• Replies 6.5k

Some ppl dun wan me there, i go for wat?

u dun say until liddat, but people really go for discussion, u go also shake leg nia mah right?

Sorry that i always pop by to say things @ the wrong time, but i feel that it shld be the way where outings are outings, discussions are discussions.

&

DINNERS ARE DINNERS.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Dear all Bukit Tinggi Trip Bikers, kindly mark ur Calendar for this Final Concil Meeting.

Purpose of meeting, finalize the Hotel and deposit of S$20.00 each pax.

Date : 17th August 2007

Time : 8.30PM

Venue : Fatty Weng - Beside Singapore Badminton Assoc

1. acesiew

2. cheeko

PS: those who will be later than Dinner Time can meet up at Kallang KFC for drinks,

Time : 10.30pm onwards

Venue : Kallang KFC

1. acesiew

sorry ah gui, this meeting cant have you around.

Read the post properly................. First is dinner, then is dicussion ma...

Sorry AhGui, please read properly, if my english doesn't fail me, it's a Final Council Meeting to confirm a trip right? Dinner is inclusive, tat's all..

Do correct me?

I never said u are, but i just want u to know that appearing @ the right place @ the right time is important. Isn't it?

double post sorrie.

I dun wanna talk about it anymore......... since im not wanted, i dun appear lo...

Hmm, maybe unless u are going for the trip den u shld be utmost welcome?

My 2cts worth.

ok, for the interference into the off-topic.. apologies :p

Please continue with ur trip discussion guys..

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear all Bukit Tinggi Trip Bikers, kindly mark ur Calendar for this Final Concil Meeting.

1. acesiew

2. cheeko

3. Silverwing JDM

4. Dixion

PS: those who will be later than Dinner Time can meet up at Kallang KFC for drinks,

1. acesiew

2. Hachi

Friday there will be firework festival at the marina bay area, so guys pls avoid ECP.. use PIE exit at the new kallang flyover ( exit to gelyang ). more faster.

I dun wanna talk about it anymore......... since im not wanted, i dun appear lo...

I join u as well.....:(

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

what happen ?

join who ??

the Final Meeting for Bukit Tinggi Trip

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Some ppl dun wan me there, i go for wat?

want you there for wat? we are discussing our Trip and let you talk abt ur GRAND ENTRY at GSR Gathering? no link rite?

Read the post properly................. First is dinner, then is dicussion ma...

your english really bad. what u been studying in school? sleeping?

Ok, im blind and stupid, thanks...

you think you said urself until like tat ppl will pity you? when you ever GROW UP?

pls la, already written on post its a Meeting not outing.

ah gui, can you stop behaving like a kid?

History.......

Tim, we both go eat together lo... ai mai?

where u wan to markan loh?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

1. cheeko

2. Silverwing JDM

3. Dixion

1. Hachi

PS. Cheeko, kindly chair this meeting and collect the deposit. i will contact you next week for the booking. thanks

History.......

want you there for wat? we are discussing our Trip and let you talk abt ur GRAND ENTRY at GSR Gathering? no link rite?

you think you said urself until like tat ppl will pity you? when you ever GROW UP?

Don't worry.....I try to calm him down....

the Final Meeting for Bukit Tinggi Trip

humm ...

i think i will go can a not ?

and let please remind me dun rev rev my bike and remind me to put side stand ... :cheeky:

humm ...

i think i will go can a not ?

and let please remind me dun rev rev my bike and remind me to put side stand ... :cheeky:

think? depend on urself lo.

and y dun rev ur bike?

History.......

think? depend on urself lo.

and y dun rev ur bike?

i dunno see timing le ..

if can then i go ..

why dun rev bike ah ??

let me sms u to :deal:

Grand entry???????? how would u feel if ppl keep talking about that? It is very pek cek ok....

Yes, i have been sleeping in school..... so i cannot read.......

I never expect anyone to pity me.... just a choice of words can bo???

Grow up? hmm, i growing up liao leh... still growing....

Lastly, i only answering ppl's question... is that wrong??

Wah laoz eh, like that also tio shoot...... :bored:

Ace so angry for wat?????????

Just wanted to join dinner also cannot, coz u all dicussing trip... Can't i just go there to eat with u all? All are frens mahz, u all discuss, i eat lo....

Who what where when?