SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:03 AM

haha funny lah u.....

i juz walked past de mineral water section yesterday in NTUC....realised evian's one of de mineral water brands.......

U got ur nick frm there? or some other reason?

no lar..... juz spelled it backward and u know the answer.... juz dun wanna make it so obvious.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

haha funny lah u.....

i juz walked past de mineral water section yesterday in NTUC....realised evian's one of de mineral water brands.......

haha wildcat... why u in NTUC also think of eviansg? :cheeky:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

haha funny lah u.....

somemore not cheap leh, quite ex leh.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:04 AM

Better not ask now. He juz wash and polish her. Later leave a finger-print mark how?!!? :giddy:

keep him busy for another night. :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:05 AM

haha wildcat... why u in NTUC also think of eviansg? :cheeky:

i din lah......juz dat alwayz call him evian when chatting in forum.....den juz walk past de mineral water....den realised it's de same name lorz...

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:07 AM

keep him busy for another night. :cheeky:

no thanks man..... i need 2 seperate days to bath her, lube her legs and cloth her wif a nice layer of polish....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 01:04 AM

no lar..... juz spelled it backward and u know the answer.... juz dun wanna make it so obvious.....

:angel: :angel: :faint:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:07 AM

doesnt make sense. :confused:

there is no sense in this nick of mine

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:05 AM

somemore not cheap leh, quite ex leh.

yeah....quite an ex mineral bottle brand...mebbe coz de water is good?!?

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 01:08 AM

no thanks man..... i need 2 seperate days to bath her, lube her legs and cloth her wif a nice layer of polish....

you really treat its as your wife..

so when your baby coming?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 01:04 AM

i noe de word.....why angel u tink don't make sense? hehe evian sure no meaning? dun wanna say now later on we all meet u will ask u to tell us privately....hehe....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:10 AM

we decide not to have children...

cauz nowadays, a lot of ERP going on.....

season parking also......

plus road tax and insurance....

so, no children for us....

i gather that u are getting a noisy wife rite?? that juz goes nagging and nagging along the expressway whenever u ride her.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:11 AM

i noe de word.....why angel u tink don't make sense? hehe evian sure no meaning? dun wanna say now later on we all meet u will ask u to tell us privately....hehe....

what word? :confused: TELL ME!!!!

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:10 AM

And u still ask why pple ask u to behave? :sian:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 01:12 AM

we decide not to have children...

cauz nowadays, a lot of ERP going on.....

season parking also......

plus road tax and insurance....

so, no children for us....

i gather that u are getting a noisy wife rite?? that juz goes nagging and nagging along the expressway whenever u ride her.....

ya lor, that the problem of getting a low CC 2 stroke bike.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:13 AM

aiyo....see de post dat i quoted lah....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 01:13 AM

NAIVE !!!!

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:15 AM

NAIVE !!!!

that is what i tell pple when they ask me why i use evian.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 01:14 AM

ya lor, that the problem of getting a low CC 2 stroke bike.

true....one reason why i din go faster is coz....my darling start complaining a bit liaoz...so i .....ok lor.....mebbe nxt time....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 01:14 AM

And u still ask why pple ask u to behave? :sian:

but he respond to my Question.

and its make sense.

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 01:16 AM

that is what i tell pple when they ask me why i use evian.....

u mean there's some other reason why u use tis nick :confused: