Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Next time talk to u all must find a place guranteed no gals one then can have a good meeting.....

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n208/sohhannkwang/GIF%20files/4325_20051117100245_342.gif

PLaces with plenty of these........

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 20 2006, 08:41 PM

Next time talk to u all must find a place guranteed no gals one then can have a good meeting.....

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n208/sohhannkwang/GIF%20files/4325_20051117100245_342.gif

PLaces with plenty of these........

haha i know where ! that day i spot u :cheeky:

a place with nice nasi lemak ? :lovestruck:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Thanks for the offer Dannis,

But I dun quite like the lady in blue.

I'm not one to go for scrawny scoots. =p

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 20 2006, 08:44 PM

Or places with these.....

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n208/sohhannkwang/Nov%20Moto%20show/DSC00298.jpg

wah . . . . . . :giddy:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

dannis i wan to go places like this ! :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/channle8.gif

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 20 2006, 09:06 PM

u dont direct planes to the wrong hanger hor...... otherwise 2morrow Chris got front page to cover liao...hahaa

hello I don't direct plane leh . . . I troubleshoot carpark system lah . . . :giddy:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Originally posted by AaronTan@Nov 20 2006, 09:08 PM

hello I don't direct plane leh . . . I troubleshoot carpark system lah . . . :giddy:

got anyway can *hack den i drive/ride dun need pay car park ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Nov 20 2006, 08:29 PM

bro going jb tonite? call me at 97689251 or david...

hey i going in later.. @ 10pm

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Nov 20 2006, 09:12 PM

got anyway can *hack den i drive/ride dun need pay car park ? :cheeky:

wahahahaha . . . I know . . .

cos I also the same . . . hehehehe . . . :banana:

Originally posted by AaronTan@Nov 20 2006, 07:03 PM

don't have the rite to comment on anything . . .

Apparently you fail to understand simple English.

I suppose both of Seraph's and my post fail to drive the point home to you?

I'm just speechless with this seriously.. Think about what you post again. And read our posts.

Thanx

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Nov 20 2006, 08:36 PM

vik u see the comic strip ? yea im' mike ^^

yes bro..

I see it.. I want to try your bike once eh..

You want me pillion you on Aprilia or YBR?

Aprilia single seater so we must share seat hor..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg