Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

yeah sleep at 5am leh ...

not like u ....

so how ?

u wan more tarts hahahahahh

i dun mind buying over the tarts. i'm left with half a box only.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i dun mind buying over the tarts. i'm left with half a box only.

no my tarts ..

u can always ride there and buy again ma??

or u pay my one way toll ??

i wanna eat more chendol

I already got slow slow le... I also dunno why leh! whahaha! But nvm la! ALso can ride.

Stomach leak will cause wad effect. I oso wan to change leis. My one dent and leak oso.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

LW >anyway my sp now in sick bay le ..

had a hard time coming back ...

nearly had to use toggle rope back ./

since u say u wnana go longer trip ah , stay tune with them lor...

unless u wanna find some wan "faster" to accompany

anyone going jb ltr to do bike ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

damn.. i miss the chendol leh

LW >anyway my sp now in sick bay le ..

had a hard time coming back ...

nearly had to use toggle rope back ./

since u say u wnana go longer trip ah , stay tune with them lor...

unless u wanna find some wan "faster" to accompany

i almost see you on nshw lor.

bike stall right in front of gp esso due to no fuel.

itchy hand pump v-power and whack. thought enough to last till gp esso.

then while riding, needle go down damn fast. heng just nice no fuel in front of gp esso.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

then while riding, needle go down damn fast. heng just nice no fuel in front of gp esso.

how come raining den needle will go down dam fast ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

mm.. did i mention raining anywhere?

was caught in the rain la. kinda cool the engine down, can see needle at btm there.

but doesnt affect the fuel. it goes down fast cos v-power burns faster and i ride at 120-130

w4m: how's the tarts?

was caught in the rain la. kinda cool the engine down, can see needle at btm there.

but doesnt affect the fuel. it goes down fast cos v-power burns faster and i ride at 120-130

eh, I see wrong ps. Lols i saw the riding as raining so get a bit curious.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

if u ride 120 should be ok ma v power ??

i ok leh .

looks like yr more jiak you hahahhah

tarts are fesj soft and good..

stupid weather... rain... should have go for CR ytd lo... i like sunny weather... Drench like dunno what.... haha... now no mood to do my assignment...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

stupid weather... rain... should have go for CR ytd lo... i like sunny weather... Drench like dunno what.... haha... now no mood to do my assignment...

lolx.. Haven get license also drench.. Haha..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

lolx.. Haven get license also drench.. Haha..

Look whose talking lol.. i only get to air dry.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Look whose talking lol.. i only get to air dry.

hehe... for abt 1 hr i also get to air dry a bit... lol... some more wear white.... haha... thanks to some1.. i manage to go home n change again...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Guys, one rear Dunlop TT900 Thailand, 120/17, how much is it?

Just the rear + installation.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

if u ride 120 should be ok ma v power ??

i ok leh .

looks like yr more jiak you hahahhah

tarts are fesj soft and good..

the trip there, fc was 24. petronas. ride slow. 100-110/hr

pump vpower come back, fc was 18. 120-130/hr

think need send for tuning liao..

Guys, one rear Dunlop TT900 Thailand, 120/17, how much is it?

Just the rear + installation.

should be ard 90-95 at UM.

i change my bt39 rear there. tt900 should be slightly cheaper.

if change main jet,will it affect the performance and petrol consumtion?...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

the trip there, fc was 24. petronas. ride slow. 100-110/hr

pump vpower come back, fc was 18. 120-130/hr

think need send for tuning liao..

a lot of difference leh 120 -130

my v power still got 1/4 tank .

but then again bike is sick ...

if change main jet,will it affect the performance and petrol consumtion?...

confirm affect de.. main jet big fc confirm low de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds