Firstly i am not a mechanic so how i know what he did is wrong or not?

Like i say earlier on i saw him open the hole but i don't know is wrong hole

>

?????? You said you not mechanic so how would you knw wat he did is wrong or not......

then you say you saw him open the hole but you dont knw is wrong hole....

So now is you KNOW or you DUNNO????

And you still haven tell us wat bike you are riding... we are trying to help you locate the CORRECT HOLE.... so that to confirm that the shop open the WRONG HOLE.....

• Replies 286

Andrew,

like i say earlier confront for what?

Unless they admit their mistake & repair my casket.

Althought they never admit but they still change engine oil free for me.

Dexton,

Confront them, is to be fair to both parties. IF they are really in the wrong, Kushi will make sure that a FAIR answer and action be given to you. BUT IF YOU ARE IN THE WRONG.... you know what to do.

After seeing ur Friendster.... I sure u r not those type of person who anyhow post the comment. You must have done it out of anger.

IMHO, arrange with KUSHI a date and go down and settle ur problem. After you problem been settle, kindly post a posting of apology for your earlier post to other member.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Guest dexton80

I am surprise that so many fellow biker have taken interest to help solve my grivances injustice.

Thank :)

If i was to put shop name here would it be OK?

And the 5 big Company with 25 branches.

Please advise...

slow biker is the best people around here

what he say got juice 1 ok :angel:

Slowbiker wat spell did you give to Dexton80??? Hahahaha... love juice???

Joking joking :lol:

Guest dexton80

i go planet than i know wrong hole la -_-"

Andrew,

Althought they never admit but they still change engine oil free for me.

That is wat Andrew is trying to do. To CONFRONT your statement is true. If its really the case that its their mistake dun you think they will repair your gasket? Or would they wanna face the WHOLE SBF community to not go to them forever? Its their shop name for goodness sake...

Why you bother if HKL come to view you post? You scared they sue you? Anyway you PI shouldnt be afraid wat its your job nature to gain evidence. Unless......otherwise....... (if you knw wat i mean)

Guest dexton80

Fellow biker,

i about to go off soon.

Your sincerely

TS dexton80

I will be back on Monday :angel:

Andrew,

Although they never admit but they still change engine oil free for me.

Hi Mr dexton80,

So am i correct to post that although the JBM bike shop did not admit it's their mistake, they change engine oil free for you? Why they do this huh? What mistake are you talking about?

And your posting on your "gasket" (again pse not "casket"), what is the connection to the engine oil issue? Is there any relation? If yes, who told you so? If no, then why this conclusion?

casâ‹…ket

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/casket

1. a coffin.

2. a small chest or box, as for jewels. –verb (used with object)

3. to put or enclose in a casket.

gasâ‹…ket

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/gasket

1. a rubber, metal, or rope ring, for packing a piston or placing around a joint to make it watertight.

2. Nautical. any of a number of light lines for securing a furled sail to a boom, gaff, or yard.

Andrew

Guest dexton80

Fellow biker ,

i will announce my bike model on Monday.

Guy & Gal can guess my bike model.

If correct got prizes.

Thank for the support.

Please kindly stay tune to this channel,or you will regret :angel:

Bike Model

Your sincerely,

TS Dexton80

Guest dexton80

Before i service not leaking after service is leaking

You get my point,andrew?

Fellow biker ,

If correct got prizes.

Thank for the support.

Bike Model

Your sincerely,

TS Dexton80

So what the prize ???? lol :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

I am surprise that so many fellow biker have taken interest to help solve my grivances injustice.

Please advise...

If you think you are not wrong the bring out your balls and post the shop name. BUT if wat you say is not true and defaming someone they you knw wat will you be facing. In SBF i think the forumers will be forgiving enough. BUT for the shop i dunno..... If its a hornest misunderstanding and mistake i think Shop owners are magmanimus to forgive you.

And IF wat you say is true and if confirm and confronted by Andrew i believe the shop will rectify your bike for free. Cos its their fault and its their shop name against a big group of BIKE COMMUNITY... And they have like wat you said which now i also blurr if they have 2 or 3 or 4 or which is now 5 company with 12 or 16 or 20 or which is now 25 branches on the line......

Your thread now have gain publicity already i believe if WAT YOU SAID is really THEIR MISTAKE...... i believe alot of ppl will start to boycott them or at least the Boss will terminate the mechanic. At least SOMEONE knw wat happen and black sheeps being remove. Aint that the motive of your thread in the first place? To gain publicity and also to hope to get justice to your bike from the lousy mechanic. And to gain the Shops attention and our awareness of the Ah lee or Ah huat or watever???

You get my point,andrew?

So you mean that the BIKE that you send to service is the FIRST TIME with that BIKE you go in to SERVICE rite..... So mabbe you can post some pics of Which is the CORRECT HOLE and which is the WRONG HOLE and which BIKE you riding so as to gain awareness of forumers here who own your COMPLICATED bike model not to open the WRONG hole. PLEASE HELP....

