sexybabe said:

- i'm getting a new bike by end of e mth, need ur advises & reviews.

- i'm deciding between e FZ6S & CB400 Revo Bol dor.

- had been riding vtec1 since 2001, liked e handling, performance & angle of riding posture.

- was attracted by FZ6S quite sometime ago but din buy, was waiting for 2008 model.

- then this CB400 Revo Bol dor arrived in2 sg recently.

- i'm not a track rider. Intend 2 install side panniers (boxes), where can i get it fix?

- any reviews & comments between FZ6S & CB400 Revo Bol dor is welcome.

Thank u in advance.

U want a 600 or 400? That's already the main difference.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

  sexybabe said:

- had been riding vtec1 since 2001, liked e handling, performance & angle of riding posture.

- was attracted by FZ6S quite sometime ago but din buy, was waiting for 2008 model.

- i'm not a track rider. Intend 2 install side panniers (boxes), where can i get it fix?

Thank u in advance.

Get a Fz6......y?

becos it rocks....:angel:

  sexybabe said:

Thank u in advance.

Hey sexybabe,

Buy whichever bike your heart tells you to...

Naz said:

  sexybabe said:

Thank u in advance.

get an FZ6..same price, more power, better handling more versatile. If ur not so into touring can get the streetfighter version. I personally prefer the faired version.

racingter said:
Get a Fz6......y?

becos it rocks....:angel:

Beng!!!! U sound so ang moh!!! :lovestruck:

you are already riding a 2a. Why get change to another 2 a. Get the fz6. Shook la. I am riding the 08 with fairing version

Loving my Tmax 530

  sexybabe said:

Thank u in advance.

I alternate between bf's Super 4 and Fazer. Prefer the fazer. Feel that basic maintenance is abt the same. Might as well go for 600cc.

Even the most precious of memories fade with the passage of time

  ahman28 said:
Hi broz....I need your help. I need to buy side box for my bike...my friend help me find a pair of box from ah boy...model is Givi V35 and they quoted me $750 (motorworld more expansive...$1050). Beside Givi V35, any other recommandation? of coz I hope that the box don't look too ugly...

Honestly, $750 is a bit expansive for me...any lower price which you guys can find??

I do have a pair of spare GIVI pannir. It the 40L ones for Fazer 01. interested, pls call me at 81637994.

Arty

  sexybabe said:

Thank u in advance.

u tried honda...now time to try yamaha....

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

  sexybabe said:

Thank u in advance.

Sit on it, feel the handlebars, reach your toes on the ground, hear the engine grunt, if any of these suits you on one of the bikes, go get it. Then you'll love it.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
  sexybabe said:

Thank u in advance.

Congrates to you that you should finally reward yourself with a new bike..:D

most of us cant help you to decide what to buy, it all depends on you. However to to make yourself happy, you should

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

6) only worry after buying

7) if after buying dont like then sell cheap cheap

let someone else benefit from it, cant win all the time ya...:thumb:

after your purchase, you should

1.worry less, ride more

2. buy less, ride more

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

  maxxmadness aka 35 said:

1.worry less, ride more

2. buy less, ride more

"The Mantra" by most riders here........

Some buy and keep at home or on local roads..... others see the world with it!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

  NewlyFazed said:
Simi simi? Convert to simi?

Yeah... am a little lost.....!!!o_O

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

  NewlyFazed said:
Simi simi? Convert to simi?

racingter said:
transformer see boh?Fazertron....

fir_chan said:
Yeah... am a little lost.....!!!o_O

u all never see meh? sum try to convert into sportbike..some into full tourer..sum into off road... I've seen on old man convert his FZ6 into a newspaper delivery vehicle!

:lovestruck:love the Fazer for what it is....:lovestruck:

  DaBonz said:
u all never see meh? sum try to convert into sportbike..some into full tourer..sum into off road... I've seen on old man convert his FZ6 into a newspaper delivery vehicle!

:lovestruck:love the Fazer for what it is....:lovestruck:

So wat is a Fazer???? Dun mind my question huh, I'm a newbie! :angel: