singapore big bike fest man. hahhah:box: :box: :box:

haha been wanting to go for that one.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Event name: Lunch @ Singapore Poly

Date:TBC

Time:between 11am to 3pm is lunch time ryte? 0_o

Dress code:Anything lah.As long as not naked

Venue:TBC

Purpose:Chit-chat and meet-up to know each other in reality.Since there's no one wanting to organise.

enuff said

just wanna see the response first

1.queirtus

please put down name if interested. TANK Q =)

darkdragon88;

yeah! i

littlehanto;

not racer or what? hahahah! fairing bikes + rider = racer ; but that's just my opinion. hahaha! :cheers:

fireshamie;

i last time wanted to organise what! the friday outing go IBP to train corner, but 3 days before the outing (24th june) i accident, den cant ride for 2 1/2 weeks. hhaha! so dun tell me i never plan uh! hahah!

matkental;

good idea to learn corner. but devil's bend or upper thomson road, is really boring ~ but up to you guys, i just need to find what's the problem with my bike first. hahah! hopefully it's just a stupid spark plug problem, that i can fix on my own.

oh btw, aidil rock's accident, that time, his pillion was the one who broke the ribs, 2 to be exact. haha! aidil only had a bad concussion, and minor memory loss. the pillion also woodlands rider, riding tzm, the name's azril. haha! all the "A" brothers.

good to see ya back. brather.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

good morning all sp rider.

Nsr SP Pro Arm 150 FQ Plate 05-12-05 to 28-12-06

Phantom TA200 FV Plate 28-12-06 to ............

Super4 Spec1 FT Plate 04-02-08 to ............

Toyota Viso E 05-12-08 to ............

later any one going to jb for patroling? About 12+?

upsssssssssss

my bike is back at home! hahaa! just now went to school for the first time in 2 1/2 weeks. hahah! saw apweit, about to park/going off near the workshop at fc4.

BUT BUT.. my bike is dead again. probably something wrong with the spark plug. i have no idea, cant start. images/smilies/icon-weep.gif images/smilies/icon-weep.gif images/smilies/icon-weep.gif

tml going polyclinic, final examination and off to school to give MC, and off to fix my bike ~ by hand. not going to spend more crap on H*L, seriously shud avoid H*L man. nt worth going, and please AVOID ah zhen at all cost.

he and the mechanics do a crappy job. avoid that shop man.

any shops to recommend for SUPERB or TOP NOTCH service?

shop to recommend for good service? don't have leh.. but i can assure my service and workmanship is highly competitive. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
;4443170']trung nguyen not halal sia

lol u how many years in SP alr u dunno? of cos the spaghetti chicken rice all this bo halal la but the chicken pie halal. u go see the box got MUIS halal big big one. coffee also not halal meh? hahaha

im gng in at abt 12++ midnight later man.hahaha

125zi

darkdragon88;

yeah! i

littlehanto;

not racer or what? hahahah! fairing bikes + rider = racer ; but that's just my opinion. hahaha! :cheers:

fireshamie;

i last time wanted to organise what! the friday outing go IBP to train corner, but 3 days before the outing (24th june) i accident, den cant ride for 2 1/2 weeks. hhaha! so dun tell me i never plan uh! hahah!

matkental;

good idea to learn corner. but devil's bend or upper thomson road, is really boring ~ but up to you guys, i just need to find what's the problem with my bike first. hahah! hopefully it's just a stupid spark plug problem, that i can fix on my own.

oh btw, aidil rock's accident, that time, his pillion was the one who broke the ribs, 2 to be exact. haha! aidil only had a bad concussion, and minor memory loss. the pillion also woodlands rider, riding tzm, the name's azril. haha! all the "A" brothers.

lol icic.i was actually refering to the one outside innova jc lol.anyway wat race u toking abt on national day sia?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

no prob bro..

we did anger one ang moh lady in a car at the junction tho.. LOL.. **** happens..

haha..that ang moh stared at me after that..LoL

ouh... so tat was u in ff...

ahhahhahahh

didnt recognize... :cheeky:

u also didnt recognize me -___-..haha

wah ali wear FF already ah

lol u how many years in SP alr u dunno? of cos the spaghetti chicken rice all this bo halal la but the chicken pie halal. u go see the box got MUIS halal big big one. coffee also not halal meh? hahaha

went in ONCE to follow my friend buy puff..haha

i always buy tea/coffee at koufu

argh...bikeshop cocked up..still got no bike...2 weeks already...

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

bro are u the one put rites pizza flyer on my bike?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

darkdragon88;

yeah! i

littlehanto;

fireshamie;

matkental;

ahx..good enuf bro ;) next tym still ur turn, acam..

bikeshop..everywhere got good n bad, got its own adv n disadv..js gotta find them & use 'em to our own advantage, which is price for value or what ever pple call it.. ;)

ouh... so tat was u in ff...

ahhahhahahh

didnt recognize... :cheeky:

chey wah, member da kai ff sey~

since when u accident, bro? u alryt?

Purpose:Chit-chat and meet-up to know each other in reality.Since there's no one wanting to organise.

enuff said

1.queirtus

2.MaverickRD o_O

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

im gng in at abt 12++ midnight later man.hahaha

GOOD Morining SP RAiders....

:D :D :D

I got a glips of u bro heading towards SP main enterance...

In full rain Gear plus FF helmet....

I was at the junction b4 the enterance...

Hahahaha....

Tried to follow u but u lost me once u entered SP....

:sian: :sian: :sian:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

so long..where u bought your bike?

usually 1 day can take already

ahx..good enuf bro ;) next tym still ur turn, acam..

bikeshop..everywhere got good n bad, got its own adv n disadv..js gotta find them & use 'em to our own advantage, which is price for value or what ever pple call it.. ;)

chey wah, member da kai ff sey~

since when u accident, bro? u alryt?

he changed his bike ler

not accident..haha

enuff said

1.queirtus

2.MaverickRD o_O

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

GOOD Morining SP RAiders....

I got a glips of u bro heading towards SP main enterance...

In full rain Gear plus FF helmet....

I was at the junction b4 the enterance...

Hahahaha....

Tried to follow u but u lost me once u entered SP....

:sian: :sian: :sian:

hahah good morning.

lol really? should have horn at me man and said hi! hahahah

bike damm dirty because of the morning and afternoon rain.

want to wash up keep thinking tmrw will rain.

hopefully when i finally wash and polish and wax tonight, tmrw weather will be good. :D

125zi

hahah good morning.

lol really? should have horn at me man and said hi! hahahah

bike damm dirty because of the morning and afternoon rain.

want to wash up keep thinking tmrw will rain.

hopefully when i finally wash and polish and wax tonight, tmrw weather will be good. :D

WEt road lah bro...

Further more the road leading to the enterance very "rocky" & "Oily"....

If i horn u out of the BLUE... later u "terkejut" (get shocked)....

Banyak SUah....

hehehehe....

"My Ride, My Pride"

will MIA for a long long time. anything sms me guys! ;)

all the best bro, though i know u cant see this until u come back. lol

WEt road lah bro...

Further more the road leading to the enterance very "rocky" & "Oily"....

If i horn u out of the BLUE... later u "terkejut" (get shocked)....

Banyak SUah....

hehehehe....

hahaha yeah, rocky and oily. but still, whenever i smoke there, i see alot of people zooming in from tt gate.

125zi