i took a picture of the bikes~~ and some kukus are talking away~ hot weather!!:sweat:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Thanks to joe's gal~! hehehe...if not i'm not gonna be inside the pic!!:cheer:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

snap a few shots when we're about to leave holiday plaza~ i done my very best to brighten up the pic's quality~ :sweat:

Forgive me...that the rear bikes...can't be seen quite clearly~ forgive me alvin n ichiro~!:sweat:

nice arrangement we have there eh? but hard time getting onto our bikes...heheheh...TOO CRAMP AH!!!:cheer:

eh guys, now there no more webby that is free, i been serching from top to bottom, think can get singaporebikes to pay for us? or everyone come out like 2-3 dollars a month to get a .com hosting? nice pic after all

vroooooooooooom

Final pic from me~!:smile: Some look stun! some look tired! some look so happy! some look blur! hehehee...GixxerS!!!:cheer:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 16 2004, 02:09 AM

Sorry had to leave at close to 6pm cos going for the $7.50 Jap buffet at Centerpoint. Maybe next week one of the evening we go there makan till we

vomit yah? Place close at 9.45pm.

1)those who dun hav the polo tee mayb someother day we go there n print again.

2)nxt trip were b posted by nxt wk...the nxt outin is on 28th feb.time to be confirm.9wait for my sms lah) :sian:

3)nxtime muz order stingray hor...

a great gathering out last nite!! :thumb:

But plz hor.. no Msian at least for e time being leh.... smell too much of 2T liao!! :giddy:

On e 28th feb i cant make it leh going to genting with some guys here.. :sorry:

How abt meet dinner tis coming WED?? TO $7.50 Jap buffet at Centerpoint.

Ken can check out if e buffet is on on weekend evening? :smile:

Anyway guess i will be meeting hellacious n headless biker to guan hoe..

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

When you all going down to Guan Hoe?

Wed night evening Jap buffet... Dun mind though even till now, I still reek of

Jap food. Anyone???

1) ;-)

2) ktkt 97660582

Can add in your contact no. as well? Cos can SMS if there's any makan/kopi

session if I get jioed or jio-ing.

I've only got Joe's and Icez's no.

Hope Vincent get his G4 soon!:lovestruck:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 16 2004, 12:14 PM

When you all going down to Guan Hoe?

Wed night evening Jap buffet... Dun mind though even till now, I still reek of

Jap food. Anyone???

1) ;-)

2) ktkt 97660582

Can add in your contact no. as well? Cos can SMS if there's any makan/kopi

session if I get jioed or jio-ing.

I've only got Joe's and Icez's no.

Hope Vincent get his G4 soon!:lovestruck:

We might be going Guan Hoe on wed noon.. interested to go along.. :smile:

Wed evening Jap buffet!!

1) :-) 98432558

2) ktkt 97660582

Originally posted by :-)@Feb 16 2004, 12:26 PM

We might be going Guan Hoe on wed noon.. interested to go along.. :smile:

Wed evening Jap buffet!!

2) ktkt 97660582

If going down Guan Hoe to do anything, I suggest go there at 9am when he opens shop. Else, most probably you gotta leave the bike there overnight till next day.

Unless the old man dun mind you stripping the parts to get whatever parts serviced there which I suggest you do if you dun mind to get your hands dirty cos the "sidekick" there doesn't really do a good job of taking and especially putting

everything back together. :goodluck:

Wed Evening Jap buffet.

Meet Centerpoint open-air Mcdonald's 7pm

(Parking free at Centerpoint) Please be punctual cos closing time is 945pm.

Gotta utilise the 2.45H there ah..... :hungry:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 16 2004, 12:39 PM

If going down Guan Hoe to do anything, I suggest go there at 9am when he opens shop. Else, most probably you gotta leave the bike there overnight till next day.

Unless the old man dun mind you stripping the parts to get whatever parts serviced there which I suggest you do if you dun mind to get your hands dirty cos the "sidekick" there doesn't really do a good job of taking and especially putting

Wed Evening Jap buffet.

i dont think i can join you guys to the workshop, have school la, but i can meet you guys after in orchard when you all going for dinner

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 16 2004, 03:34 AM

Final pic from me~!:smile: Some look stun! some look tired! some look so happy! some look blur! hehehee...GixxerS!!!:cheer:

Alvin confirm shack liao. look at his face from my grp pic and kevin's... same shack face. ooi soldier! show shack face rite? :smile:

i viewing bike on wed leh. makan next wed lah.

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 16 2004, 12:39 PM

Wed Evening Jap buffet.

left my bike there overnite?? :giddy:

i surely wldnt wana do tat... :help:

anyway mine got no major pro la.. use need to check on something change 4T only lor.... shld be able to get it done for e buffet!! :hungry:

anyway u sound like a hungry n greedy dude!! :lol:

Originally posted by ichiro@Feb 16 2004, 12:50 PM

i dont think i can join you guys to the workshop, have school la, but i can meet you guys after in orchard when you all going for dinner

Then put ur name down ok!!

Wed evening Jap buffet!!

2) ktkt 97660582

3) ichiro

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 16 2004, 01:12 PM

Alvin confirm shack liao. look at his face from my grp pic and kevin's... same shack face. ooi soldier! show shack face rite? :smile:

i viewing bike on wed leh. makan next wed lah.

of coz shack la!! smell TOO much of 2T liao!! :giddy:

wat time u viewing e bike? if possible join us 1st then hopefully e whole gang of us go down together with u to view e bike la!!

Guess e owner see liao aso shock!! :faint:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 16 2004, 01:27 PM

Waiting for the pics!? Hehehee.....

waiting for wat pics??

btw r u a lady riding GSX huh?? :confused:

Join us for e coming makan outing on wed la!! :lovestruck:

put ur name down ok!!

Wed evening Jap buffet!!

2) ktkt 97660582