And since you can type so MANY lines why is it so difficult to disclose your BIKE??? We only asking for model and make. Dun worry we dun need to knw your number plate or your chassis number or watever sticker you paste.

You get my point,andrew?

Hi Mr dexton80,

So before you service not leaking after service leaking right? When it happened? Immediately after you service leaking? Or after riding for a while leaking? Or after a long while then leaking? Pse define properly if not how will the forumers know what leads to the leakage?

So am i correct to post that although the JBM bike shop did not admit it's their mistake, they change engine oil free for you? Why they do this huh? What mistake are you talking about?

And your posting on your "gasket" (again pse not "casket"), what is the connection to the engine oil issue? Is there any relation? If yes, who told you so? If no, then why this conclusion?

And you have not answer the question i ask earlier on.

Andrew

Guest dexton80

Bernard you said no juice la...

Slowbiker : Please answer him with your expert juice :angel:

>>>>

Fellow biker ,

If correct got prizes.

Thank for the support.

Bike Model

Your sincerely,

TS Dexton80

I better put this statement very clear. If not you Roti Prata again... So may i ask wat is the prize and when to collect it? Immediately Monday nite after you disclose your COMPLICATED SECRET ONE OF A KIND MADE WITH 2 HOLES BIKE? or until further notice which is NEVER? Cos you sign off as SINCERELY so we have to take you as SERIOUSLY And dun you worry i wont regret cos now i have quoted your post with evidence.

Guest dexton80

Aiya call my mobile number i explain to you la...

Long story

My Advise to newbie on the road is beware of this JBM coz all the same company

Just that they have many branches with different name but same boss lolx...

Old bird sure know who am i refering to

i'm not new to the motor trade, but i still cannot figure out which shop you are trying to hint about.

slow biker is the best people around here

what he say got juice 1 ok :angel:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: do you know him???

Firstly i am not a mechanic so how i know what he did is wrong or not?

Like i say earlier on i saw him open the hole but i don't know is wrong hole

>

For me i alway stand beside them when they service

i don't know my bike got 2 hole

Bloody hell

i saw him open wrong hole but i don't know it wrong

Bang the wall

den u stand beside mech when they servicing for??? wat u learn for your 7yrs of riding??? :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Andrew,

You want claim back my repair fees ok i meet you friday evening

Fellow biker who got disputes at bukit merah come this friday

Mobs is helping us to claim our loss

u say ok but u also not dun wan. u're e devil also e angel. wat u wan exactly?

Wonder why HLK come view my profile?

I think they looking for trouble :angel:

u scared? clear conscience fears nth...

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Guest dexton80

Bernard is a joker

Slowbiker wise old men

Listen to old men better with juice :angel:

Bernard you said no juice la...

Slowbiker : Please answer him with your expert juice :angel:

>>>>

Dexton80 you have left ALOT of questions UNANSWER... When are you going to answer these questions? we have time dun worry you can answer one by one. And if you dunno how to function SBF you can create multi tabs so that you can reference the questions again and reply. If worst come to worst you can print everything out. if you dun have a printer please get a pen or your blood to write it down for reference to reply to the questions.

Oh yes and you still own someone an apology by calling them names.... or would you in return like to be called a b!tch? So just to get even....

Bernard is a joker

Slowbiker wise old men

Listen to old men better with juice :angel:

And now you are acting like a childish kid and trying to avoid all the questions by talking non other than NONSENSE and CORK

And i still do believe you own Quicy and Kushinagar an answer and of cos definately an apology for calling them names. B!TCH.....

And DEFINATELY im STILL waiting for your PM of which bike shop you are talking abt

?????? You said you not mechanic so how would you knw wat he did is wrong or not......

then you say you saw him open the hole but you dont knw is wrong hole....

So now is you KNOW or you DUNNO????

And you still haven tell us wat bike you are riding... we are trying to help you locate the CORRECT HOLE.... so that to confirm that the shop open the WRONG HOLE.....

relax bro, prata king just got a new shareholder

i go planet than i know wrong hole la -_-"

its planet told u wrong hole or u suddenly wake up & realised wrong hole?

You get my point,andrew?

we all get ur point but u realised no link in ur words? change engine oil won't disturb ur GASKET. unless its ur engine wear & tear.

Guest dexton80

All The Mods out there,

This Quincy keep giving me trouble in this thread

Can help me please.

I got 1 point all because of his remark cause me to flare up.

Please advise...

i nvr knew any bike shop this big business. give hint lah. or ur shop somewhere out there in lala land???

Fellow biker ,

If correct got prizes.

Thank for the support.

Bike Model

Your sincerely,

TS Dexton80

state ur prize & be sure to award the winning person. words is useless without action

Aiya call my mobile number i explain to you la...

Long story

put hp no. down or pm e person ur msg intended for. u can explain words for 5 pages now say long story.