ups for the 2 stroke RXZ ..

finaly more 2 storkes bike going further

yeah... 2t is more shiong to go... and more problem pop up here n there... but the rider was in great determination and the bike pull tru... :thumb:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

yeah... 2t is more shiong to go... and more problem pop up here n there... but the rider was in great determination and the bike pull tru... :thumb:

yap i fully agree...

i shall bring my fellow sp up too ...

u & lwfc in june? where? KSM or north thai?

not june ,..

harsh harsh affair

no la

nothing comfirm yet ..

now thinking process onli

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs013.snc1/4201_98404795880_661840880_2247078_5773342_n.jpg

finally reached gp petronas... so many familiar faces!

I was there ! :D

He is lacer Dust, you must be able to catch him

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

oh... oops didn't get to know you... next time ok...? :cheeky:

Sure sure...lots of chance ! :D

Dun anyhow leh...Anyone can catch me de...But i hope TP don't catch me...:lol:

Sure sure...lots of chance ! :D

Dun anyhow leh...Anyone can catch me de...But i hope TP don't catch me...:lol:

The rest i dunno. But i confirm i can`t catch up with you. TP always see me and overtake me de. Too slow for him to catch.:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

The rest i dunno. But i confirm i can`t catch up with you. TP always see me and overtake me de. Too slow for him to catch.:angel:

If u wan sure can catch up wif me de...I am a safe rider. :thumb:

Hi KSM team,

It must be great fun for the ride up North and looping down to Pattani & Betong. Hopefully no sore butt after reaching back Singapore. :pray:

There was some posts on the use of gasohol in Thailand. Basically, the ethanol present in gasohol will harden the rubber parts for carb engines (i.e. floats, diaphragm etc) for prolong usage. For those going for touring, if the petrol station doesn't offer gasoline, it is still alright to pump gasohol once a while. Anyway, once back in Malaysia, the amount of gasoline pump would be sufficient to clear or burn away the ethanol in the fuel tank. If the bike still experience lack of power, then I guess the bike has to be check by your mechanic or if you are cruising at low speed during the tour, whack the engine and clear some carbon.

Because of the presence of ethanol, gasohol tends to give lesser power compared to gasoline, thus the feeling of lack of power on the bike. Some tourers would pump gasoline 91 and add top up with octane booster, which they bring along.

Nowadays, it is harder to find 95 gasoline in Thailand. On my last trip up in April, do notice that in Thailand, 91 fuel is also fast turning into gasohol.

So those bikes running on carb engine, do tell your mechanics to check your rubber parts in the engine and replace if necessary during your next servicing. :cheers:

There was a thread on gasohol in SBF. You can take a look right here.

nice write up! thanks!

Here are some pics! :smile:

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246449_1283202.jpg

at gp petronas before moving off...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246456_5040630.jpg

eating big bikes' exhaust at bukit kayu hitam *cough cough*

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246479_1552240.jpg

finally... :smile:

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246539_6103002.jpg

breakfast never looked this good...

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246482_5441182.jpg

stopping at one of the few working traffic lights...

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246507_7849643.jpg

vehicles loading up the ferry to koh samui...

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246513_2425571.jpg

what is this doing on the ferry!?

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246530_5981983.jpg

a food street at lamai, koh samui

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246533_733650.jpg

hungry?

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246550_820447.jpg

and this was dinner :smile:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246680_901875.jpg

we did try this restaurant... LOL really have to wait!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246552_3901829.jpg

my bike and its ghastly glow...

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246553_5305862.jpg

cute gate of samui airport

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3852/174/29/661840880/n661840880_2246689_8363179.jpg

yet another advertisement of a siao angmoh taking on a thai fighter!

nice picts vidk!

memories are priceless

yes i do agree on that.

Sorry, forget to tell you. The hotel staff got asked me your age and since u r below 21, they switch off the Channel 1...

wah ninja, vidak must be cursing and swearing at u for not letting him watch that channel.

its funny hor, that time i went to cambodia for YEP its on channel 0, vietnam its on channel 58 and 2 yrs back thailand its on 99. haha

all like to have p0rn on their TV sets huh.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

already call lacer... how to catch...

eat and smell exhaust only lor

haahaaaa:angel::angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Oei. . . :sian:

i am huairen :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

lol wtf... :faint::faint::faint::faint:

why??

you want to be lacer oso?

then u shall be CPT LACER!!!

yah...we all knew that...:D

why??

you want to be lacer oso?

then u shall be CPT LACER!!!

not me!! i am innocent! :help:

yah...we all knew that...:D

he is one HUAIREN. :angel::angel:

enjoy... :cheeky:

:thumb: makes me wanna go ko samui soon!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i think of... going north thailand lei... wanna join bo?

when will that be?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hmm.. i got to see my sch calendar.

only know when sch starts