SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

sawadee kup,

right now posting this out from my hotel room. whole day holed up in the room, too lazy to head out. provided no delays, i should be back in singapore within 3 weeks. see you guys soon.

regards

fleaz

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

then u coming back alone or with ur newly form thai family... o_O

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

of cos is with Xiao Lao Shu la

wahaha

i be nice, be the godfather of xiao lao shu, ok?

hi guys! waiting for my TP at SSDC this coming 17th. any tips on passing?

dun think so much juz ride as normal... :thumb:

amazing

u read thru the whole SBF

i respect u

YEA

BOBO IS MY BOSS

wooot

YEA

BOBO IS MY BOSS

wooot

good... good... i will increase ur pay SOME DAY... :thumb:

Thank You Boss

erm

so did u pass

where is all the regulars? :sian:

all MIA liao :confused:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

where is all the regulars? :sian:

all MIA liao :confused:

i m here... :cheeky:

they mia

i mib --> man is boliao

Ding Dong... Ding Dong... :cool:

coming to sgp tomorrow :cheers:

but need to go back to same place on sunday :sian: :pity:

coming to sgp tomorrow :cheers:

but need to go back to same place on sunday :sian: :pity:

huh... tat means u oni comeback for the wkend oni ah... o_O

he comes to Sg for holiday la

his citizenship is "Platform-ese"

huh... tat means u oni comeback for the wkend oni ah... o_O

ya lor, going back on sunday :sian:

hopefully can finish the thing soon.

he comes to Sg for holiday la

his citizenship is "Platform-ese"

not citizen yet, just a PR only. :faint: