cool cool.... u a freshie i take it? joining arts camp? :)

yes. entering in aug. i don't know. should i? err i scared make too many friends then too much distractions! :/

i applied for hall some more.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

yes. entering in aug. i don't know. should i? err i scared make too many friends then too much distractions! :/

i applied for hall some more.

I think slots for females are fully taken up already, i can still help u ask if u are interested. Join the camp for orientation week then... im helping out by being an ogl.

Would strongly urge you to join camps, esp the one at o week and ur hall ones assuming u get it. thing is besides making friends you will be doing your bidding during camps itself so can get lots of help from e seniors and bid tgt with your new friends and go for classes tgt. These frens are e ones u will stick arnd most esp during ur first year and beyond so quite impt..

its alot of fun as well :cheers:

do i see a female jordan here?

nvr such a thing as too many frens man!

i agree. ;)

I think slots for females are fully taken up already, i can still help u ask if u are interested. Join the camp for orientation week then... im helping out by being an ogl.

Would strongly urge you to join camps, esp the one at o week and ur hall ones assuming u get it. thing is besides making friends you will be doing your bidding during camps itself so can get lots of help from e seniors and bid tgt with your new friends and go for classes tgt. These frens are e ones u will stick arnd most esp during ur first year and beyond so quite impt..

its alot of fun as well :cheers:

they sent me some invitation emails. i'm still considering. but i sort of only interested in bikes. NUS riders got orientation camp? :p

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

just to update u guys, i've been mia due to procrastinating about being jobless and spending all my money on prawning and malaysian trips. Any1 who is interested to prawn at pasir ris farmway 1, pm me. Prawn God and I will be there.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

me me me

PM u already

Hey guys!!

I just finished riding through Laos from one end to the other, reach chiang mai yesterday:angel:

Sad thing is, I had an accident in Northern Laos. Skid due to muddy road surface then slided for more than 20m..luckily me and my pillion are well protected by all the armors..bike's fine too with no major damage and still made it from lao border to chiang mai..im so proud of it haha..

Wish everyone a good holiday!

Hey guys!!

I just finished riding through Laos from one end to the other, reach chiang mai yesterday:angel:

Sad thing is, I had an accident in Northern Laos. Skid due to muddy road surface then slided for more than 20m..luckily me and my pillion are well protected by all the armors..bike's fine too with no major damage and still made it from lao border to chiang mai..im so proud of it haha..

Wish everyone a good holiday!

u the man..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

1. Bro register marathon already or not?! got hp macam no hp

2. IZ i interested in the prawning...generally i m free after 8pm...mon and thurs are out

3. saeed..there is such a thing as too many frens...haha

4. I miss kulai nasi lemak

5. Why are the trips during this period when I cant take leave?

6. Can we have another trip after August?

7. I feel like buying TDM900 or FJR...

No regrets.

yo faz let's have informal makan at kulai nasi Lemak. I wana whack 3 plates at 1 go

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

4. I miss kulai nasi lemak

5. Why are the trips during this period when I cant take leave?

6. Can we have another trip after August?

7. I feel like buying TDM900 or FJR...

4. we might have it during mid-sem break

5. its on purpose...

6. wait till mid-sem break.. will go to kulai nasi lemak (no long trips for me till Dec)

7. FJR better i think.. heard handling n cornering is good..

but i like TDM900 out of these two..

:) i was hoping for a half day durian trip to pagoh 1. But seems like schedule so tight.

This one sounds good. When you want? but I dun know where the place......lol.

Maybe we can set a date 19 or 26 Jun? At least got 2 of us :cheeky:

Versys

and cheeko since when makan is formal?

Didn't u noe all who went wear formal to Kulai?

Vara too fat

GS to ex

fazer 6 or Vstorm also can

Get rxz. It has everything(except for satan).

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

dear friends,

please confirm and put in your names for the P.D. trip...

get ready to transfer money next week.. more detail will be up soon

will be calling you guys this few days..

wah sehnew siggy...anggun n jelita ay......

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

one of the better looking kr ive seen.

baik ke pe mat rep...

Power is nothing without control

Eno.. get the KR single seater..thats damn cool..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

This one sounds good. When you want? but I dun know where the place......lol.

Maybe we can set a date 19 or 26 Jun? At least got 2 of us :cheeky:

or even nearer go Yong peng makan also can.I should be ok.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: