Hahaha cannot la coz not all want to drink mah, so if you guys wan alcohol drinks please bring at your own expense or your own charity, i wont mind a few donations LOLOLOL!! and PLEASE, dun ride n drink =.=

those who wish to drink but riding, can, but need to stay over night as to let the alcohol level dissolve completely:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

• Replies 10.3k

anybody have pictures/photos of the first outing at bukit timah??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

sianz until wanna die liao laaaaaaaaaaa.............. i need to find a place to sleep

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Waaaaaaaaaterfaaalllllll LOL!!!!! Damn how i wish i was there too =DDD U'll see me go madddddd

ninja never go in the water lor...

i went in.

the water super icy cold on a very hot day!

Edited by huairen

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hahahah ninja got hydrophobia!! =DDD

ninja never go in the water lor...

i went in.

the water super icy cold on a very hot day!

i only play water at downstream... cos waterfall there too deep i scared mah hahaha... u wanna hold me inside?

wah lauz.. so gey....

u wanna hold me inside?

waahahhahahahahahaah omg this is soooooo wrong!!!!! I cant stop laughing~ wahahahahhahahaa inside? inside where? hhahahahahhhahahahha

yeeeaaaa nic!!! told u must go liao, u see he say even gt SP go LOLLLL!!!

wah raooo nic go leh next time lol

yeah... and somemore SP is a girl... :angel: also had a NSR150...

JIA LAT!

like that where to hide my face sia.!

is the tolerance i think . from central to changi distance i cant stand it liao cos of the vibration.

wah raooo nic go leh next time lol

when my tolerance for long dist journey increase i will go. but hope by tt time my passport not with satan & friends ah..

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

satan and friends won't keep your passport. only your IC

JIA LAT!

like that where to hide my face sia.!

is the tolerance i think . from central to changi distance i cant stand it liao cos of the vibration.

when my tolerance for long dist journey increase i will go. but hope by tt time my passport not with satan & friends ah..

tolerance... how to train... just go lor... cos if u dun wan to fall then u wil just keep going... thats how i go n go n go...

we r here to encouraging la... hehehe... dun worry...

satan and friends won't keep your passport. only your IC

icic thanks ah. tot they will took al doc which prevent u from going overseas

tolerance... how to train... just go lor... cos if u dun wan to fall then u wil just keep going... thats how i go n go n go...

we r here to encouraging la... hehehe... dun worry...

np. will join u guys when im ready for it:thumb:

just a matter of time

nin ah.. a racer when on NSW huh. haha

anyway u on tt gravel road is lead to somewhere or just ride thru there for fun???

its on the way to labis waterfall... actualy i quite sian liao cos my head very pain cos of the heat, then somemore have to concentrate... but think back its quite fun though...

i waiting for nic LOL!!! he go i go =P