Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

:? confused...

See Jay Chou can change wording @ avator~?

wording avator? i'm lost :sweat:

a person spends 3/4 of his life sleepin... :sweat:

urs is whole life...eyes sleeping...others got discount ma....

dun b surprise..have a camp mate sleep wif his eyes half open.cos his eyes lid too short :giddy: sometime we dun noe is he sleeping or staring at us :lol:

Morning AhDe~

morn :cheeky:

who noe noes who_noe is? :p

'

AhDe lor :cheeky:

Stop your fetish imagination, you still below 21~ hehe.. :angel:

I dunno mah, thats why i ask... :giddy:

c jay chou can liao..his eyes same as mine...eyes only :lol:

PLEASE LAH, i intend to eat my lunch later one leh :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

PLEASE LAH, i intend to eat my lunch later one leh :sian: :sian: :sian:

full shift meh? :confused:

tat y lor..i say eyes nia..so tat later u still can eat ur lunch :smile:

coz u got no choice bt to be honest...if u lie very easy pua kang tao one...

no need to lie..is the truth!! :lol:

full shift meh? :confused:

tat y lor..i say eyes nia..so tat later u still can eat ur lunch :smile:

Half shift, but still got 1/2 hour break mah, intend to go eat curry chicken noodle de leh. Your eyes affects ur whole image :sian: :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

like wording "SBF Lady Rider"

Most of us is "SBF Lacer", can change to "Thai Lacer"~?

sorry boss,i have no control over tat

anyway i dun think we can change bcos if the admin change than the whole sbf members will request the same thing as u.hope u understand :smile:

we're the most understanding ppl lei.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Half shift, but still got 1/2 hour break mah, intend to go eat curry chicken noodle de leh. Your eyes affects ur whole image :sian: :sian:

the hawker centre there 1 ah...hmmm long Q rite?

the only thing tat attract pple is my eyes wor... :angel: :angel:

coz they were all tinking... :" how could a person's eyes small til like two lines...can they see ath anot?? will they suddenly bang into the wall anot...aiyo...so small how to see.... "

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

we're the most understanding ppl lei.... :cheeky:

10 u 10 u

on behalf of sbf management,thanks for understanding :lol:

is the truth regarding tat u look like tis??? -> (-_-)

i admit :p

coz they were all tinking... :" how could a person's eyes small til like two lines...can they see ath anot?? will they suddenly bang into the wall anot...aiyo...so small how to see.... "

tat y mah..attract pple attention

attention wor... o_O

Haha~ ok, understand that~ :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

i admit :p

tat y mah..attract pple attention

attention wor... o_O

:nono::nono:

tis kinda attention i rather dont wan...chew~~~

No, is beside the temple below a block one, quite nice.

:nono::nono:

tis kinda attention i rather dont wan...chew~~~

tat y lately i wearing sunglasses during daytime..dun wan to attract too much attention :angel: :angel:

but at nite bo bian liao lor..

No, is beside the temple below a block one, quite nice.

hmmm..temple below a block would be like basement 1? :giddy:

juz joking :lol:

i prefer hock hai hawker centre curry chicken mee :thumb: :thumb: