• Replies 6.5k

yo hachi than u nt getting any bigcow??

Not now lah...See after I go into shift...Really have no time..knn tmr sell bike still got to take no pay leave...I wanna really spend my time to find a one I liked and invest on it then dont sell liao...I will start looking around march...At the same time save some money..not working normal shift 8 to 5 really gto no time..

Should be in time for our first anniversary Cameron trip...I hope

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Not now lah...See after I go into shift...Really have no time..knn tmr sell bike still got to take no pay leave...I wanna really spend my time to find a one I liked and invest on it then dont sell liao...I will start looking around march...At the same time save some money..not working normal shift 8 to 5 really gto no time..

Hachi, mai too liaoz... K5 600!!! Haha...

How are u guys??? Few days nvr log in, wat's happening ard here??? :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

ya.. just started the new year, work busy busy.

Qranc21: I'm interested in riding up Bt Tinggi gain, update k :smile:

Okie, Steady la finally got a pax reply me... so will ah-shin come along with you too?

Hey guys, I've a friend who is travelling to Japan for work quite often and I found that buying cameras from Japan is really cheaper wor. Like I just bought my Canon A650. Sg selling $669. He help me get for $550. Anyway, if you guys want to buy a camera I can also ask him to help.

Good things must share mah :)

Btw seastorm! remember that time your bike break-down & you manage to get the towing fellow number & you said in future can contact him? can pass it to me? (Good thing must share ma)

Hachi! when is the cameron anniversary? & what kind of stuff will go on?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Date: 15th-16th March 2008

Time: To Be Confrim (Most Probably 3am meeting up)

Meeting Venue: GP Petronas

Hotel: Colmar Tropicale

Organiser: Qranc21 (1st time doing this, so hope those old bird can join us)

Cruise Speed: 130-140km/hr (as my bike is the smallest C.C)

Type of Stay: Plan to Squeeze all together in a Unit.

Purpose of Trip: To bring my so call 'family' to there, So prefered those cameron kakis that we had been through together or referred' friend by the kakis.

Member Going...

1) Qranc21 + T-Max

2) Pillion_hippo

3) yOs_bikey + Fzr600 (My sister'bf)

4) W3n0id (My sister)

5) Oily-Chicken + Fzr600 (My neighbour)

6) JiaHui (Oily chicken'gf)

7) Ah-Teh + RVF or Car (My Neighbour)

8) Audrey (ah-teh'gf)

9) Marcus + 07' R6 (My taiwan' camp mate)

10) Jing Yong + Wish or Intergra (My Neighbour)

11) Aub + GSX 750 (pending)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Date: 15th-16th March 2008

Time: To Be Confrim (Most Probably 3am meeting up)

Organiser: Qranc21 (1st time doing this, so hope those old bird can join us)

Cruise Speed: 130-140km/hr (as my bike is the smallest C.C)

Type of Stay: Plan to Squeeze all together in a Unit.

Purpose of Trip: To bring my so call 'family' to there, So prefered those cameron kakis that we had been through together or referred' friend by the kakis.

Member Going...

1) Qranc21 + T-Max

2) Pillion_hippo

3) yOs_bikey + Fzr600 (My sister'bf)

4) W3n0id (My sister)

5) Oily-Chicken + Fzr600 (My neighbour)

6) JiaHui (Oily chicken'gf)

7) Ah-Teh + RVF or Car (My Neighbour)

8) Audrey (ah-teh'gf)

9) Marcus + 07' R6 (My taiwan' camp mate)

10) Jing Yong + Wish or Intergra (My Neighbour)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

Haiz Have to take leave again !!!! :cry:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

I think its good to have our cameroon kakis to have each other MSn so in case of last min outing or reminder can easily be contact. So any Msn or friendster or facebook pls add on..

1) Qranc21 = Msn/Email- [email protected], Friendster- [email protected]

2) Erotomania = Msn- [email protected]

3) Kazuhiko = Msn- [email protected], Friendster- [email protected], Facebook- [email protected]

4) Hachi= Friendster- [email protected]

5) Acesiew= Msn- [email protected],

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Track anyone at March ????

If i rem correctly , the day u all going for the trip is at the ending of sch holiday ... So anyone wan to go on the 11th ??? Any bike n cc is welcome :cheer:

I chose that dat day coz of sch holiday n our 2 teachers n 1 student will be free to make it on weekday ...

