Harley Riders gather

What a Saturday & Sunday~ rain rain rain :sian:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

What a Saturday & Sunday~ rain rain rain :sian:

Nice weather to ride in (seriously) it's warm rain here!! compared to other countries it's almost a pleasure to ride in the rain! (Bike needed cleaning anyway :-)) )

Anyway did ride one round of Singapore today, lucky no heavy rain :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Nice weather to ride in (seriously) it's warm rain here!! compared to other countries it's almost a pleasure to ride in the rain! (Bike needed cleaning anyway :-)) )

Rain warm here, but usually very heavy. Europen rain can be called a drizzle compared to the thunderstorms here.

Still, it's better than snow :thumb:

Anyway did ride one round of Singapore today, lucky no heavy rain :p

I saw you and the iron horses last night at GP Esso around 12 plus but, I didn't stop to say "Hi" as I was rushing off home.

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul.

I saw you and the iron horses last night at GP Esso around 12 plus but, I didn't stop to say "Hi" as I was rushing off home.

Yeah~ We went to Kulai "You Meng" last Saturday for dinner~ you went for makan also~?

Sort of. Went to Pontian to attend my cousin's wedding dinner. :)

Alright, so I shall see you again next time :thumb:

About the silicon thing in my front wheel, so far so good~ no leak at all :p

Alright, so I shall see you again next time :thumb:

About the silicon thing in my front wheel, so far so good~ no leak at all :p

Good to hear that Ah Fai. I guess the hassle part would be when the rise of need to replace your tire. :)

oh~~ headache~ :slapforehead:

~~ for the mech, hehe :D

oh~~ headache~ :slapforehead:

~~ for the mech, hehe :D

wow.. Ah Fai, you really sadist :sweat:

changing the tire will not make a mess, I hope

So far the tire thread are still in good condition :p

Nowadays I feel that my new exhaust pipes are a bit loud, even with the quiet buffles.

Is there anyway to make it even more quiet~? o_O

Nowadays I feel that my new exhaust pipes are a bit loud, even with the quiet buffles.

Yes. Change the exhaust pipes back to the stock ones. :lol:

But my stock exhaut chui chui liao~ :sweat:

I was laughing aloud when I read it :lol:

Hmmm.. :dot:

I will help u make ur pipes quiet when i see u... will pop two orange into it... :angel:

How to load a picture here?

But my stock exhaut chui chui liao~ :sweat:

What the hell does "chui chui" mean dude?

Saw a White FBB plate Harley go past me yesterday and i coudn't even hear it. It still must have its stock pipes on. A Ducati SR4 that went past me later made more noise.

Born to be Wild : Steppenwolf (1968)

Literal translation from dialect means its "in pieces" :giddy:

I will help u make ur pipes quiet when i see u... will pop two orange into it... :angel:

Then the orange will be well-cooked, haha~and make sure I in-front of you while riding, so I can shoot back two oranges when throttle hard~ :lol:

Saw a White FBB plate Harley go past me yesterday and i coudn't even hear it. It still must have its stock pipes on. A Ducati SR4 that went past me later made more noise.

"Chui Chui" means "dismantle in parts - very hard to reassemble again" :p

Well, seems like Harley are best to be loud~ :lol:

Literal translation from dialect means its "in pieces" :giddy:

Yeah~~ a clearer explanation :thumb: