• Replies 10.3k

ah nudge today mia?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

call nudge later lorr =)

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

  ninjapura said:
soli i reali not free tonight... but oredi told NL to count me in... count me in hor :angel:

no worries. our foreign affair officer cant be left out

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Guys, if possible please meet earlier. we will be around ard 10pm. and please meet at explanade level 1 where performances held at. air-con area.

(park at B2 explanade carpark and go into the aircon area to go up to level 1)

As the area which people busk need to walk quite a distance.

sorry for posting this late, as im not available till now.

please pass the msg around.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

  NL27 said:
no worries. our foreign affair officer cant be left out

minister hor... :angel: dun anyhow downgrade me hehe...

i got to work later 12-6am... then go hm sleep... then 5pm wake up see how soon i ready then can go bbq liao... for my breakfast....

sry ah guys never turn up for today one.. not free ah... tml got work early morning... see ya tml nite... or considered today's since its 12am =)

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

M2B & Friends

THE ULTIMATE BBQ PARTY

Yes guys its finally confirmed, booked and paid for. Hope this date gives everyone enough time to plan ahead for this BBQ. Please do attend, the more people the more fun!

Date: 07-03-2009 Saturday

Time: Anytime u can reach after 12PM, it will be an overnight event if you guys wanna stay over~ (Tents not provided though)

Venue: East Coast Park BBQ Pit 21 (near Marina Cove)

Fees: $10 payable to foxie by 21st Febuary 2009. If anyone decides to attend after 21st, please pay to NL27 or Nudgedoink coz I will be away serving Satan And Friends till 6th March 2009.

What to bring: Extra Cameras, Extra clothes, Extra underwear, Extra Panties, Extra Bras, Extra Money, Extra Bicycle, Extra Mas Selamat, Extra Porn, Extra girls, Extra Condoms, Extra Tents.

What not to bring: Yamaha YZF-R15, Gay Porn and pics, Formal Wear, Portable BBQ Pit, Dog, Bruce Lee, Lee Hsien Long, Helicopter.

Specially allowed only for this outing and those not riding: Alcoholic Stuff =D

For those who wanna attend please register below, names in Red in this post have already paid. Thank you for all who had chipped in to help no matter financially or labour-wise =)

Please Register Below =) (If you are bringing your female friends or male friends, please do put down their names too. Female friends (does not apply to the ambassador) need only pay $5 instead as a form of goodwill so u guys please bring more ppl ok? =D )

1) foxie77

2) NL27

3) nudgedoink

4) DivineCreations

5) Xiaoyang

6) ndy

7) valentinoack

8) Tara

9) supera

10) Katana999

11) Bay

12) wawanaprilia (paid to nudgedoink)

13) aeykel

14) IZECUBEZ

15) ninjapura

17)firestation

18)viruz66

19)latino

20)aeykel's girl

21)crazyboi

22)LilSaints

23)sufyankhadir

24)rebanyo

25)spiderbike

26)Ahgui

27)LilSaints Friend

28)LilSaints Friend

29)Revo|ution aka Destinate

30)Shiseido

31)Xiaoyang's Friend

32)wanwanaprilla's RC8 riding grandma (paid to nudgedoink $5)

33)Andrew687

34)Chong

35)

To be confirmed or have not replied:

1)huairen 10%

2)luster

3)jasonyeo123

4)~Fox~

Any unused funds after total collection will be deposited into club's funds after the BBQ. We'll try to utilize as much, as neccessary, as possible. Please do understand that $10 is an agreed amount from the first BBQ Planning Meeting, it is virtually nt possible to utilize all funds and we do not want purposely buy tons of food and drinks and to have wastage of food, drinks or uneccessary items in the end. This BBQ is a combined effort put in by many people and I would like to thank all who chipped in to help too.

We shall appoint our club's treasurer on this BBQ too. With some funds, we shd be able to facilitate our future events or misc. items easier. Our funds total amount will be updated on the first post each time it gets updated. Thank you all for your cooperation and understandings and may M2B grow n prosper into a big n nice club for all to stay.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

finally boss post someting....after longggggg time deh....:box:

btw boss...pit 21 is at where??which carpark..??assuming im at macdonald facing the ecp highway,izit on the left or right??:sweat:

Edited by aeykel

eh xiao yang whats ur number i mite turn into fort rd and meet up wif u earlier cos going there alone is boring

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

erm... i just came back home from some drinks.......

hopefully i'm able to wake up tmr morning. :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Guys , riding as a grp havta be cohesive .. we break contact even for a few clicks ?? wats tat ?? If wanna race individual dun go as a grp ... Wats the point of guin together ?

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

some ppl used to speeding. some ppl used to going slow.

not easy to get everyone to travel in convey method.

cos there won't be fun if you're restricted too much.

singapore roads, still fine lah.

going on overseas trip. jiu gotta take note.

and wth, everyone so early home alread ah. i thought it'll last til morning. LOL.

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

http://www.nparks.gov.sg/cms/images/park_images/ecp-3.gif

Btw ppl. above is the map taken from Nparks website.

within it tells you where BBQ Pit 21 is.

Nearest carpark located is C2. else you can also park at the EPS carpark situated beside macdonald's.

For those travelling on AYE->ECP, exit 'East Coast Park'.

those travelling on other routes not linked to ECP, please head towards PIE and exit 'Jln Eunos'. Turn right and travel down from Still Road.

Both ways will lead you to East Coast Park Service Road, turn left at the junction. And start looking for a parking area. (:

Goodluck to those who dunno their way. :D

I know there's alot of colors, just dun get messed up. hahahahha

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

hi nudge, i heard you got back yr bike. thats good news. what time you n nl27 going to pit 21?

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

the weather is fine aready =) i heading down to my other hse to do things will drop by pit 21 fer awhile den go back rest hhaha back at 7 or 8