Originally posted by foxtrot_warrior@Jun 6 2005, 10:52 PM

so you guys meeting for coffee or got things to do?

tings to do meaning ??

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by foxtrot_warrior@Jun 6 2005, 10:52 PM

so you guys meeting for coffee or got things to do?

the things we do when meet up is to lah kopi and chit chat lor....

Originally posted by GodMachine@Jun 7 2005, 11:45 AM

http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/singapor...level=6?263,203

this is my frens stall in TPY,

Lorong 1 Toa Payoh, blk 203. think its near the news centre.

anyway, he closes at 8.30pm tonite, so i guess cant go there le...

so we shall stick to

time : 930 to 1130 pm

place: Blk 75 Lorong 5 Toa Payoh ( Food Centre )

Date: 7th june 2005

weather looks bad....

confirmation at 8:30pm

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

so tonight confirm hor?

who will be going?

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

Originally posted by ShAgGy@Jun 7 2005, 07:34 PM

so tonight confirm hor?

who will be going?

i will confirm go

location might change due to rain

the Blk 75 food centre is al-fresco, so will get wet

MD

Originally posted by maddog@Jun 7 2005, 07:43 PM

i will confirm go

location might change due to rain

the Blk 75 food centre is al-fresco, so will get wet

ok....by 830 will confirm the location rite?

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

Originally posted by maddog@Jun 6 2005, 08:06 PM

ok, i put up preliminary itiniery 1st

time : 930 to 1130 pm

place: Blk 75 Lorong 5 Toa Payoh ( Food Centre )

Date: tomorrow 7th june 2005

CONFIRMED

any lost souls can call me at 97598220

MD

so far how many ppl going?

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

Originally posted by ShAgGy@Jun 7 2005, 08:46 PM

so far how many ppl going?

normally its a handful, but then if you go,you add to the count... thats all... if I wait for you, you wait for me, nothing will ever happen...

Originally posted by xiao xue@Jun 12 2005, 04:36 PM

any outin tis comin tues???

tis tues got prac for 2A,so cant make it le. but like i said,i shall be back only when i clear my prac....

Originally posted by GodMachine@Jun 12 2005, 05:54 PM

tis tues got prac for 2A,so cant make it le. but like i said,i shall be back only when i clear my prac....

i might not be able to make it too, might have something on this tue nite

MD

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 13 2005, 03:19 PM

okok... since 2 persons have opted out, then officially there is no meetup for this tuesday and any other tuesday until GM passes his class 2A!!!

not so serious till must pass lah....at least clr prac2 lah...at leeast can go for the evaluation stage le....then i get some riding tips from u expert...waahaa...touring arh....

Originally posted by Precious@Jun 14 2005, 01:20 PM

wahaha ~ GM u beri tua bai lehz ~

all muz wait till u pass 2A den got NE outing ~

hur ~ hur ~ hur ~ :sweat:

no lah....its more of like that i can share about the jokes i made during the learning stage mah.....

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 14 2005, 03:19 PM

we go train u ... for ya figure 8.... GM... .hehheheheeh

mll lah...who dare to let me use their 2A bike? even if have....i wont dare to mount oso lah....haha...think of the figure 8....tonite must try to aw...the bike...hope i dont go too fast till i mount curb lor....waahaa....

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 14 2005, 04:03 PM

once u go in.... changed 2nd gear... eye point look far liao....... then u will go thru it.... once straight up liao.... change eye point to other end. .then will bend accordingly de.. No problem...

i think my speed slow lah....the timing always overshot de....

Fire works Outing Again

Meeting Point: kallang Kfc

Meeting Date: 22-06-2005

Meeting Time: 8 to 8.30pm

Leaving Time for fireworks: 8.45pm Sharp

about 2 minute Fire works will start in between 9pm - 9.30pm

All are welcome

confirm:

1. Kennyseaw and Darling (9623 8875)

FIREWORKS DISPLAY AT SINGAPORE RIVER – ASIAN CASINOS EXPO 2005

Applicable to: Mariners operating in the Singapore River

In conjunction with Asian Casinos Expo 2005 10th Anniversary Dinner, there will be

fireworks display at Singapore River.

Location : Singapore River, within a 30-metre safety radius centred at

position Lat. 01° 17.237' N Long 103° 51.057' E (please see

attached plan).

Date & Time: From 22 Jun 05 - 2100 hours to 22 Jun 05 - 2130 hours

( about 2 minutes duration within this period )

Contingency : In the event of inclement weather, the fireworks will be

cancelled.

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.