Aj Scooters Of Singapore

dark angel

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 28, 2007 01:08 am

hmmm i think so....the girl part i think ya have...last bike i think or behind...the gilera not too sure if yes then its in front...i noe last 2 bike vespa...

it was like 11 plus at night....they enter the filter lane fron still road into changi road...at the darul aman mosque....

yup...that was us!

we had a small farewell dinner for our english friend.

he was with us for 3 weeks.

the guy with the 26 scooters(all models)

then we, the 10 of us scooters split up and 6 of us left for mustafa.

we enjoy riding in the wee hours, especially on weekends :smile:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

• Replies 17.9k

• tazzy_jnr

• fluffpuff

• Wildswans

• maes2ro

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 01:00 am

hahahaha....wellloooooooo mei ..... :smile:

helllloooo tazzy_jnr...

Riding a scooter can be a interest or a hobby.. but my passion for it will never fade... simply just LOVE it

www.ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 01:11 am

still some time off..heh, still can afford to lay off...

when it heats up..i want to be in the thick of the action!

meanwhile, go do my work....was at the SingaporeFashionShow earlier, Redken Urban Experience =)

anyone was there too?

not me...but this sunday, we will :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by "MeI"@March 28, 2007 01:16 am

helllloooo tazzy_jnr...

wah..nice pics babe :smile:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

anyways...300 is still a long way off.

the spartans and the persians all raring to go...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 01:17 am

still early for battle lah..haha

weapons down, change to pt kit, take a break first

pt kit...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 01:18 am

=) yeah, enjoy the attention there~ haha

if u see my scoot passing by town, honk me

its more like the boys gonna enjoy la :sian: hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 01:15 am

yup...that was us!

we had a small farewell dinner for our english friend.

he was with us for 3 weeks.

the guy with the 26 scooters(all models)

then we, the 10 of us scooters split up and 6 of us left for mustafa.

we enjoy riding in the wee hours, especially on weekends :smile:

Oh cool!

but i tot u had the dinner like few days back?? hmmm maybe i lost touch with the date....

coz i know as mention earlier the 26 scoots guy left already rite...u all eat somewhere at joo chiat indian thai shop...

hmm wasnt tat few days back?? or is it tat was makan makan then last night send him to airport? hahaha i am lost...

but ya lar last night i saw u guess...i was driving and stoping at the red light saw u all...damn cool...

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

Originally posted by vintdane@March 28, 2007 01:24 am

LoL!! ALAMAK.... wrong timing lah.. go back slp liao... :sleep:

hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 28, 2007 01:24 am

Oh cool!

but i tot u had the dinner like few days back?? hmmm maybe i lost touch with the date....

coz i know as mention earlier the 26 scoots guy left already rite...u all eat somewhere at joo chiat indian thai shop...

hmm wasnt tat few days back?? or is it tat was makan makan then last night send him to airport? hahaha i am lost...

but ya lar last night i saw u guess...i was driving and stoping at the red light saw u all...damn cool...

yup..that was us last night at joo chiat

and he left just a couple of hours back.

well...hope to have you riding with us real soon :smile:

dont worry about the being 'new' part.

i am one of the many new riders at aj scooters.

new as in just passed my tp la...hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by fluffpuff@March 28, 2007 01:24 am

hmm looks like u won't be going ah taz.. :weep: la anyway sleepy sia..going off to bed..good night to all who's reading this..

most likely not bel.

i have a business trip this weekend.

so you know how it is :sian:

nights to you my dear fluff puff :sleep:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by machine k@March 28, 2007 01:30 am

nitez vintdane & fluff

9pg more to battle~

9 pages of torture before victory hahaha :cheeky:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by tazzy_jnr@March 28, 2007 01:31 am

yup..that was us last night at joo chiat

and he left just a couple of hours back.

well...hope to have you riding with us real soon :smile:

dont worry about the being 'new' part.

i am one of the many new riders at aj scooters.

new as in just passed my tp la...hahaha :cheeky:

Ok man will join u guys.

i am sure i can learn a lot from all of u lar...tips n tricks on riding a vespa..

haha and i trust ur motto is dun leave anyone behind rite?? later if i stuck in bad traffic at town or those idiot driver especially at town ke etc and than i get lost....hahahaha. k lar not so drama lar like tat.... :smile:

"Never let others know what you are thinking and never take the side of those other than your family" - Michael Corleone

ok i juz feel like joining the battle?? can rite?? alah can lar....

post lar people keep the flow and then at least can finish the 9 page this morning...

juz dun stop posting....

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 28, 2007 01:35 am

Ok man will join u guys.

i am sure i can learn a lot from all of u lar...tips n tricks on riding a vespa..

haha and i trust ur motto is dun leave anyone behind rite?? later if i stuck in bad traffic at town or those idiot driver especially at town ke etc and than i get lost....hahahaha. k lar not so drama lar like tat.... :smile:

hahaha.."its we never leave anyone behind" jln ampas :smile:

and defend our riders...we will!

we ride to enjoy and to make friends with all scooterists.

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by Jln_Ampas@March 28, 2007 01:39 am

ok i juz feel like joining the battle?? can rite?? alah can lar....

post lar people keep the flow and then at least can finish the 9 page this morning...

juz dun stop posting....

the battle for the 100th and 200 pages was very intense jln ampas.

the 300th page will be worse ah...so better get your parangs and sickle sharpened..hahaha

ask the boys about it...they know better...hahaha :cheeky:

rite k k ? :gun: :angry: :box: :angry:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com

Originally posted by vintdane@March 28, 2007 01:46 am

guyz RULE!!! :cheer: hahahahaa!!

no la jln_ampas.. jus lurkin ard.. ready to pounce into action! :cheeky:

women conquer....k vintdane :smile:

you better watch your back when you riding ah next time...if you 'lucky' enough to get the 300th page :goodluck:

tazzy_jnr

www . ajscooters.com