• Replies 601

hahaha.... so fruitful trip.. Next time we can try other stores..

Super glad this trip ended all safe and sound. got a few incidents trying to stop our advancement forward.

the tuas truck barrel roll, sg custom full frontal charge, malaysia twin double team long trailer without escorts and the high paced momentum of JB town at first link.

glad we all pulled it through against the odds to stay alive and ride another day.

Class 3 29 April 2009[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2B 11 March 2010[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2A 02 July 2012[TP Attempt: 1]

Class 2 On-Training[TP Attempt: TBA]

TA-200 Honda Phantom 2010~2013

GSR Suzuki 400R 2013~Present

Ya, indeed was a good, fun and well organised trip last Friday evening, thanks Silent! A bit rough at the SG custom (going in) but no doubt a good experience! Hahaha, I tot the guy on the extreme right will whack the other guy who nearly toppled his bike by jabbing into his lane! That will be a feast for the eyes sia!

Food was good and cheap and entertainment was good as the getai singer was rather cute! And I still think Johnny shud have bot her the sash and she'll do a lap dance for him! Cute girl right, Johnny? Otherwise why drooled until shirt all wet?

Still think we shud have gone into the Carribean (I think that's the name) lah! The lead singer, WAH! Damn chio and sexy leh! We can order some warm milk mah!!! Hahaha... :cheers:

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

firstly , i would like to clarify to pureice68, i didnt drool.

might be too hot that time or my coke dripped onto my shirt.

and i am having a rat in the brain doing rock dancing pounding and had migraines. dunn0e why lidat, reach home ler then felt ok back.

the getai singer ok nia lar, im more interested juz like sudden, the group of girls behind us thats celebrating birthday de.

he cant get his eyes off the girls sia.

that day i shouldnt bring a bowling ball, i should bring an extra helmet.......

secondly, i cant help noticing you are quite active in SBF during working hours hor, no works har ? next time lunch time have lunch in vertex building kopitiam lar, pei me lunch also. foods not bad also

  zpjohnny said:
firstly , i would like to clarify to pureice68, i didnt drool.

might be too hot that time or my coke dripped onto my shirt.

and i am having a rat in the brain doing rock dancing pounding and had migraines. dunn0e why lidat, reach home ler then felt ok back.

the getai singer ok nia lar, im more interested juz like sudden, the group of girls behind us thats celebrating birthday de.

he cant get his eyes off the girls sia.

that day i shouldnt bring a bowling ball, i should bring an extra helmet.......

secondly, i cant help noticing you are quite active in SBF during working hours hor, no works har ? next time lunch time have lunch in vertex building kopitiam lar, pei me lunch also. foods not bad also

Hahaha okie, not drooling lor! I think you missed the part where she was popping her chest, Waving her body & trusting her hips lor!

Aiya, none of the girls behind us can make it lah! So 'Lian' and all waiting for the Bengs to ride them!

Seriously hor, din know bowling over there is such a big thing even at that hour lor! Maybe we shud move towards Jln Sentosa next time for more excitment lor! Hahaha...

Bro, you know wad is multi-tasking bor? We are showing example of that lah! Hahahaha.... Vertex got Kopitiam with nice food? Wad's your lunch time?

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

saturday is impossible.. we all got other commitments..

most of us = family day on sat.. ;D

tried before but turn-out quite bad..

pureice.. upload in facebook lehz.. i wanna steal your pictures.

  jtzx said:
saturday is impossible.. we all got other commitments..

most of us = family day on sat.. ;D

tried before but turn-out quite bad..

pureice.. upload in facebook lehz.. i wanna steal your pictures.

Yup, weekends for family lah!

Ya, gonna upload them on FB tonight as I got distracted after posting here, haha....

cool lah.. sweet i shall wait patiently ^^

  kmjoe said:
loved the man tou :box: so wen nxt trip? haha

Ya, they are nice! Actually that timing is not good for us as we'll miss dinner time due to the jam at the custom. We can't even take pictures of the sunset on the bridge!:cry:

Problems faced: -

1) If wanna beat the jam, we have to go in earlier, BUT alot of us can't leave so early.

2) If leave at the same time, dinner time will probably be around 9-9.30pm just like last trip. No more bowling and only getai performances :dozed:

** Silent Hunter, you found the massage place already? Looks good hor! Forgot to take down the contact details leh **

3) Dinner here but den it won't be call 'Seafood Trip' le!

4) Holidays, reserved for family!

Anyone have any good suggestions?

i sweat like hell, and having pounding migraines, a bad day to ride, lucky the foods saved me, not all, some lar. at least the ying yong standard is quite ok, not best but acceptable. and i know JB first link there got a stall even nicer ying yong / horfun+beehoun.

that side bowling always quite pack de. as malaysia has limited bowling alleys, one in a far way place.

Agree. Join us today at pat place 9pm yea. Wash bike and more

yup... Pat's place.. But i dunno how to get there.. i forget his block number le... RING RING!! pat pat... ans phone lehz