http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23164&dateline=2007

WA SEY

CHIO BU

1st time see in nong nong time

Mei Nu, Ai Xio Gan Mai????????

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hw come his avartar so big one...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

nope. he got attitude problem. but i think still quite a good mechanic.

quote properly leh... i starting tot u saying me lol...

tml going ball?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yes. can someone tell me if it's confirmed? call hw but his phone off leh.

who's playing?

cch, cch's fren, ana, jordan, iz, hw and?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

and also...why the hell is it so early?

previously because i had badminton at 10am..now?!?!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

derrick : when u come back, tell me y the f**k the john's father younger than him?

terminator was very nice but I duno some parts which made me quite pissed thru out the show =(

ok let me explain:

kyle reece was part of the resistance, he is younger than john connor, infact he's under him in terms of ranking in the resistance force.. ya then in the first movie, he was sent through time to protect john conner's mother, sarah conner from being terminated by a terminator(arnold swordsnagger) send back thru time to kill the mother.. during his duty they fell in love and did the deed, leading to john connor's birth.. therefore kyle reece is john conner's father.. ya..

main thing is in in movie 1-the terminator:

1)terminator T101(arnold) was send back in time by skynet to kill sarah connor, john connor's mum

2)kyle reece was send back by john connor thru the same time displacement device to protect sarah connor

3)during the protection and running for the terminator they fell in love and did the deed leadint to john connor's birth

4)terminator was destroy, kyle reece died, sarah lived

movie 2-judgement day:

1)terminator T101(arnold) was send back in time after being captured and reprogrammed by the resistance to protect john connor(just a kid)

2)john connor ordered the rescue of his mother, sarah connor from the insane asylum

3)terminator T1000(robert patrick) was went back to kill john connor and all those gonna-be high ranking officials of the resistance

4) john connor, sarah connor and T101 destoryed the remains of the previous terminator(from movie 1 that consist of a cyborg hand and a cpu)

5)terminator T101, T1000 both died, sarah and john connor lives

movie 3-rise of the machines:

1)terminator T101(arnold) send back again to protect Katherine Brewster(Clair danes), who is also john connor's future wife and co-leader of the resistance

2)terminator TX(Kristanna Loken) send back to kill them both

3)Katherine's dad is a general in the US military-head in command of the skynet project

4)skynet was created to protect and run US military with great efficiency

5)civilian and military network was attack by virus to skynet was released to counter it

6)little did they realised skynet IS the virus and started attacking humans for they deem them a threat

7)john and katherine rush to military base to find dad/general to find a manual overwrite option

8)dad/general made them go to safe house

9)judgement day, john connor and katherine brewster survived

ya ard there la the story.. yup.. sorry for spoiling everything.. at least i did tell anything abt the new movie though i watched it.. hope it clears some doubts..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

nope. he got attitude problem. but i think still quite a good mechanic.

please go the following

1) Holeshot Racing - fulin @ Shunli Industrial

2) Magix - Ah biao @ toa payoh

3) Fastrax - ah hua @ sim ming i think, ask fazli

and many others which i cant recall now.

all my clicks go fulin because his price is slightly better but longer queue also.

the ones i gave u wont cheat u...ie they wont tell u to change parts that are not spoil.

just remember, u must always go scrambler specific shops to do ur engine. cosmetics, engine oil, tires all these can go normal shops.

hahaha ok thanks!!! appreciate it!

er the ball thing i also going.. but playing or not see how la.. hahaha..

yes. can someone tell me if it's confirmed? call hw but his phone off leh.

who's playing?

cch, cch's fren, ana, jordan, iz, hw and?

and also...why the hell is it so early?

previously because i had badminton at 10am..now?!?!

i think he super bz....

reply sms few hrs late... i did mention how can 8am in one sms but no reply for that...

i nid to wake up 6+ and brave thru lornie again!

WOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOO!

CS pls GO!

did u actually type that long paragraph?

ya duh... hahhaahaha... of cos i did la...

er the ball thing i also going.. but playing or not see how la.. hahaha..

looks like someone's bike going to be raped before sunday....

so it's confirmed? scarly we all go but hw at home!

u know whr he stay or not?

*jus in case*

nv go at most go his place r4p3 him =)

eheheh... i say first hor... no riding my drz... nothing personal but i just treasure it too much... dun take it to heart ok CH.. maybe let u ride.. see if there's anything wrong or recommended for me to do abt it... maybe only ah... and definitely NO offroad or stunts hor!!! ayah but see how la...

faz how... go sunday trip lei

oh btw i say first hor... if sun rain ah... i may not go ah......... i damn scared cos the tires still got the protective thingy then in rain damn slippery... 3days ago eng neo exit from pie power slided... damn scared already... hahaa...

eheheh... i say first hor... no riding my drz... nothing personal but i just treasure it too much... dun take it to heart ok CH.. maybe let u ride.. see if there's anything wrong or recommended for me to do abt it... maybe only ah... and definitely NO offroad or stunts hor!!! ayah but see how la...

so any mods done to the bike yet?

did u even change the mickey mouse mirrors?

No regrets.

oh btw i say first hor... if sun rain ah... i may not go ah......... i damn scared cos the tires still got the protective thingy then in rain damn slippery... 3days ago eng neo exit from pie power slided... damn scared already... hahaa...

everything also scared....juz dun pengz la when u corner

No regrets.

hahha i love the mirrors lei.. like ****ing big can see everything... hahaha... okay la.. abit of mod la... er let me think.. spy alarm, yoshi oval cone, muffler protector, LAB led tail assembly, signal, jetting, pair removal, air box mod, ya thats abt it i think... damn loving to it sia... less than a week old only..

but I sit can or not?

i wanna see can stand or not... faz one i cant!

power slide! omg!

next up... decals, signal, ktm headlight, fender, silder... i think... but this ones more ex.. muz save up... time to eat bread le...

hahha i love the mirrors lei.. like ****ing big can see everything... hahaha... okay la.. abit of mod la... er let me think.. spy alarm, yoshi oval cone, muffler protector, LAB led tail assembly, signal, jetting, pair removal, air box mod, ya thats abt it i think... damn loving to it sia... less than a week old only..

wow all within a week!

many more to come?