Iron Horse!

kawasakininja

tat y lately i wearing sunglasses during daytime..dun wan to attract too much attention :angel: :angel:

but at nite bo bian liao lor..

At night if you wear sunglasses i scared you goh pia(stick to the wall) lor, at least if never wear, the chances are quite low. :cheeky:

hmmm..temple below a block would be like basement 1? :giddy:

juz joking :lol:

i prefer hock hai hawker centre curry chicken mee :thumb: :thumb:

Dunno which one you talking about, you see LG beside got a small temple, beside the small temple got stairs go up the block, there you will see the small food stall :smile:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

At night if you wear sunglasses i scared you goh pia(stick to the wall) lor, at least if never wear, the chances are quite low. :cheeky:

Dunno which one you talking about, you see LG beside got a small temple, beside the small temple got stairs go up the block, there you will see the small food stall :smile:

is it kinda near leng kee cc????

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

wont la...i c those other race pple wear to shopping centre or night spots nothing happen leh...

kopi-tiam?

hmmm..temple below a block would be like basement 1? :giddy:

juz joking :lol:

i prefer hock hai hawker centre curry chicken mee :thumb: :thumb:

You guys are making me hungry~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

any 1 noe tel no. from 6348 is from which area? :confused:

yea man...tat's it...varadero 125..can reach the grd and lift the bike up..haha...i can eh...haha....

using v-twin engine if i not wrong

add in H&B top n side boxes n u r ready to go touring :thumb:

Its just beside my office only!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

now i noe who call me liao :sian:

1 of my customer :sian:

dun think i going to return back the call :lol:

wont la...i c those other race pple wear to shopping centre or night spots nothing happen leh...

kopi-tiam?

People eyes bigger mah. o_O not -_-

still got 1 hr 45 mins to knock off... :dozed::dozed:

2 hours and 47 mins to knock off :dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

Haha~ today your off-day~?

ya..dun understand y dun call my office.. :faint:

People eyes bigger mah. o_O not -_-

no link leh..u saying about wearing sunglass at nite leh..at nite wear sunglass still wif bang walls mah..nothing to do wif eyes big or small :lol:

wow~ fishy fishy~ :D

it normal to me..cos 3/4 of my customers will vomit blood when speak to our customer service gals... :lol:

ya..dun understand y dun call my office.. :faint:

no link leh..u saying about wearing sunglass at nite leh..at nite wear sunglass still wif bang walls mah..nothing to do wif eyes big or small :lol:

Eyes too small will bang wall because cannot see properly with sunglasses.

No link meh ? Or you haven wake up yet ?