hey cheng xi..

use esso goLd k?... trust me....

erm laW..

incluDe me in ur SMS list when going M.. but i prefer 1st link.. 2nd kinda pointless.. once in a while prob.. for the fun of it.. but not cost efficient for me...

~cHeeRz~

dun suppoSe i'll b aN aPRiLLiaN much loNgEr..

buT hypothetical queS... waD dO u guYs tinK of a beeG coW in aPriLia coLouRs?

proUd? cHeaTed? or jus piSS off... :confused:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by -fspider-@Nov 22 2004, 08:32 PM

incluDe me in ur SMS list when going M.. but i prefer 1st link.. 2nd kinda pointless.. once in a while prob.. for the fun of it.. but not cost efficient for me...

I live nearer to 1st link too. Distance back from the Mobil JB and my carpark is 12.8km. ;)

From 2nd link will be 25km. But I enjoy the ride in 2nd link. Big Cow must go 2nd link. 1st link jam, wait Moo Moo toast my ball balls.....

NE-way, I got 2 bikes to fill up. When I go 1st link with the small bike, I call you la. PM contact. :p

onZ.. i kinDa tempteD to briNg my otHer bikE gO in puMp oso.. goT boX waN..

maYbe the boX aLso caN fiLL.. haha..

bLaRDDeR.. i sTaY paRis.. saMe as seRvO.. eitHer waY.. tinK taKe plaNe beTTa..

but yeS yeS.. deF wiLL gO in toG sooN..

noW noT beeG coW yeT.. jus tinKinG aBt it..

beeG coW maYbe 2nd linK.. coS taNk beeGer n beTTa miLeaGe..

cHeeRZ!!:smile:

i have been thinking these for quite a while...

it's really difficult for a group of riders to substain together by riding the same brand of bikes.. moreover most of us here are 2b riders and this is just like a transition before going for bigger bikes..

from there, they will proceed to join the league of their own..

so at the end of the day, which direction is AOC heading to?? a place for just aprilia riders?? a place where everyone stay together for the passion of riding and bonding?? or both?? for now i see it's a combination of both with more of the former..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

There'll always be new RS125 riders... and there'll always be some of you that will move up to the RS250. And for the lucky rich few, the RSV.

Doesn't matter where AOC is heading to, tomorrow... or the day after tomorrow...

Tell that to the pioneer batch leh.... We also knew that 2B is a transitory phase.

But while you're living in that moment, make use of that moment. Live that moment. Why worry about tomorrow and the future when you have friends that own the same ride?

Just ride. ;)

okiE ouT oF gisT heRe witH regarDs to previouS poSt..

anYonE looKinG foR 250 fuLL seT raciNg aRRow or faSt throTTLe

oR racinG CDI (noT avaiLabLe aRd n maiN diFF btWn thE oLd n new 250) or

racing engiNe bLocK oR my goLd raCe riMs (coSt 3k)

pLeaSe leT me noe... beTweEN us ah.....

:bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by -fspider-@Nov 23 2004, 12:55 PM

eh i want leh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arrows !!! rims !!! i want !!!!!!

hei, since so many views on 2T, care to share wat u all use? who tried a few type? i personally tried mobil racing N castrol R2..

And btw... the 2T bought from regina R2 or mobil racing looks the same to mi, light yellow... rumour they make their own 2T (which is suspicious cos 2 different brand look and smell totally the same)... anyone knows where to buy cheap and authentic 2T? i used to buy at HKL mobil racing and its dark green but at regina is light yellow... how wierd right?

Guest BabY_LeS
Originally posted by -fspider-@Nov 23 2004, 12:55 PM

M E !! I want... :smile:

Originally posted by BabY_LeS@Nov 24 2004, 03:14 PM

M E !! I want... :smile:

You want for what?

You dont have a bike, do you?

Anyway, I think you better get a Honda wave..... Not so easy to break...

hahaha.... At least if you sell it, you wont leave the buyer begging around for working parts... :cheeky:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

GBB, why do you need the tool kit?? just get your own tools from any hardware shop...

haha lawrence, nice one~~ but don't be so mean to a girl lah~~

yah dude, how's the mail to LTA coming along???

My valve just broke... sigh... I went to Ideal and he suggested to install something to make the valve keep open. But the impact is during low rpm, it'll have no power. Anyone has done this before? How do you guys keep the valve intact? what's the trick?

hmmm mayb you install a arrow?

anyone for a midnight ride?? or sunset ride??

Guest BabY_LeS
Originally posted by lacrimosae@Nov 25 2004, 12:02 AM

You want for what?

You dont have a bike, do you?

Anyway, I think you better get a Honda wave..... Not so easy to break...

hahaha.... At least if you sell it, you wont leave the buyer begging around for working parts... :cheeky:

Hahaha.. Shldnt haf told ya I sold my angel away.. Now she's at Ideal.. Piston jammed..:giddy:

Originally posted by BabY_LeS@Nov 28 2004, 10:59 PM

Hahaha.. Shldnt haf told ya I sold my angel away.. Now she's at Ideal.. Piston jammed..:giddy:

Oh... You didnt have to tell me... The bike's not at Ideal anymore. Has been collected on Saturday.

I met the new owner...

He's been quite unhappy.... haha

But good thing he's Malaysian. Am trying to hook him up to the Malaysian Prillians. At least they can help him repair/fix up the bike while he's on home turf. It'll prob put a dent in his wallet up to 3 big ones ($3,000). Hopefully he can join us for servicing sessions in future.

Will be heading to Pasir Gudang in end Dec or early Jan, when the skies clear up....

Those interested to go, feel free to drop me a PM.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

hey guys, am still trying to sell off my pair of tuono mirrors......if u know of anyone who wants them pm me. one side is $107 and am selling for $100 for a pair.......one side is brand new, the other side is stock.......many thks

Originally posted by lacrimosae@Nov 29 2004, 01:48 PM

Lass,

you sold your Tuono without its mirrors?

Hmm... Can Tuono mirrors fit an RS? heh heh... I wanna try leh.

If can fit I'll have them.

yo ! i beg to differ... u got c how the tuono mirors look like or not hhehehe.. take a look at the website first lar... heheh not meant for ur kind or bikes realli. more for scramblers etc.