Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

For a snail..Thats lightnin speed..:cheeky:

yar lor.. why u can only ride at 60km/hr ah.. i can join u too.. cos my bike got some problem..

wa... 60km/hr.. fast liao... i slower =.=.. take train 1.. =x LOL!

train faster den 60kmph i think.. lolx..

wat happen sm??

follow them go tmr la...

dun worry...i will wait 4 u...

thanks everyone who can tahan my 60km/hr??? maybe i shall drop to 50km/hr.....haha...

stupid sia...juz now kena bang by taxi.....lucky my bike and myself no prob....

but my leg very pain...got 1 very very big baluku

shd claim him........medical and ur balancer..........:cheeky:

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wah...all play dota ah..

mi play in office during lunch time wif my colleague...

ju or sky...if tonight u all goin XH tonight msg mi..thx..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

anybody can host game on bnet here ?

me and my friends(2-3ppl) play almost every other night, except weekends.

all USWest(Lordaeron).

add ChaoticOrb to /f l then if u see me online can /w me.

alternatively, [email protected] is my msn :)

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

arh? next time i sleep with u. then can help u correct ur posture =) u wan shiok shiok de posture? =x

okay. u say 1 ah. =D

sians. jus reached home frm camp.

later 6pm mus go back report for guard duty.

wan play dota go eGames or hQ play oso can.

but the sad thing is i dun like to play dota. hais =(

wow. Ju, you sprayed your bike white all by yourself???

The other day at your house saw your fuel tank sprayed white, now even the fairings?

i thought you once said you sending your bike to do new paintwork? Now DIY instead?

where is 1st motor? i wanna go n check it out.. damn interested... btw heard can do at jb oso for vry cheap... but oso heard jb custom fairings crack easily...
At Ubi..Just opposite TP HQ..:cheeky:

rtt can pass de... juz go for alot of etrail test.. sure pass 1.. i went for many many etrail test juz b4 my rtt and managed to pass... oh btw i took Rtt and guess who waz beside me... GURMIT SINGH.. haha he oso takin 2b at cdc... now he waiting for TP at cdc.. but i noticed he jumped from prac 1 to 5 damn fast sia.. den all the instructor alwayz tok 2 him so nicely...
You should ask him why he wanna take motorbike licence..When I was takin theory lessons a somewhat celebrity was beside me..Who it was? For me to know for you to find out..:cheeky:

sticker is good.. haha . If got pretty girl, i intro u k.. lol:cheeky:
Sure sure..I'll be waitin..:cheeky:

how come will close suddenly sia.ytd afternoon go still gt leh.mayb he close early since only he himself
I went in last nite with a buddy of mine too..So many shops close..Saw Fadzly and the fila paintwork guy..Dunno which shop they were at..Zoomin up and down..In the end I just go there eat and then go back..:cheeky:

wow. Ju, you sprayed your bike white all by yourself???

The other day at your house saw your fuel tank sprayed white, now even the fairings?

i thought you once said you sending your bike to do new paintwork? Now DIY instead?

yes yes... diy spray... my first trial and error... but it turns out good.. :)

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

but why all white????????

if this sat got go outing, shall check out your colour mann.

wa......... WHEN IS THE LAST DAY PPL WILL CELEBRATE CNY TILL!! MY BIKE SHOP STILL NOT YET OPEN SIA!!! WAT ON EARTH!!! GRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

with additional gum that made it looks delicious :angel:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

anyone wanna go JB tml , FIFO or smth ? or those that have no dates on vday.

DATE ME PLS ._.

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead: