SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 4 2005, 01:15 AM

wait 2 years more for my R6. then i pillion you. :faint:

OOOOOH..... is that a promise :confused: or say say only.....like some brand of mineral water?? HMPH!!

If you for real i look forward to dat day :smile:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 01:16 AM

btw 16th u got outing again wildcat? bikeless pple invited or not?

Yah of course. Best if u can get a rider in preparation first tho...hehe....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:21 AM

OOOOOH..... is that a promise :confused: or say say only.....like some brand of mineral water?? HMPH!!

eh... cannot say like that... mineral water guy very nice leh :D :lovestruck:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:19 AM

:weep: now i noe dat u are only talking abt me..... see angel and ah min no bike yet.....

yah ah mouse, i need all de help i can get :giddy:

at least u will know how to get there if u meet others there next time

instead calling us for st directory

st directory also got service charge 1 leh

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 4 2005, 01:16 AM

if her butt get too fat then there is chances of changing a new pillion lol

*hide away 1st

guess she still outside havoc right now

Hmmmz....i dunno abt dat......since they need de transport i shall be more tolerant and let them go first :giddy:

tink i have to wait a long time liaoz sia.........

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 4 2005, 01:16 AM

i will arrange convenient locations for the outing. definitely very accessible.

thank u thank u :sweat: ah jim is de safety officer as appointed by evian. u can arrow him to do some jobs too...hahaha......

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:23 AM

Hmmmz....i dunno abt dat......since they need de transport i shall be more tolerant and let them go first :giddy:

tink i have to wait a long time liaoz sia.........

u still got fleas butt for next 2 yrs or so

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 4 2005, 01:17 AM

lao shu ai da mi! :faint:

lao shu ai R6!

paiseh :confused: dun understand ur first line....u have issue wif being called lao shu????

Originally posted by Gnixer+Sep 4 2005, 01:17 AM-->
QUOTE (Gnixer @ Sep 4 2005, 01:17 AM)
main problem source out for ur rider 1st then decide to go or not[/b]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:27 AM

fleaz and ah xing we think alike! :thumb:

jus to prevent from later got those issue flooding up

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 4 2005, 01:18 AM

go take your 2a then confirm can ride 2a bike. S4 also not bad leh. just remember the tofu bike!

hehe...i like super4 frankly....altho me more into sportsbikes. but 2a and class 2 sportsbikes so enormous esp de tank....by the time arms go around oil tank...cannot reach the handlebars liaoz.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:21 AM

2 years is not long but also not short. besides i'm not deadset on getting a R6. hahaa, maybe get a R1.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 01:22 AM

eh... cannot say like that... mineral water guy very nice leh :D :lovestruck:

Hehe...ask him to prove it. My helmet ready sia. =) :cheeky:

But honestly he is bah. He went to see 3bikes wif me lehz....honestly if not for him i aso prob not be able to buy bike so fast aso liaoz.... :bow: he also help me bargain down de price.......(evian i dun mention de auntie issue k? hehe)

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 4 2005, 01:16 AM

if her butt get too fat then there is chances of changing a new pillion lol

*hide away 1st

guess she still outside havoc right now

haha r u saying mi?? dun worry i will slim dw more coz i wan to sit on ur bike!! hehe

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:25 AM

thank u thank u :sweat: ah jim is de safety officer as appointed by evian. u can arrow him to do some jobs too...hahaha......

for the rounding, i would like to see it to be more organised and much safer. not like that day's close call.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 4 2005, 01:24 AM

ok if i pass TP, I buy supper (for bro only hahahg), if not u all buy me supper :cheeky:

KNS, you not consider me family liaoz issit?!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:26 AM

paiseh :confused: dun understand ur first line....u have issue wif being called lao shu????

no worries. i'm alright with it.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 4 2005, 01:26 AM

u still got fleas butt for next 2 yrs or so

aiyah ....2 years is a long time......he will prob forget aso.....dun tell me 2 years later i have to ask him and he say " ermz....where i got say lehz?" :faint:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:29 AM

hehe...i like super4 frankly....altho me more into sportsbikes. but 2a and class 2 sportsbikes so enormous esp de tank....by the time arms go around oil tank...cannot reach the handlebars liaoz.....

i haven't found my direction yet. while i enjoy riding a cruiser, i yearn for a sportbike but i'm also curious for a scooter. and still i'm wondering about naked bikes. and thinking a little about offroad (AT, vara etc.) bikes.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 4 2005, 01:30 AM

2 years is not long but also not short. besides i'm not deadset on getting a R6. hahaa, maybe get a R1.

u tink if i get a chance to sit on an R1, i gonna say, " HMPH!! i dun want!! only want R6!" meh????

Originally posted by Ah min@Sep 4 2005, 01:31 AM

haha r u saying mi?? dun worry i will slim dw more coz i wan to sit on ur bike!! hehe

i foresee a long long queue.......... :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 4 2005, 01:34 AM

aiyah ....2 years is a long time......he will prob forget aso.....dun tell me 2 years later i have to ask him and he say " ermz....where i go say lehz?" :faint:

if this thread is still around after i get my class 2, you can remind me about my promise! so how about we all hang around for 2 more years?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]