Originally posted by loranto@Nov 9 2005, 01:32 AM

yeah yeah.. hugo boss is back..

outing outing.. :cheer:

anyway who ar? :confused:

u lar our big boss :cheeky:

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 9 2005, 06:57 PM

anything i guess. But this week - my turn without bike... (had already took out fairings, side box, tank cover, side cover... awaiting for service. (DIY)

Juz that i'm lazy.. whole bike now at office.

wow.. whole bike in office.. cool..

then we have to wait till u are ready.. i was actually planning to go JB makan or wat.. as i also waiting for my wife to renew her visa to m'sia..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Nov 9 2005, 10:49 PM

u lar our big boss :cheeky:

nah.. all of us are just riders.. we are bikers of SG.. :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 9 2005, 11:37 PM

lau ban ni hao! :cheeky:

whos lau ban?? u ar ?? got makan treat anot??

Originally posted by Julian.T@Nov 9 2005, 06:57 PM

anything i guess. But this week - my turn without bike... (had already took out fairings, side box, tank cover, side cover... awaiting for service. (DIY)

Juz that i'm lazy.. whole bike now at office.

:sian: ur office very good hor

can service bike one

:btw: wat r u diy-ing? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by loranto@Nov 10 2005, 12:07 AM

whos lau ban?? u ar ?? got makan treat anot??

me smallest bike here definitely not me! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 10 2005, 09:12 AM

our boss is the biggest CC n fastest in here...:thumb:

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 10 2005, 09:12 AM

usually boss are the smallest size.. we bigger size are the bodyguards of the boss ..

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Nov 10 2005, 07:16 PM

our boss is the biggest CC n fastest in here...:thumb:

biggest and fastest are the frontline ... like commando and armors.. boss is alway at the back.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 10 2005, 11:23 PM

then i must be the ant crawling ard on the floor :cheeky:

super boss ant :bounce:

Originally posted by xiao_p@Nov 10 2005, 12:26 AM

:sian: ur office very good hor

can service bike one

:btw: wat r u diy-ing? :D

Behind office got a compound which have some spaces.(Good enough for bikes but not for car)

- So i play "Beng" and park there always... Boss see already also never say anything.

DIY norm stuffs.. take out dummy tank, fairing, side, belly...

Air filter, engine oil, spark plugs, oil filter...

Originally posted by loranto@Nov 11 2005, 12:36 AM

super boss ant :bounce:

wah lau.... gnei gnei lai one! :faints: :lol:

dun want to be boss ant aka queen ant cos it's the biggest & the fattest in the ant colony :sian:

hey... new here staying at west.... hope to join in but mine is too small cc... scare not welcome...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

anyone wan to go dam tonite at 10pm?

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Nov 11 2005, 07:46 PM