• Replies 16.2k

Lucifer>>take very gd care my friend....even if u sold off yr varadero...u r still regard as 1 of us...:smile:

wish u a speedy recovery!!!

Pro dero>> coming 2005 n i let u hear wat street legal Arrow exhaust sounds like....:cheeky: hehehehe

wish all VAR-A bros n sg bikers MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!

V1KINGS

Hi guys merry XMAS to all:cheer:

Lucifer >> Have a speedy recovery

Prodero >> hows ur party man ?! Me so bored on duty yesterday TV showing rubbish

Kenny >> Not bug lah !!! My backside itchy wanna go test hi speed Hope dun kena pay kopi money

Elws >> thanks 4 ur help man

Anybody free ? me leaving tommorow want to visit malacca and KL Hope i dun get lost

At the beach for Loy Krathong

riddick, kenny, 60km/h, elws, bochap....the food was too much to eat tot ya guys coming late i was up till 10pm....hehehe!

steam boat for 1st course den main course spaghetti, mixed friut cocktail my wife her frens made.....enjoys....merry christmas n happy new year n peace always....!

smicerboy its confirmed next wed i am on leave den sun off again ah...abt the RS Taichi $80 color silver, blue, red n yellow mixed wif black for all at motorworld, i got mine oredi....hehe!

varas so far leo vince only got exhaust for vara125 in uk, but sg dunno......i wanna get for my bday....4 june

lucifer ya bike is for sale.....?

1st motor where eh...? anyone know, i got lost dat time at ubi end up at motor world den shop shop.....elws i saw ya at the junction pie ubi there wif ya bog monster....

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Dec 25 2004, 10:06 PM

Yup. I will be selling it once the cosmetic damages are replaced (eg. fairings, front mudguard, etc). :weep:

Presently, the parts are ordered and waiting for their arrival. :sweat:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Dec 25 2004, 10:06 PM

riddick, kenny, 60km/h, elws, bochap....the food was too much to eat tot ya guys coming late i was up till 10pm....hehehe!

steam boat for 1st course den main course spaghetti, mixed friut cocktail my wife her frens made.....enjoys....merry christmas n happy new year n peace always....!

smicerboy its confirmed next wed i am on leave den sun off again ah...abt the RS Taichi $80 color silver, blue, red n yellow mixed wif black for all at motorworld, i got mine oredi....hehe!

varas so far leo vince only got exhaust for vara125 in uk, but sg dunno......i wanna get for my bday....4 june

1st motor where eh...? anyone know, i got lost dat time at ubi end up at motor world den shop shop.....elws i saw ya at the junction pie ubi there wif ya bog monster....

Pro Dero>>>Paiseh leh...I'm quite busy recently....

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

lucifer, front mud guard aka front fender where u buyin from?

how much ya sellin i got fren interested.....or ya gonna let go at shop...? hehe! enjoy ya leave...!

60km/h no prob ah bro enjoy ah!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

WED 29TH DEC

TIME: 2130HRS

Meeting place: GP ESSO

MAKAN N PUMP PETROL(collection of stickers for those who have place orders as well)

ATT:

1)smicerboy

Pls fill yr nick if u r going...

those who r going..pls set off frm yr hse earlier(custom will be slight jam)

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Lucifer@Dec 26 2004, 01:20 PM

Yup. I will be selling it once the cosmetic damages are replaced (eg. fairings, front mudguard, etc). :weep:

Presently, the parts are ordered and waiting for their arrival. :sweat:

lucifer>> Bro is me lyeheng.....how r u...thks for the greeting u sms me...just new in this website --recomended by 60km/h. Wish u speedy recovery. Take care..... :smile: :smile:

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Dec 26 2004, 07:17 PM

lucifer, front mud guard aka front fender where u buyin from?

how much ya sellin i got fren interested.....or ya gonna let go at shop...? hehe! enjoy ya leave...!

60km/h no prob ah bro enjoy ah!

Where order from I not sure leh...bcoz my uncle is handling it... :sweat:

I am thinking of abt 10K for everything...:weep:

Originally posted by ATwin@Dec 27 2004, 01:54 AM

lucifer>> Bro is me lyeheng.....how r u...thks for the greeting u sms me...just new in this website --recomended by 60km/h. Wish u speedy recovery. Take care..... :smile: :smile:

Hey! David!! Finally u made it here. Welcome!! :smile:

If you r free, join them for coffee and chit chat sessions at Adam's coffee shop. :thumb:

Hi guys ! Me in KL now. Quite boring leh nothing much to see Only shopping centres Any good places to visit :confused:

Was in Malacca yesterday for lunch Got lost trying to find my way back to NS highway :cheeky: Planned to reach KL by 3 pm but ended reaching at 6pm

Was planning to ride to penang today but after seeing todays news of tsunami now very scared:sweat:

Hope I can find my way back to NS highway tommorow

Anyway c u guys on wed nite

WED 29TH DEC

MAKAN N PUMP PETROL(collection of stickers for those who have place orders as well)

ATT:

1)smicerboy

2)simplybochap (meet where?)

Originally posted by SimplyBoChap@Dec 27 2004, 04:02 PM

Oh yeah btw most of d road tolls are free 4 bikers ? I turn in to bike lane but got no booth to pay

the only booth u gotto pay is when u come back to SGP via Tuas 2nd Link after Gelang Patah Bro take ...ride safely on NSHW its very windy out there ok... :thumb:

Lucifer> Bro glad to hear u r restin at home.Don't overfed urself k else u'll be XXX.Have plenty of healthy food. :cheers:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@Dec 27 2004, 04:24 PM

Lucifer> Bro glad to hear u r restin at home.Don't overfed urself k else u'll be XXX.Have plenty of healthy food. :cheers:

Dun worry... I make sure I dun become like your size. :cheeky:

You have my word on it! :sweat:

WED 29TH DEC

ATT:

1)smicerboy

2)simplybochap (meet where?)

3)pro dero

4)hazli

Well maybe tonight I will be goin for a recce :sweat: to Pendas Via PTP route(If time permit) which i have heard of,certainly Not by the back way :pray: .Will confirm my attendance once I'm back fr the recce else,if i manage to find the route i would suggest WE take the route :deal: .

Another suggestion maybe next round,How about we go for a makan trip at GelangPatah via GP exit and another place further up.... Kulai. :thumb:

Pro Dero>Wah nice ya ur Signature now,it seems like I've seen e pic b'fore lei???? Very very familiar to me. :shades:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

don didie...if ur gg by ptp route..make a right turn at the first traffic junction den a left turn (if i rem correctly)at the next...den u shd be heading straight all the way...

but u'll be travelling quite some distance..good luck!!

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

thanks bro...So 2morrow u guys will be goin e same route as u went last time is it ?

Andre GIDE

im not sure..im not sure im gg...i need to go in today already..keke

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

WED 29TH DEC

ATT:

01)smicerboy

02)simplybochap

03)pro dero

04)hazli

05)60km/h

06)

07)

08)

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400