You got the distance wrong. From tuas border, 100km only allow you to reach Yong Peng Town. 154km only let you touch pagoh R&R.

Muar town is approximately 210km from tuas.

Da man has spoken :bow: . Far far shiok shiok :thumb:

• Replies 6.1k

Can..... All it takes is time management.... That's what all my kakis do, take a ride out early in the morning and be back by lunch time....

DE trouble is i go my wife wanna follow then my mum will kpkb as she need to look after de kids. How to go like dat? Unless my wife dun follow then ok..looks like i nid to wait for another 3yrs...

Ask her mum to look after?

Don't worry sure got chance.

Sure can go at least once in a year.

If not just for lunch or dinner.

Edited by parotae
You got the distance wrong. From tuas border, 100km only allow you to reach Yong Peng Town. 154km only let you touch pagoh R&R.

Muar town is approximately 210km from tuas.

Steady....

Last time he go to Muar like his hometown... Then he stay very low profile.... Now he appears from thin air... 8)

Ai yah know how to make people lah... Where ever you are just ta pao something nice for them lor. Next time they will want you to go more often...

Hahahaha. Especially with good friends. Shiok Shiok

Last time he go to Muar like his hometown... Then he stay very low profile.... Now he appears from thin air... 8)

Hahahah. Bro. Semi retiring from touring. very soon also to be full retirement. Maybe one more ride 7 days 6 night to tour entire Malaysia before hanging up my boots and jackets.

Ask her mum to look after?

Don't worry sure got chance.

Sure can go at least once in a year.

If not just for lunch or dinner.

Haiz....my wife is chinese ..her mum in guangzhou :(

Dat time oredi onz Herbert for the 2 days malacca trip, scarly she tells me she pregnant again...wa its like the whole world suddenly collapse Lol......

Ai yah know how to make people lah... Where ever you are just ta pao something nice for them lor. Next time they will want you to go more often...

I hope so too....hope i will hv the chance to go one day...

haha.. yes.. I have to agree with u parotae... =)

haha. sad-ed. haha, should not had ask them open up yesterday, charge me labour fee and then like this. LOL! okok la. I shall bring it down and rant there! LOL

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Dat time oredi onz Herbert for the 2 days malacca trip, scarly she tells me she pregnant again...wa its like the whole world suddenly collapse Lol......

Wah you very productive. Support the garmen by making more babies.....

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Wah you very productive. Support the garmen by making more babies.....

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Lol no la I have 2 boys was hoping for a girl actually and decide it ting tian you ming... scarly it come at the wrong time lol...luckily it really is a girl ah bo I lagi sian lol

bro.. like that bo bian la... who ask u be so horny... hahahaha

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

Hahahaha. Especially with good friends. Shiok Shiok

Hahahah. Bro. Semi retiring from touring. very soon also to be full retirement. Maybe one more ride 7 days 6 night to tour entire Malaysia before hanging up my boots and jackets.

How I wish I am you man. Alrdy tour until sianz...I haben even started and already half way thru my life...:(

bro.. like that bo bian la... who ask u be so horny... hahahaha

Arhhh me so horny..arhhh me so horny...me luv u long time....lol

Dun worry like Parotae says I sure will have my chance la...only a matter of sooner or later lol....

Lol no la I have 2 boys was hoping for a girl actually and decide it ting tian you ming... scarly it come at the wrong time lol...luckily it really is a girl ah bo I lagi sian lol

Wah like that also can...

How I wish I am you man. Alrdy tour until sianz...I haben even started and already half way thru my life...:(

Arhhh me so horny..arhhh me so horny...me luv u long time....lol

Dun worry like Parotae says I sure will have my chance la...only a matter of sooner or later lol....

Don't worry abou touring lah... Place will be there for you to see... Bike Yong is correct every guys horny but you are hornier...

haha. sad-ed. haha, should not had ask them open up yesterday, charge me labour fee and then like this. LOL! okok la. I shall bring it down and rant there! LOL

That's the beauty of paying money, got problem can go back many many times to complaint.

What I know is MS will want to solve your problem.

The thing is if don't open up wait belt crack and burst later how since you don't know the scoot history. Play safe. Now you can be sure the problem will be solve eventually at minimum or no charge loh muah ha ha ha ha .

Edited by parotae
Don't worry abou touring lah... Place will be there for you to see... Bike Yong is correct every guys horny but you are hornier...

I where to hornier, my neighbour oredi 3 boys still try they just scan still a boy. Dunno got fifth coming out or not lol.

Hope to see you tonight....

Yup I'll b there tonight but for awhile only cos my mum just discharge from hospital so need to help take care of the kids and cant stay too long...

That was a nice meet up as usual. This time more people, good good.

Wah SGGH, play corner very low woh.

EHH!~ last time got rear brake to control, now don't really have, so just go low lor. hahaha.

Then just now I scared I bang in front. HAHA! then I travel on the chevron. Suddenly TP come! SCARED! haha! lemme work up my budget! HAHA! all the lights too nice already. lol but won't be so fast, earliest end of the year.

My old SP

Dear all,

There will be a Malaysia breakfast ride to Tong Heng Bak Kut Teh this coming weekend opened for Kymco riders only.

Details as follows:

Date : 07-07-2013

Time : 0815hrs

Moving off : 0845hrs Sharp

Destination : Tong Heng Bak Kut Teh (N1.30.430, E103.30.737)

Those interested please sms your name, contact and bike model to 91838828.

For the ride, please be in proper attire. (Jeans and covered shoes is a must!)

Going List :

1. Advrider

2. Herbert

3. Vincent

4. Colin

Edited by Bike Yong

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

Bro, at what speed? As u know my ride very slow wor...

My old SP