breeze and free traffic flow. then stop at Pagoh for top-up, relax, breakfast then proceed to ayer keroh, bandar melaka [the destination].

just my thought :angel:

maybe shall we meet at 6am @ GP Petronas, talk **** and move-off at 6.30am to feel the morning breeze and free traffic flow. then stop at Pagoh for top-up, relax, breakfast then proceed to ayer keroh, bandar melaka [the destination].

wah 630 breeze must b very cooling n shuang... but must see the organiser final decision :angel:

btw u remember wat stop we stopped that time got a lot of fruit? Isit tapah??

wah 630 breeze must b very cooling n shuang... but must see the organiser final decision :angel:

btw u remember wat stop we stopped that time got a lot of fruit? Isit tapah??

i like the morning breeze. the 1st stop is pagoh, then dengkil follow-by ipoh when we go ipoh.

return is tapah, over-shot melaka far far liao. :angel:

u seriously want it at 6????

abit too early right?

coz melaka only leh...

unless u really tcss at the stop..

and we stop more than 2 times.....

like that 4 hours then reach, taking 100km/h

ok....

then i just give and take... put meet 7.

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

y 2-stroke always more stressful than 4-t? Any engineering theory behind it?

lets wait for the mechanical engineer to tell U...my mechanical CMI...:cry:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

just think think only. :)

and i forget, i'm meeting bryan at shell exit 15a for loti and kopi.

want to meet there or GP petronas. :D

haha... same spot where we sit, then drink kopi n eat loti. :angel:

ok....

then i just give and take... put meet 7.

wow.... so early ar !! 7am... fierce sia... :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

haha... same spot where we sit, then drink kopi n eat loti. :angel:

wow.... so early ar !! 7am... fierce sia... :angel:

uncle koh like it early lor....

he want 6 lor!!!!!

uncle koh like it early lor....

he want 6 lor!!!!!

meet at 6?!?!

tt mean i need wake up 5am, go out by 530am!!

kao... i still in dream land sia tt timing.... only NSF need wake up so early for mission... hahaha :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

meet at 6?!?!

tt mean i need wake up 5am, go out by 530am!!

kao... i still in dream land sia tt timing.... only NSF need wake up so early for mission... hahaha :angel:

there... u seee... uncle koh say 6AM.... lol

really early for a short distance trip :p

cannot lar... so inbtw 6 and 8... 7 lor

there... u seee... uncle koh say 6AM.... lol

really early for a short distance trip :p

cannot lar... so inbtw 6 and 8... 7 lor

I ok with 7...but...Uncle Koh wants to volunteer to give morning calls?:angel:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

my morning call is every 15mins start from 5am, you guys can tahan or not!

but then my hp bills will shoot up up up, my eyes will be black black black, my fingers will numb numb numb, my mood will sian sian sian. :D

ok, we revert back to 9am, if not bryan not enough sleep also problem. i'm ok with any time. most important is to suit all.

actually if can i want to move off at 12 midnight :D

but then reached there very early in the morning, cho simi????? :D

but then my hp bills will shoot up up up, my eyes will be black black black, my fingers will numb numb numb, my mood will sian sian sian. :D

ok, we revert back to 9am, if not bryan not enough sleep also problem. i'm ok with any time. most important is to suit all.

If we really move off @ 12am.... I think by the time we reach there, we will be sleeping inside hotel and not playing around le.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

lets wait for the mechanical engineer to tell U...my mechanical CMI...:cry:

haha... cos people always say 2t more stressful so I kinda curious n hope to get a first hand answer from 2t riders...

If we really move off @ 12am.... I think by the time we reach there, we will be sleeping inside hotel and not playing around le.

ahem... sleeping inside hotel also can playing around one lei... :cheeky:

so how? 6? 7? 8? 9??? o_O

if bryan can tahan...I also can tahan...:angel:

(although if really like that...might as well set off at 6:cheeky:)

I think we dont change liao....stick to 7am...early go there also good...got more time to do what we want to do...no need to rush...

wow so slow nvr see ur post.. anyone is free to join in.. no fee charges! :cheeky:

But i not 2b liao leh. :p

Can i be one of the exception haha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

No worry. We also have a few cl2a & 2 here. I think most impt is the attitude. Some cl2 very humble but some 2b can be very yaya. So, as long as u enjoy the peaceful environment here then welcome.

can...we need markers.:angel::cheeky: