Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Wah... next time cannot anyhow post anything here liao... some ppl so kaypo read this forum and then go call her say I looking for new GF liao... haha... as if she dont know like that.

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 22 2006, 01:57 PM

Wah... next time cannot anyhow post anything here liao... some ppl so kaypo read this forum and then go call her say I looking for new GF liao... haha... as if she dont know like that.

Why you care what other ppl say??

Ppl want to leave you, let them go lor.. You can get better..

So many fishes in the ocean my friend..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

sian sian sian~!!~!

alan bring camera tml~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

I have already let her go cause I dont have the ability to give her what she wants. I am very certain of my income level at this present moment. Just my luck to switch job and have a contract to tie me down which caused me to loose half my income per month. What to do, a choice made wrongly and just have to accept the fact lor... one year more to go b4 I can go back to the same trade... I cant provide, nobody to blame also. Just have to work harder lor....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

hey about tml.. i think onli i vik and alan going... anyway not so much ppl go also good la..

anyway how come here always so much quarrelings huh..

should plan more outings and not quarrel so much

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

ARC - Aprilia Riders' Club Singapore___ Pre-Xmas Outing!!

Date: 23rd Dec 2006, Saturday

Venue: House of Javanese Satay

Time : 7.30pm

4 Jalan Gelenggang (off Upper Thomson Road / Jalan Leban)

Singapore 578188

Tel 63655688

Show your support and lets make this a memorable and successful outing.

Attendance (23/12/06, Saturday)

1. Lawrence 9863 2724

2. contrarian

3. muser/Chris 9740-5630 (Sat's a better idea due to traffic, etc)

4. alanhim 96800844

5. brYan . k 97622737

6. ReaPeR 9877 7704

7. macan_putih 91455310

8. guanwei 91872278

9. davidtoh83 98485055

10. tAiJI 81633234

11. My_234_Melody 98295154

12. Dannis 90214262

13. Jeretan

Pls practice punctuality... Go and buy some fireworks if u have time... we going to sparkle a new beginning.... Those who have cameras, bring along.

Member's relations, pls start calling everyone in your contact list and inform them of this outing. No need to be an Aprilia bike to be able to join. We just want to have some fun together.

what time is de track tmr???? donno feel like goin or not.afraid it will rain :mad:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Aprilia Pre-Xmas Outing!!

Date: 23rd Dec

Singapore 578188

Tel 63655688

Time: 7pm

Aprilia Outing Interest List:

All Aprilia riders regardless of bike build are welcome.

1. Lawrence 9863 2724

2. contrarian

4. alanhim 96800844

5. brYan . k 97622737

6. ReaPeR 9877 7704

7. macan_putih 91455310

8. guanwei 91872278

9. davidtoh83 98485055

10.tAiJI 81633234

12. Dannis 90214262

13. Jeretan

14. Luciferwayne & Jasline 90990980

Pls practice punctuality... Go and buy some fireworks if u have time... we going to sparkle a new beginning....

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by quikslvr@Dec 22 2006, 02:32 PM

what time is de track tmr???? donno feel like goin or not.afraid it will rain :mad:

if rain then cancel la... but yesterday, today : morning no rain.. so i guess tml morning is safe~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 21 2006, 05:10 PM

Dear Ben,

You want to kiss someone's ass.. Pls kiss mine. It needs some love. Now that you're proven your undying devotion to a faggot by blindly supporting him,

what do i tell dear Denise? the girl you've been dying for so many years and she doesnt give a rat's ass for you?? Poor ben.. haiz.. pls grow up alright..

hey b***k a** b***h!!! which part in your right F***ing mind or which piece of S**T or who do you even tink u are.. to talk about denise? you know her very well meh? you've seen her before meh? im so close to u to let u talk about her meh? n how would u noe if she doesn't give a rat's A** about me? F**K u, u understand!!! i don like u to talk abt her! not happy call me out face to face ah(my tun to copycat u).. :bouncefire:

well im growing up.. n are u my father? i don tink i haf an indian father. so dont ask me to grow up! i live life the way i want!

and sorry, i don kiss black hairy asses.. even though i love ass but sorry. not yers! dono got "CEHBOT" properly or not..

btw, u call zeke a faggot? jus becoz i "support" him? den tht makes u a faggot too coz i used to support u.. haha!

:huohuo: :huohuo: :huohuo:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Aprilia Pre-Xmas Outing!!

Date: 23rd Dec

Singapore 578188

Tel 63655688

Time: 7pm

Aprilia Outing Interest List:

All Aprilia riders regardless of bike build are welcome.

1. Lawrence 9863 2724

2. contrarian

4. alanhim 96800844

5. brYan . k 97622737

6. ReaPeR 9877 7704

7. macan_putih 91455310

8. guanwei 91872278

9. davidtoh83 98485055

10.tAiJI 81633234

12. Dannis 90214262

13. Jeretan 91061317

14. Luciferwayne & Jasline 90990980

Btw i dont know how to go.... anyone wannt to meet before going ...

i will be at either hougang or bedok.

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/7098/picture00031nl.th.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/4185/060611005754003sz.jpg

ǺρRї|їǻ RŠ 12 5 © Ăأأ тНễ ШªY

Never Trust a P-Plate Rider

Especially Aprilia P-Plate Rider

A.R.C <-------Click Here To go~~~~

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 22 2006, 01:00 AM

Tonight MSN not working eh?

Irritating to see pages of 1 line posts eh.. Can you guys restraint yourselves abit?

Clock posts in other thread la.. Not here.. I like reading here.. :smile:

yup.. MSN not working u dono meh? slow la u.

*2nd line* so my post can pass yer test la? considered i restraint myself a lil..

n how ironic.. u like to read here but u don want ppl to post here.. den wat u read? yer own post with tht childish subzero siggie? muahaha!

fancy telling ppl to grow up.. still interested in "ghostrider", "subzero".. tink u are "ghostrider" himself.. khekhekhe.. my toe nails are luffing..

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@Dec 22 2006, 03:17 PM

sian sian sian~!!~!

alan bring camera tml~!

Ok. Just pray not raining tomorrow morning! :pray:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

wooo! here we go again! for the wonderful afternoon!

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by quikslvr@Dec 22 2006, 03:32 PM

10AM session. We will meet direct at PG. If anyone want to go but not sure how to go call wayne or me. Rain will auto cancel so not to worry. hee hee hee :D

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Originally posted by Benguin46@Dec 22 2006, 03:52 PM

yup.. MSN not working u dono meh? slow la u.

*2nd line* so my post can pass yer test la? considered i restraint myself a lil..

n how ironic.. u like to read here but u don want ppl to post here.. den wat u read? yer own post with tht childish subzero siggie? muahaha!

fancy telling ppl to grow up.. still interested in "ghostrider", "subzero".. tink u are "ghostrider" himself.. khekhekhe.. my toe nails are luffing..

Ya my sh*t is luffing too! hahahahahaha :D

haiz... sian sian sian .... here it goes again.. like andrew said

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 22 2006, 02:17 PM

I have already let her go cause I dont have the ability to give her what she wants. I am very certain of my income level at this present moment. Just my luck to switch job and have a contract to tie me down which caused me to loose half my income per month. What to do, a choice made wrongly and just have to accept the fact lor... one year more to go b4 I can go back to the same trade... I cant provide, nobody to blame also. Just have to work harder lor....

Bro, dun worry man, in the mean time, u got ur new SYM to keep u company.. run in finish liao or not?

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 22 2006, 03:31 PM

Bro, dun worry man, in the mean time, u got ur new SYM to keep u company.. run in finish liao or not?

Went a trip to Malacca liao ..... of course run-in... haha... shoes dry although raining... haha