Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Nov 25 2006, 04:42 PM

where the address

CAN POST??

my bike do there so long dunno the address i onli know how to go...

so nxt time if got any ppl wanna go there do i just refer his to ARC pages 730+

tt time alan send me the address leh.. then i wrote down somewhere.. now if only i can find it............. :sleep:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by spiderman@Nov 25 2006, 04:43 PM

eh... i wan to play leh if have... :cheer:

U are over qualified.... hahahaaaa but really hope to play with u at track.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

6-446 0711 Ah Hai....... near to Bedok bus depot, Call him instead lah.... Look for address so hard also. Call him 1st b4 going so just in case he is on holiday at Gentings which he goes every mth.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by spiderman@Nov 25 2006, 04:43 PM

eh... i wan to play leh if have... :cheer:

aiya tt day just go there la

BTW dun think they will book the whole track :)

if book dun think they will play the whole day

hahahahahahhahaha

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 25 2006, 05:02 PM

CANNOT!!! :mad:

u play only we smell smoke only! hahaha... :lovestruck:

if u can SMELL lo

hahahahhaahh

Originally posted by Benguin46@Nov 25 2006, 05:02 PM

CANNOT!!! :mad:

u play only we smell smoke only! hahaha... :lovestruck:

how ben u wan borrow my bike frm me

hehehehehehhehe

Guest IceBerkZ

dannis... me going track on 27th, monday morning... are u free to go?.. wana learn some things from u... but me not riding my aprilia.. juz my humble NSR only...

u got my HP number from b4 right?.. anything sms/call me...

Hahahaaaa...... Spidy u also chap 1 leg...... I got to see the weather lah.... But weekdays I am working. 10 then c how the weather in the morning lor. When u going Sepang again? Then we can share room again mah.......

Originally posted by IceBerkZ@Nov 25 2006, 05:14 PM

dannis... me going track on 27th, monday morning... are u free to go?.. wana learn some things from u... but me not riding my aprilia.. juz my humble NSR only...

u got my HP number from b4 right?.. anything sms/call me...

Weekdays I got to work.... cant afford to go on leave right now. Anyway on track nothing for u to learn from me also lah.... just go for more track hours n u will improve by yourself one. Then when u reach a certain stage, it is the machine n the guts that will determine how fast u will be lor... I kana Msia RXZ (He came in 1st), push me on my 250 to 3rd position b4 also....

Guest IceBerkZ
Originally posted by dannis@Nov 25 2006, 05:21 PM

Weekdays I got to work.... cant afford to go on leave right now. Anyway on track nothing for u to learn from me also lah.... just go for more track hours n u will improve by yourself one. Then when u reach a certain stage, it is the machine n the guts that will determine how fast u will be lor... I kana Msia RXZ (He came in 1st), push me on my 250 to 3rd position b4 also....

roger that.. after all.. i newbie mah.. regarding the weather... ya nowadays very erratic..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 25 2006, 02:39 PM

hey guys,

Chill la.. We are all friends.. we play with each other is all friendly one la..

JL, Andrew, Chill man!!

But i try Andrew bike, is awesome.. very response and fast.. JL, i nvr try urs, but i see it's fast also liao!

Pls guys chill ok!

chill ? nothing's up

just wan to find out who said -

"Andrew say he beat you at 2nd link eh? "

andrew himself knows that day 2nd link rain like fuk. so ?

who told u, or u make up story? :mad:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by dannis@Nov 25 2006, 04:59 PM

6-446 0711 Ah Hai....... near to Bedok bus depot, Call him instead lah.... Look for address so hard also. Call him 1st b4 going so just in case he is on holiday at Gentings which he goes every mth.

WAHAHAHAHHA Bedok Ah Hai still in business huh? He's good leh... King Of TZR.. Old skool biking hero leh! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: for Ah Hai!!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Originally posted by Jie Liang@Nov 25 2006, 06:08 PM

chill ? nothing's up

just wan to find out who said -

"Andrew say he beat you at 2nd link eh? "

andrew himself knows that day 2nd link rain like fuk. so ?

who told u, or u make up story? :mad:

He told me he beat you. Simple.

Pls relax.. haha.. He say he waiting for me.. I say i dont dare.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 25 2006, 07:03 PM

He told me he beat you. Simple.

Pls relax.. haha.. He say he waiting for me.. I say i dont dare.

k lor i lose. :cheeky: fair and square. :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 25 2006, 04:09 PM

Ben

Spidey say Mah got 03 model rs250 for sale.. shall we check it out??

call me along too! i wanna take a look look see see @ some bikes!

hoho

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 25 2006, 04:19 PM

Hahaha

Ya, got double rr.. Just like NSR RR is it??

HEHEHE!!

Ah Peh, tonight late night kopi at the new mac again??

I like the place man.. Can chill.. Abt 11plus.. Everyone come leh!

Bro, u know i respect you right? pls dont get me wrong hor!!

Where is Fairlady?? I scared she whack me eh.. hahaha..

PS. I support Liverpool!!!

hehe,non of my business so i jus kip quiet n enjoy my potato chips jus now lors..i got nothin to say mah,n i aso cant pour in salt n pepper. .here always so happening,i c until my eyes so tired again. .keke . .no offence everyone. .hais,so how?tonite mac again har?ah pek not at home lei . .he went out,ltr i comfirm wif him . .:cheeky: