Suzuki Hayabusa

bongster6

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 5 2005, 12:06 AM

:argue:

:box:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 5 2005, 12:08 AM

:deal: :deal: :deal:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 5 2005, 12:10 AM

I really don't know what the hell is that ??? :?

Now you are 'gu gu'.:cheeky: :cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jul 5 2005, 02:14 AM

:thumb: :lovestruck: :thumb: :lovestruck:

next time play corner with u sure i smell your smoke liau. u sure outbrake me :faint:

Use brakes in corners?:confused:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 5 2005, 02:48 AM

From your pics posted ... somehow it tell me that your fork adjustment is soft. If it is so ... good for NSHW but now sing roads.

Don't know ... maybe I am wrong. :confused:

Series steel braided hoses ... hmmm ... using GR huh ???

You got one wrong screw on the rear section sub frame. :D

Of course you are wrong. On the contrary, it's too hard.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by ghphng@Jul 5 2005, 09:50 AM

haha... repeating the same old joke, NA?

1st, a missing screw...

Now, a wrong screw...

Next would be a broken screw.................:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by loranto@Jul 5 2005, 05:37 PM

For you to find out. :lol: :lol:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Jul 5 2005, 03:33 PM

another bird day boy.... Happi Bird Day TLK24 :D

thank you, thank you :cheer:

:shy: :shy: :shy:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 5 2005, 05:39 PM

Use brakes in corners?:confused:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 5 2005, 01:31 PM

Not repaeating old joke ... from the pic you checkout the screw on the subframe below the seat, he is using protruding type, wrong liao. o_O

whao power like tat you also k see???o_O

master eye :cheer:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TLK!!!!!!

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry858@Jul 5 2005, 07:38 PM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TLK!!!!!!

thousand thanks, bro.....and CONGRATS on your ROM :clap: :clap: :clap:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jul 5 2005, 07:56 PM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TLK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:shy: :shy: shy:

paisey lei....getting older liao....niwae, thank you very much !!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

hope to see u in a busa soon!!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 5 2005, 05:42 PM

Next would be a broken screw.................:cheeky:

then follows by an extra screw.... :cheeky:

I think Mr N.A. really got it right this time on kata's screw. He got superman's eyes! That screw indeed is a protuding one....

Heh Kata... that screw didn't poke u in yr leg meh?

Originally posted by 0001@Jul 5 2005, 03:13 PM

hi ghphng, u own a baby lambo and a hayabusa? wanna go track during the next ferrari shootout in late july, but we will be driving our lambo up with our lambo club to join e ferrari guys, its a joined activity,

OK... I'll drive my 1:18 BABY lambo to shootout with the ferrari.

Solar-powered and environment friendly, plus no noise pollution.

:cheeky: :spam: Nick! See you tml at VP!!! I'll be there late, around 10.30pm.

You coming down in your lambo or busa?

Originally posted by ghphng@Jul 5 2005, 08:23 PM

I think Mr N.A. really got it right this time on kata's screw. He got superman's eyes! That screw indeed is a protuding one....

No leh... :cheeky:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

HAppy BirThDay TLK

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Happi BirthDay TLK24.........

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Originally posted by ghphng@Jul 5 2005, 08:23 PM

Then probably a screw without any allen key hole to screw on............. :lol: :lol:

Signalling saves life!