Originally posted by d0tzZz@Sep 11 2004, 11:33 AM

fOr cOZ i gT tIme fEr u lAr...

mI slackin aT hM fEr eVeriDae dE~

l0lz..........:cheeky:

kelvin say you 747 one wor.. so my first date with you is revision class on 4th oct okie?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 11 2004, 11:30 AM

BoOO hOOOOO :cry:

i fail my prat 8 yesterday...

angry with myself :angry:

can pass one leh.. but fig 8 before i go in circuit my left foot drop down...

that is the killer.....

BOoOOo HOOOOooooo

hehe last night SSDC got ghost ah... 6 take prat 8 end up only 2 clear plank.. others all drop down...

:sian: got to try again next tue...

haiz...

oh....

nvm.... try again.... sure can de.....

jiayou wor....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by d0tzZz@Sep 11 2004, 11:33 AM

fOr cOZ i gT tIme fEr u lAr...

mI slackin aT hM fEr eVeriDae dE~

l0lz..........:cheeky:

hahaha.....

but scare is u too free liao go shopping.......

end up forgot about the date......

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 11 2004, 01:07 PM

kelvin say you 747 one wor.. so my first date with you is revision class on 4th oct okie?

i wUn 747 gAls dE....wAhaHA...

pRovIdeD dAT i hAben sTArt woRk lAr...

iF sTArt wORk LiaO dEh dUn tiNk cAn gO rEvisiOn wIt yA lOE~

Originally posted by d0tzZz@Sep 12 2004, 12:02 AM

okie onz.. when the time nearing, then i chio you again.. you took prac 5 already? i haven yet.. want to go together?

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 12 2004, 12:05 AM

okie onz.. when the time nearing, then i chio you again.. you took prac 5 already? i haven yet.. want to go together?

she took her prac 5 le.....

maybe u can go wif jacq lor.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by L3mOn@Sep 11 2004, 01:59 PM

12 DAYS tO TP~~~~ :lovestruck: :cheers:

Swee Swee La...

2 more days to TP :giddy: :giddy:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by d0tzZz@Sep 12 2004, 12:02 AM

SQ001 means SQ001 liao la.. dont deny! :cheeky:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 12 2004, 01:26 AM

oh.. i got confused.. hee sorry

haha, i havent pass my part2 yet.. ooops.. forget abt my technic for ebrake.. then.. have to go back again.. oops.. =/ mine's on monday

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Sep 12 2004, 08:24 AM

haha, i havent pass my part2 yet.. ooops.. forget abt my technic for ebrake.. then.. have to go back again.. oops.. =/ mine's on monday

nvm. you want, we can go together... cos i taking my time too.. no point so fast lah..

i think i was super lucky for my prac 4 part two.. i fell from the plank.. i mean really fall again, the instructor behind me,even helped me pick up the bike. then for the figure 8, he was screaming at me infront of so many pple to faster faster.. then my pylon, he also shake head, say i taking my own sweet time. but i dunno why i still pass. hee..

so you took your rtt already?

Originally posted by L3mOn@Sep 11 2004, 01:59 PM

12 DAYS tO TP~~~~ :lovestruck: :cheers:

jia you lemon~~~~~~~~~~~` :cheer: :cheer:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 12 2004, 11:32 AM

hey pple, take a look at this picture...interesting bike..

*kekek*

CuTe~~~~

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 12 2004, 11:30 AM

nvm. you want, we can go together... cos i taking my time too.. no point so fast lah..

i think i was super lucky for my prac 4 part two.. i fell from the plank.. i mean really fall again, the instructor behind me,even helped me pick up the bike. then for the figure 8, he was screaming at me infront of so many pple to faster faster.. then my pylon, he also shake head, say i taking my own sweet time. but i dunno why i still pass. hee..

so you took your rtt already?

yupz.. i took with kel.. passed le.. hehe

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Originally posted by nikamura@Sep 12 2004, 06:42 AM

SQ001 means SQ001 liao la.. dont deny! :cheeky:

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 12 2004, 11:44 AM

loan from kel lah.. hee

>.

kel also v.broke lor.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 12 2004, 11:54 AM

sianz.. i tink i only can continue at the end of the yr.. :weep:

nvm......

u go lot of time to take.... don need rush......

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04