;4443135']i tot u say u gonna stop riding for a while

no money etc..LoL

old upper thompson road ??:slapforehead:

hahaha..crazy sia that guy

can survey ah but dont play corner there

buang masuk hutan!!..haha

ktm or newton can uh..see budget..hehe

hahah masok hutan! my fren AIDIL ROCK from DARE/2A/FT/03 riding kr degil play corner wif pillion at kent ridge den masok hutan broke his rib. hahah ali's bespren. tat time outing if u nvr go home early watch bola can meet him.

nyaahhax..alryts..wed ah den..

ok..someone else plak ah plan..tat tym some one say ali plan ryt..acam ali..plan ah..u gonna get ur bike soon ryt..the ideas all abv already..lepak2 or sth..aku tau..main bola..nyahahahx..

wed i end at 12. free til 3. got gems seminar thingy. plan plan plan...

aiyah susah sgt go lepak at TRUNG NGUYEN suah...

hahah masok hutan! my fren AIDIL ROCK from DARE/2A/FT/03 riding kr degil play corner wif pillion at kent ridge den masok hutan broke his rib. hahah ali's bespren. tat time outing if u nvr go home early watch bola can meet him.

trung nguyen not halal sia

sleep liao wohhhh! hahahah

school at 8am tmrw, ends at 10, work all around west and northern part of singapore tmrw. horn if u see me yo!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

;4443170']trung nguyen not halal sia

got sell babi masak merah? mee goreng babi pattaya? or babi dinosaur got? heheh kidding ook sleep time!

125zi

;4443135']i tot u say u gonna stop riding for a while

no money etc..LoL

ya..but not forever ryt..nyahahax..in any case..cant help it..muahahax..

recover fully first b4 u start those mischievious act of ur sis. hahahaha:box: :cheer: :cheeky:

what mischievious acts..hahahax..

got sell babi masak merah? mee goreng babi pattaya? or babi dinosaur got? heheh kidding ook sleep time!

ee stop it siak geli aku

i m0rning park at w11,11 den park there cus fr0m w11 t0 t14 very far t0 walk..hahha

eh!u the 0ne wh0 sh0uld be racer sia,c0rnering still can zig zag cut inbetween cars l0r..i wanna f0ll0w but i scared =X...and kns,i g0 back scho0l,my hands and shirt g0t 2t sp0ts sia!!!

next time i use trail0r h0rn and h0rn u ah..ahahah

lol told u to go forward u dn want u wan road hog with me see lah wear white somemore lah lol

later i on my police siren then u knw.i found one siren to put on my bike lol

;4442920']dun get caught ah..LoL

haha..loud anot??

yeah man..not loud

i wanna blast the horn when cars lane change without signalling :D

u wan buy police siren think can scare anyone infront of u lol

;4443135']old upper thompson road ??:slapforehead:

hahaha..crazy sia that guy

can survey ah but dont play corner there

buang masuk hutan!!..haha

ktm or newton can uh..see budget..hehe

tat corner actually nothing one jus tat its abit uneven at the bends so u only can play mid range speed corners?jus like 99 bend unlike woodland tat one u high speed also can...right our corner kings?

sleep liao wohhhh! hahahah

school at 8am tmrw, ends at 10, work all around west and northern part of singapore tmrw. horn if u see me yo!

where u work gt lobang mah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

good morning all sp rider. This few day cant log in. Haha. Yesterday come school t14 many s4. Think about 5. Haha getting more s4 in t14 bike park.

Nsr SP Pro Arm 150 FQ Plate 05-12-05 to 28-12-06

Phantom TA200 FV Plate 28-12-06 to ............

Super4 Spec1 FT Plate 04-02-08 to ............

Toyota Viso E 05-12-08 to ............

gd morning sprians......... raining now and my helmet is at my bike.haiz.......no wonder when i arrive in skewl my gut feeling told me to carry it but too bad i was lazy. =(

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

got..u want?

aku blanje..haha

lol told u to go forward u dn want u wan road hog with me see lah wear white somemore lah lol

later i on my police siren then u knw.i found one siren to put on my bike lol

u wan buy police siren think can scare anyone infront of u lol

tat corner actually nothing one jus tat its abit uneven at the bends so u only can play mid range speed corners?jus like 99 bend unlike woodland tat one u high speed also can...right our corner kings?

where u work gt lobang mah?

that place dangerous leh

if u hit the pole more worst.:faint:

we'll hv cmpany then.. hahas..

thanx !! bro for following me just now

gd morning sprians......... raining now and my helmet is at my bike.haiz.......no wonder when i arrive in skewl my gut feeling told me to carry it but too bad i was lazy. =(

my helmet got wet too

next time follow your gut..LoL

this forum is getting laggy man, too many people gng in at the same time or just limited bandwidth.

125zi

hahah..rabak...

hmmm,s0unds nice...

;4445917']got..u want?

aku blanje..haha

that place dangerous leh

if u hit the pole more worst.:faint:

my helmet got wet too

next time follow your gut..LoL

wah,belanja him,nv belanja me =(..hahahah

sbbf?

singapore big bike fest man. hahhah:box: :box: :box:

125zi

;4445917']

no prob bro..

we did anger one ang moh lady in a car at the junction tho.. LOL.. **** happens..

my bike is back at home! hahaa! just now went to school for the first time in 2 1/2 weeks. hahah! saw apweit, about to park/going off near the workshop at fc4.

BUT BUT.. my bike is dead again. probably something wrong with the spark plug. i have no idea, cant start. :weep: :weep: :weep:

tml going polyclinic, final examination and off to school to give MC, and off to fix my bike ~ by hand. not going to spend more crap on H*L, seriously shud avoid H*L man. nt worth going, and please AVOID ah zhen at all cost.

he and the mechanics do a crappy job. avoid that shop man.

any shops to recommend for SUPERB or TOP NOTCH service?

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

darkdragon88;

yeah! i

littlehanto;

not racer or what? hahahah! fairing bikes + rider = racer ; but that's just my opinion. hahaha! :cheers:

fireshamie;

i last time wanted to organise what! the friday outing go IBP to train corner, but 3 days before the outing (24th june) i accident, den cant ride for 2 1/2 weeks. hhaha! so dun tell me i never plan uh! hahah!

matkental;

good idea to learn corner. but devil's bend or upper thomson road, is really boring ~ but up to you guys, i just need to find what's the problem with my bike first. hahah! hopefully it's just a stupid spark plug problem, that i can fix on my own.

oh btw, aidil rock's accident, that time, his pillion was the one who broke the ribs, 2 to be exact. haha! aidil only had a bad concussion, and minor memory loss. the pillion also woodlands rider, riding tzm, the name's azril. haha! all the "A" brothers.

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

my bike is back at home! hahaa! just now went to school for the first time in 2 1/2 weeks. hahah! saw apweit, about to park/going off near the workshop at fc4.

BUT BUT.. my bike is dead again. probably something wrong with the spark plug. i have no idea, cant start. :weep: :weep: :weep:

tml going polyclinic, final examination and off to school to give MC, and off to fix my bike ~ by hand. not going to spend more crap on H*L, seriously shud avoid H*L man. nt worth going, and please AVOID ah zhen at all cost.

he and the mechanics do a crappy job. avoid that shop man.

any shops to recommend for SUPERB or TOP NOTCH service?

ouh... so tat was u in ff...

ahhahhahahh

didnt recognize... :cheeky:

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg