!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 700++++ SGDD????? not worth lor. like that i use stock better. LOL.

extension bracket why not recommended???? btw, did u upload pic? cant see ):

yss suspension for sp, alot shop tell me dont. they say ppl use alr complain and say lousy.

Ohlins is not worth $700? Lol.

Or u n ur bike not worth for ohlins.. haha.

If u think stock is better then just go n buy stock.

Extension bracket will make the rear too high and fk up the handling n stability.

On my sp I have used stock and it is lousy.

I have used shock from yamaha racing bike tz125 (not tzr) and it is kinda perfect after i change the spring.

I'm currently using yss and its quite good.. 100% better than stock.

I have used ohlins on my 250 before, when i compare it to yss on the sp, i can assure that yss is quite good not bad. Dunno what people complain about.

Maybe they never adjust the preload? Maybe they bought chiong one? I'm not sure.

Our friend japlangIzi have experienced using the yss fully adjustable model for two years before it gave way.

Considering the price, its still value for money.

But if u really think stock is better before u even try others, then just go and buy stock.. its up to you.

we won't benefit or lose anything.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4081/4931040347_0bda87b07d_b.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Ohlins is not worth $700? Lol.

Or u n ur bike not worth for ohlins.. haha.

If u think stock is better then just go n buy stock.

Extension bracket will make the rear too high and fk up the handling n stability.

On my sp I have used stock and it is lousy.

I have used shock from yamaha racing bike tz125 (not tzr) and it is kinda perfect after i change the spring.

I'm currently using yss and its quite good.. 100% better than stock.

I have used ohlins on my 250 before, when i compare it to yss on the sp, i can assure that yss is quite good not bad. Dunno what people complain about.

Maybe they never adjust the preload? Maybe they bought chiong one? I'm not sure.

Our friend japlangIzi have experienced using the yss fully adjustable model for two years before it gave way.

Considering the price, its still value for money.

But if u really think stock is better before u even try others, then just go and buy stock.. its up to you.

we won't benefit or lose anything.

Not me and my bike not worth, but ohlins for an sp now, where got worth to put. Shops quote me 100plus for yss. Is that chiong one??

Sometime keraking u muz understand they are finding cheap parts and muz look ver nice and can be use.

U post ohlins want thier life. If u post on nsr250 haha no wan will say wow what yss what stock suspension.

Wanna to try my ohlins suspension 1st??? Then u will not saying ohlins no use. Try and u will know. But on the road ohlins really too ex. Go for chiong yss suspension.

http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG
Sometime keraking u muz understand they are finding cheap parts and muz look ver nice and can be use.

U post ohlins want thier life. If u post on nsr250 haha no wan will say wow what yss what stock suspension.

Wanna to try my ohlins suspension 1st??? Then u will not saying ohlins no use. Try and u will know. But on the road ohlins really too ex. Go for chiong yss suspension.

What to do bro.. some people think only big bikes or european bikes are worthy.

Whereas some really enjoy and utilise their bikes small or big to the fullest.

Cannot say until lik this.

Some ppl still study... No money

Some ppl army

Some ppl is only for transport use....

Some ppl wanna to make thier bike in tip top condition...

Muz see thier pocket got money anot... Or will they willing to spent.

Not lik u damn rich... Muz try to undersand. Haha ^^

Even change to rs 125 up side down fork for ur sp.... More rich then me...

Sad I no money to change.... Current working as toilet cleaner

Cannot say until lik this.

Some ppl still study... No money

Some ppl army

Some ppl is only for transport use....

Some ppl wanna to make thier bike in tip top condition...

Muz see thier pocket got money anot... Or will they willing to spent.

Not lik u damn rich... Muz try to undersand. Haha ^^

i agree with you. :D
Lol.. u more rich.. got 3 bikes.

I use ezlink take bus only.. i come to bike forum just to troll people.

Haha now onli 2bike

Ybx125 sold...

Now left nsr250sp model and nsr150sp... All fully stock. Not lik u rich boy

Haha now onli 2bike

Ybx125 sold...

Now left nsr250sp model and nsr150sp... All fully stock. Not lik u rich boy

Haha y dun u show us a pic of just one screw.. see stock or not. Haha

If i rich boy i would still have my pgm n my sonic.. lol

Got money or no money no need to say all the quality aftermarket parts are useless lah.

Its good to see a lot sp exported to malaysia where they appreciate it more.

I tel u....

Really they just wanted to change aftermarket parts muz be cheap and gd.

Wanna their bike fast but save petrol... Wanna to look chio but no money...

How? Bobian have to dream on....

In this world nothing gd come cheap. Cheap things nv come gd.

Ever buying a class 2b,2a or 2 bike wanna cheap but alot of things have to repair... Wanna gd bike have to pay more. They won't understand. That's y krr150 bike always better then sp.

Krr rider willing to spent.. But sp rider onli some willing to spent. Don't bother

The old bird here is to shoot ppl... Not to help or sharing to the newbie out here. They just think Waaa I rode for 4yr haha I know how to ride and knows everything abt sp. but only apply to newbie here.

Mostly Pro rider don't come inside forums.

And only action ppl lik to talk cock.

Money stand everything. Try to help those newbie even they ask stupid question. Not lik shooting them...

👍👍👍👍 for the action tk those guys in this forums shooting all the newbie. Don't think u are pro enough tk shoot ppl.

Got money or no money no need to say all the quality aftermarket parts are useless lah.

Bro, i think u misunderstand? I did not say its useless. I meant, ohlins suspension for me on my sp for 700++ i find not worth. 1) my pocket not very deep. 2) i use awhile more jiu sell ler, cos wanna upgrade. 3) now sp sell more than 2k ABIT hard to sell alr.

no need to be so defensive mah.

Sorry lor forumers, i dont have money to change ohlins suspension. ZZZ

Sorry bro I not saying u muz change ohlins... I think u misunderstand. U can try combiz suspension... Cos my friend using this shock and this shock is better then original. I had try b4 on his bike.

Not ver costly only $120 without install. U can get its from ah boy.

Bro, i think u misunderstand? I did not say its useless. I meant, ohlins suspension for me on my sp for 700++ i find not worth. 1) my pocket not very deep. 2) i use awhile more jiu sell ler, cos wanna upgrade. 3) now sp sell more than 2k ABIT hard to sell alr.

no need to be so defensive mah.

How much longer are you going to ride your SP?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

need sp tail light(whole) and stock footrest urgently. pls contact me @97585595. Thanks in advance!! :)

Want to buy or borrow for inspection?

Tail light i think have spare at my mother's place.. but dunno when i'm going there again..

Footrest i have but its for my personal keep. Nowadays shops also hard to find the standard footrest.

U can borrow but need to leave me ic with deposit. Lol.

i agree to a certain extend. :)

Stock footrest nowadays whole Singapore cannot find!!!!

Haha but I know which shop can help u sent for inspection.

Near kakit bukit inspection centre... There got 1 shop helping ppl to change parts then go for inspection. But of cause u need to pay him.

Stock footrest nowadays whole Singapore cannot find!!!!

Haha but I know which shop can help u sent for inspection.

Near kakit bukit inspection centre... There got 1 shop helping ppl to change parts then go for inspection. But of cause u need to pay him.

If want to buy new also don't have?

Haha i think last time everyone just throw it away when changing to racing footrest.

If want to buy new also don't have?

Haha i think last time everyone just throw it away when changing to racing footrest.

some keep then sell to ppl. whereas some juz let the shop mech take. i guess. haha.