wa this one talk **** session, can i 'join chicken leg'

Sky99 i also play dota. wan play tgt ?

you play dota using wad?

garena? bnet?

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

hahaha if i am ur opponent

i quit long ago le lor.. haha

walao i hate pple drag game lor

noe win le still drag..

but if i winning and i noe sure win

i oso drag game de hahaha

sO U ALso same same kind hahhaha

i just now also play 1 game

CM(ME) ZEUS SNIPER NS QOP. VS AM MEDUSA PUCK LUNA VISAGE

score 53:10

OWNING

Okie our score the best. 107 : 3 which all belong to me hahahhahha cos i using zue.

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Okie our score the best. 107 : 3 which all belong to me hahahhahha cos i using zue.

3kills?

i think i 1v5 also better.:cheeky:

my team got 3 mage.

enemy got anti mage. also kena own until jialat.

3 hex rofl

i host leh.

cannot quit lah.

later ppl say i noob host -.-

u host??!!

garena izzit?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha lidat then we can be fit to be on de same team wad..

I'm a boy !

Hahaha okie join me to dota tonite :)

haha okay la u add me msn la

I'm a boy !

haha okay la u add me msn la

tonight garena dota.

steady bo?

10pm onwards.

nice game with you.

hhahaha

3 games all win

nice game with you.

hhahaha

3 games all win

Hahha yr member also gd gd.

My zues seen like godalike plus anyhwo chiong 1 like a tanker.. those aim me sure die.. i dun mind to die i am a gd bait lol

LOL.

unity is power.

just now i play 1 game with my friends.

scourge all friends also.

almost lose.

late game i own.

godlike.

17:3

luna rocks xD

tonight garena dota.

steady bo?

10pm onwards.

walao u 2 dota bo jio. sms me la

96641416 =)

I'm a boy !

nice game with you.

hhahaha

3 games all win

so pro ar? haha

I'm a boy !

wah wtf!! zeus??!! tanker???!! hahaha

I'm a boy !

so pro ar? haha

He very pro :)

wah wtf!! zeus??!! tanker???!! hahaha

I duno le .. all scared of me.. bent of killing me first. all come near me.. i ZAP !!! then thunder then chain .. then my team kill them all.. CLEAR TEAM.

good teamwork

walao u 2 dota bo jio. sms me la

96641416 =)

u go download garena 1st laa

haha hope i dun see u this zeus.

cos i still very noob =)

I'm a boy !

Hey guys. Did i meet someone on a super 4 with a pillion at Thomson yesterday night form here. He waved at me i nodded but am wondering who is he? is he from here?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
give me de link to DL?

http://www.garena.com

haha hope i dun see u this zeus.

cos i still very noob =)

his zeus siao spammer 1.

my es protect him all the way:cheeky: