• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 8 2004, 11:48 PM

hey hey everyone.. i going for prac 4 part 2 tml at 1245.. who going for rc at 850pm de? hee.. see i will pass my prac 4 tml or not..hee...

sandy, nika n me lor.......

dotzzz, pinkmango and jacqueline not cfm......

prac 4 easy de.... no prob de..... :goodluck:

tml clear prac4 then come 8.50 rc lor.... kekekeke

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Sep 8 2004, 11:56 PM

okie.. if i not tired.. that time i tried go prac twice in a day.. very tiring ... then din do well in the prac..

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 9 2004, 12:01 AM

okie.. if i not tired.. that time i tried go prac twice in a day.. very tiring ... then din do well in the prac..

just focus on ur prac.....

do it for urself.... not for the aim of clearing the prac........

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by Kel^83@Sep 8 2004, 11:56 PM

hey guys, i won't be joining u pple tomo nite...

gg for prac 5 on sun.. just wack liao la.. damm sian of going self prac..

how does prac 5 go about? can enione enlighten?

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Sep 9 2004, 12:06 AM

oh.... okie.. no prob.....

for prac 5, they will let u go for a warm up first.....

so if the bike u take got any prob, faster change the bike......

after the warm up, they will brief u on the assessment.....

class 2 will move off first follow by 2a then 2b......

and they move off from the smallest to the biggest no.

remember to wait for hand signal or blinker lights before doing your courses.

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Sep 9 2004, 12:06 AM

They will test you according to the standards of Traffic police test.. but only test on circuit.

Advise you to go for practise if you'r weak in your courses.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by Kel^83@Sep 9 2004, 12:13 AM

oh.... okie.. no prob.....

for prac 5, they will let u go for a warm up first.....

so if the bike u take got any prob, faster change the bike......

after the warm up, they will brief u on the assessment.....

class 2 will move off first follow by 2a then 2b......

and they move off from the smallest to the biggest no.

remember to wait for hand signal or blinker lights before doing your courses.

so we must remember e circuit test route rite?

actualli i think i still got a lot of problems w my courses.. but i feel like keep gg self prac oso like not much use... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Sep 9 2004, 12:15 AM

actualli i think i still got a lot of problems w my courses.. but i feel like keep gg self prac oso like not much use... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

yes.... u must remember the test route..... else its a immediate failure.....

u got probs wif ur courses, its better to practise more on it......

go for self prac actually does help.......

u may choose to follow the instructor and if ur in doubt, just ask......

u will be able to correct ur mistake.....

or u may proceed on ur own n practise on those courses ur not gd wif....

don spent too much time on those that ur confident of......

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Sep 9 2004, 12:15 AM

go self prac better if not confident i think.. cos it is cheaper mah.. dun waste money.. hee.. sorry arh.. i only prac 4, but i learn form the rest one..

go slp le.... gd nitez, slp tight & swt dreams......

:sleep:

cya guys later....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

upz upz

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

morning!!!\

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 9 2004, 11:10 AM

morning!!!\

morning sandy

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

hehe die le.. getting sleepy and tired

wonder tonite how to survive

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 9 2004, 12:53 PM

hehe die le.. getting sleepy and tired

wonder tonite how to survive

hahaha....

can lar...... no prob de.....

kekekee

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

hahah

at most i dozed on the bike

dont fall off the bike can liao

die leh... now i quite stress liao.. forgot pplank use gear wat....

1 ah???

then others all gear 2 hor??

then e brake is any gear 3??

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 9 2004, 01:32 PM

hahah

at most i dozed on the bike

dont fall off the bike can liao

die leh... now i quite stress liao.. forgot pplank use gear wat....

1 ah???

then others all gear 2 hor??

then e brake is any gear 3??

how come 4got.... don so stress.... lac lac....

e-brake gear 3

crank course, fig-8, salom pylon all gear 2

plank gear 1

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

hhaa because that time i stop for 1-2 mths for my RTT

then i never go circuit revision...

went for my 6,7 prat ma

so never do circuit

now all forgot

hahah

travel like tortise now

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 9 2004, 03:19 PM

hhaa because that time i stop for 1-2 mths for my RTT

then i never go circuit revision...

went for my 6,7 prat ma

so never do circuit

now all forgot

hahah

travel like tortise now

hahaha....

sure not......

on road u travel like tortise de meh.....

kekeke

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

i m having some probs wif gear changing. any advice???

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 9 2004, 03:48 PM

wad kinda problems r u having?

if u mean to say that u cant engage the gear

then all u have to do is to release the clutch & clutch in again

it should work on the 2nd or 3rd try if not the 1st

otherwise its time u inform the instructor & ask for a new bike

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

Originally posted by fleaz@Sep 9 2004, 03:48 PM

thought u prac6 liao??? how come got gear changing probs???

wat prob is it???

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

hey kel, pass prac 4 liao, the rider almost killed me, i almost killed her during pillion riding, i fell from the plank AGAIN, plyon, figure 8 do slow slow also pass.. heng arh..i going for rc next tues.. but after noon one..