riddick bro fri ya free tak? :confused:

we go pump at jb ah?

btw next wed ya free tak den we can meet puteri gunung ledang...hehehe! :cheeky:

varas sim lim tower? cool! any specific model i should look for? wats imho?

now my vara125 looks fierce n ready for paris dakar race, the only vara125 wif large side pannier n pirelli sport demon corsa tires, next hella fogs 450, full crash bar like ami aka da beast monster vara, den me gonna fix yoshimura too dunno legal or not? hehehe! :lovestruck:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

• Replies 16.2k

well...a basic Garmin e-trex range (legend or vista)would be good enough...but not enuff for ur paris dakar race though..keke..

imho=in my humble opinion

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Originally posted by Kenny@Feb 2 2005, 01:22 AM

check out the undercowls here..very beautiful...

http://home.arcor.de/xrv1000/gfx/schutz2.jpg

http://home.arcor.de/xrv1000/gfx/schutz3.jpg

we can all climb over logs with these..kekek

Looks almost like African Twin one... :smile:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

kenny, sim lim got sell e-trex, any idea how much? well b4 dakar must meet gunung ledang princess to sponsor me there ah den can go around da world oso...hehehe!

varas u know how 2 check exhaust is legal or not cuz i am check out a yoshi from seller but 2nd hand? :confused:

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

hmmm...my friend bought an etrex legend from ebay for abt 300 bucks i think...and it looks like its entry level...but enuff for me if even i want one...

i think the pipe shd have a tag saying it's approved from LTA if it's approved...

hahah...dat will be brilliant andy! thanks a mil..will see u soon..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

kenny wat if da exhaust doent have any tag juz da exhasut cuz my fren said gotta bring it to viacom to inspect but kena pay 50 bucks juz to check?

andy me oso wanna kepo ya touratech book can...hehehe!

gotta to do another vara meet up b4 CNY, ok guys how this fri 7pm?

usual place, usual time

place : adam`s corner

time : 7pm onwards

purpose : makan, techie tok, tok cok n etc...!

:lovestruck: :cheeky: :smile:

im not too sure abt inspection of pipes...mabbe da beast can fill u in on dat? keke..

im not too sure which shops have it in sim lim..i haven been too interested yet to find out..kekek...but i think varas meant sim lim tower...not the square...i have seen a few there...

Hi bros, the Meleka pitures are out at the VARA web site...compliment of Bagahera.

http://members8.clubphoto.com/vara959737/2998182/guest.phtml

Click on pic:

2005-01-29063

2005-01-29068

This is somebody we met at Meleka. He's also riding malaysian plated vara. He claim that there are only 9 pieces in the whole of Malaysia and guess the price in RM???......RM$65,000 + Aren't we fortunate?

Also click on pic:

2005-01-29064

This racing pipe on his Malaysian vara sound damn good man...I'm quite sure no body seen this brand before.... it's 'SIL MOTOR'

wow..i must be lucky..me and my frens saw two malaysian plated ones in hatyai...and what looks suspiciously like a valkyrie rune (none in singapore)..

Prodero > I think Garmin should be fine, I am also looking out for that brand.

And for the pipes, apart from the tag , U need a cert from the maker to prove its compliance.

Simlim tower those shop shd have, mayb u gotta walk around.

And I think sg yahoo auction got a few lurking around , u might wanna check it out.

VVVV>> Wow!! We sure r lucky... but they are lucky coz they can use all type of pipes and get away with it.. I would love to have DA BEAST 's pipes... it sounds SWEET liao , and moreover can escape under the nose of those watch dogs.

Btw U got the malaysian dero rider's contact? If we have a Asian Varadero Meet , most prob would be in msia... so could also gather them to join.. :smile:

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Varas> Bro the fellow is a hardcore racer on a Varadero la i dun think we took his cttd no.Imagine he got only 4 fingers left on his left hand best still he claim tt he is an Ex-Cop wit M'sian side.Miss gettin his cttd no.

Rest>Jus to share wit u guys a quote from my buddy whoever u R out there "Goreng Pisang Goreng Pisang Goreng Pisang Sekarang.Apa pisang Apa pisang Apa pisang Sekarang......"

Ok regards to Meet up this weekday I dunno if i can make it How bout thurs night.And BTW try make urself free Sunday night might wanna go Makan Makan via 2nd link. :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

:offtopic: Oh ya :btw: Result of today early match between Arsenal & Man Utd.......... Arsenal 2 - Man U 4.Any Arsenal Fan out there wanna go cheong wit me tomorrow night we can celebrate together on ur losses :cry: :cry: :thumb:

Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and begin all over again.

Andre GIDE

Meet-Up VARA

Time: 03/02/2005 (Thursday)

Place: Usual Corner

Time:from 8 onwards

Attendance: All Compulsory if unable to attend to produce MC from gahment clinic. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Andre GIDE

Originally posted by Don Didie@Feb 2 2005, 06:17 PM

Meet-Up VARA

Time: 03/02/2005 (Thursday)

Place: Usual Corner

Time:from 8 onwards

Attendance: All Compulsory if unable to attend to produce MC from gahment clinic. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

got work lah....mayb i come n leave early....:sian:

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Andy2003@Feb 2 2005, 11:03 AM

Kenny,

I have Touratech's 2004 catalog (around 600 pages) and I just ordered the 2005/6 catalog. You wanna borrow the 2004 copy?

I got the new catalogue already. The IMO on the pic is p/n 012-0011 and rek retail is 324 euros excl VAT.

Now riding: Honda Varadero XL1000V2

Previous bikes: Honda SuperFour Vtec Spec I - Yamaha LC125

No prob as long as come down for 10-15 min or one cup of Teh Gajah Mighty/Nestlo Dinosaur will do.Show face is important,Bro.Atleast u give me face.

Andre GIDE

6th feb

1730 pm

meetup at GP ESSO

SEAFOOD Dinner at perling ( halah or not till tat day will decide)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our muslim bros...hope u all dnt mind..

1) smicerboy

pls fill up yr att.....thks

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Don Didie@Feb 2 2005, 09:26 PM

Guys wat about we meet at Bt timah instead of the usual place.How??Al Anza

bro....i be there till 2145....let me noe e location....

both is fine with me...:thumb:

V1KINGS