Wei Lun ask if ur friends is intersted , must make ur tyres abit rounder mah before going 4 the trip mah keke :cheeky:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Our group get together because of a common interests of going cameron on 06/2007. That was when everyone met each other.

So this year should be first annverisary and many more years to come...

IMO, I hope this would be yearly event...:cheeky:

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

long long time....

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

I think its good to have our cameroon kakis to have each other MSn so in case of last min outing or reminder can easily be contact. So any Msn or friendster or facebook pls add on..

3) Kazuhiko = Msn- [email protected], Friendster- [email protected], Facebook- [email protected]

6) 299= Msn- [email protected]

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Date: 15th/Sat - 16th/Sun March 2008 (Subject to Changes)

Time: To Be Confirm (Most Probably 2-3am)

Organiser: Qranc21 (1st time organising so hoping those old bird(s) can join)

Travelling Speed: 130-140km/hr (pls bear wif T-Max cruising speed :cheeky: )

Type of Stay: Family Room (2 rooms wif max 4 adults)

Purpose of Trip: To bring my so call 'family' there n hoping cameron kakis that haf been thru together to join us.e more e merrier

Members Going...

1) Qranc21 aka Weilun + T-Max

2) Pillion_hippo aka Meijun

3) yOs_bikey aka Winson + Fzr600 (My sister's bf)

4) Wenoid aka Wendy (My sister)

5) Oily Chicken aka Ziyou + Fzr600 (My neighbour)

6) JiaHui (Oily Chicken's gf)

7) Ah-Teh aka Reagan + RVF or Car (My neighbour)

8) Audrey (Ah-teh's gf)

9) Jing Yong + Toyota Wish (My neighbour)

10) Marcus + 07' R6 (My taiwan' camp mate)

12)

13)

14)

15)

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

6) 299= Msn- [email protected]

7) AhGui = MSN - [email protected]

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

Who what where when?

Our group get together because of a common interests of going cameron on 06/2007. That was when everyone met each other.

sooo lookin forward:cheeky:

nt hope but Definately the yearly anniversary event :thumb:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg
Okie, Steady la finally got a pax reply me... so will ah-shin come along with you too?

Btw seastorm! remember that time your bike break-down & you manage to get the towing fellow number & you said in future can contact him? can pass it to me? (Good thing must share ma)

Of Coz good thing must share! I PM u can? dun want wait any TDH all call him, then i really jialat.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

OKok thank you! got it! :thumb:

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Travelling Speed: 130-140km/hr (pls bear wif T-Max cruising speed )

Type of Stay: To be discuss again (Pls see under point of view)

Purpose of Trip: To bring my so call 'family' there n hoping cameron kakis that haf been thru together to join us.e more e merrier

Members Going...

8) Audrey (Ah-teh's gf)

12) Ah-Shin + GSX 600 (GOing???)

13)

14)

15)

Point of view: That time went with you guys never get to ride up there, this time i wanna try riding up. Who interested in coming along? I believe in more the better can take care of each other. This time i check from internet booking better then last time 231Rm = 101Sgd/couple for Superior Room(2-Occupants) or 2-bedrooms suite(4-Occupants) in a units which include living, dinning with 2 sleeping adult each. I'll try to get the 4-bedroom suite or the La Colmar suite(6-bedrooms). I believe price is the same only all stay together.

Preparation items for the trip in case of emergency...

1) Tire repair Kit whole set with 3 canister by yOs_bikey

2) Portable Fuel Pump by Qranc21

3) GPS (Still looking around)

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Maybe after checking out from Colmar Tropicale

we go drop by either Labis Waterfall or Banting Waterfall? I wonder izzit near?

Labiswaterfall3.jpg

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Members Going...

8) Audrey (Ah-teh's gf)

13)

14)

15)

Point of view: That time went with you guys never get to ride up there, this time i wanna try riding up. Who interested in coming along? I believe in more the better can take care of each other. This time i check from internet booking better then last time 231Rm = 101Sgd/couple for Superior Room(2-Occupants) or 2-bedrooms suite(4-Occupants) in a units which include living, dinning with 2 sleeping adult each. I'll try to get the 4-bedroom suite or the La Colmar suite(6-bedrooms). I believe price is the same only all stay together.

Bloodbrother Shin is going??? Thought he's still recuperating.

where is blood brother ahshin now, i wana send him a basket of fruits to eat

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Members Going...

8) Audrey (Ah-teh's gf)

13)

14)

15)

4) Travellin Medicine n wet tissues etc

Date 15-16 mar confirmed??

Can be on 8-9 mar instead?? :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515