Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

omg. left with 5 pieces of pineapple tarts..

by the time this sentence ends, left with 4.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

what you wan tell me? cannot tell here?

i dun secret secret with you tt type one ok..

find blythe if you wan :angel:

Everything her sia~ Anyhow onli.... Dun use her name le la. Use somebody else name... Like pearlyn... ok?

Can can... I finally know wat elective i wan to take le. Sure got girl to c wan. Plus chop...

The Beauty of Cosmetics!!!

How come speak of me when i not ard ar... haha lol...

lol. scared wake up in bed KUA TIO GUI right?

contact lenses and fake eye lash still ok.

but not with THICK LAYERS of powder la. imagine u kiss her. then the powder on ur lips. not disgusting meh~

hahaha... xx u also very funny i keep laughing of ur direct-ness... last time i also use to think this way... haha... we must ask must ask the guys if they can taste the powder or not liao lo....

he trying to make an example of how thick the powder is ma..

LOL hahaha...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hahaha... xx u also very funny i keep laughing of ur direct-ness... last time i also use to think this way... haha... we must ask must ask the guys if they can taste the powder or not liao lo....

taste the powder? thats disgusting..

unless it's those sugar type of powder on donut, then i wont mind

*yummy*

next time let me try..

finish loh.. muahaha.. if you wan trial, can look for w4m, maybe he still have

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

really so nice?? wat brand??

Bibik House

No.129 Jalan Hang Jebat

75200 Meleka, Malaysia

Tel: 606-288 3919

H/P: 016-645 1919

never buy your nyonya dress? then can play yueniang and cenxi at home.

er.

u siao ah. :sian:

i rather buy the food. esp kueh lapis la, etc etc.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

taste the powder? thats disgusting..

unless it's those sugar type of powder on donut, then i wont mind

*yummy*

finish loh.. muahaha.. if you wan trial, can look for w4m, maybe he still have

haha it is disgusting... but then hor... if the gal really put until thick thick.. and the atmosphere is just right to kiss her then u'll kiss de ma...

u will say eeee. ur face the powder so thick.... i dont wan to kiss you de meh?

haha it is disgusting... but then hor... if the gal really put until thick thick.. and the atmosphere is just right to kiss her then u'll kiss de ma...

Somewhat i dun wan my mouth to be powdered lol.. anyway this is GOOD news for everyone thats working!! show to ur boss lol

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/rtrs/20090402/ttc-tech-us-work-internet-tech-life-96247d2.html

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Somewhat i dun wan my mouth to be powdered lol.. anyway this is GOOD news for everyone thats working!! show to ur boss lol

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/rtrs/20090402/ttc-tech-us-work-internet-tech-life-96247d2.html

hahaha.. then how? u got taste the powder before ar.. haha

erm.. i prefer 自然就是美 :angel:

i think thats why i'm so productive at work... whole day sbf

then yr boss will tell u

i can find someone else to be more productive and do not need to surf

the security will escort u now./.

please take onli yr belongingd

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

then yr boss will tell u

haha... my office now aiming at me liao...

How come speak of me when i not ard ar... haha lol...

LOL hahaha...

hahaha. seriously. i dont really care. coz i dont put. lols.

erm. i think those guys will try to avoid that "right situation" if they dowan kiss lor.. hurhur.

hahaha. seriously. i dont really care. coz i dont put. lols.

erm. i think those guys will try to avoid that "right situation" if they dowan kiss lor.. hurhur.

haha.. good lei u dont put... i cannot sia... work in office later boss will say de... cos look like ghost... sigh..

some light make-up is ok.

like touch up abit cover dark eye rings kind is ok.

but if put til so thick . then is..... :dot:

haha true la.. but then i'm super curious lei... haha.. if the guy nv notice she put thick thick then how... taste the powder...? LOL

hahaha.. then how? u got taste the powder before ar.. haha

Er nope.. lol the only powder i tasted is the snake powder during my BMT field camp days lol.. Powder bath!!

erm.. i prefer 自然就是美 :angel:

i think thats why i'm so productive at work... whole day sbf

Depends ah sometimes put abit of makeup is nice.. if not some ppl will look like a pale ghost whose out of blood lol.

Lol good point no wonder u still have ur job.

then yr boss will tell u

Lol ai zai.. i still got the contact wahahhaha

haha... my office now aiming at me liao...

Haha ya lor.. sometimes slight make up is nice la too much of anything is not good anyway lol

U dun forum until so late everynight then wun have dark eye rings liao lol. but cant imagine u with make up though hahahah

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Er nope.. lol the only powder i tasted is the snake powder during my BMT field camp days lol.. Powder bath!!

Depends ah sometimes put abit of makeup is nice.. if not some ppl will look like a pale ghost whose out of blood lol.

Haha ya lor.. sometimes slight make up is nice la too much of anything is not good anyway lol

U dun forum until so late everynight then wun have dark eye rings liao lol. but cant imagine u with make up though hahahah

hahaha... wat are you trying to implement ar??? haha

haha true la.. but then i'm super curious lei... haha.. if the guy nv notice she put thick thick then how... taste the powder...? LOL

sure can see one leh.

unless the guy just came down from the mountain....

u saying me or blythe?