Do you know about the NATURAL GAS bike?

A new invention has been created to help us to save the planet earth :angel:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Eh spyker u forgot abt me.......must go PG with me,then pace me if after 1 lap still can be within 50 metres behind me then can issue the esr member...... :thumb:

Wah.. Then my membership have to be revoke liao :cry:

The 6th Affair:

Jake was dying. His wife sat at the bedside.

He looked up and said weakly, "I have something I must confess."

"There's no need to," his wife replied.

"No," he insisted, "I want to die in peace. I slept with your sister, your

>best friend, her best friend

"I know, I know," she replied. "Now just rest and let the poison work."

haha ok la only got 6 affairs so far...you guys know of more affairs can add on hehe

why so many stories of affair? o_O

Andrew, you better stop finding Lim Siao Beng.You must have been spotted.. :goodluck:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

no worries the old bird all clear the test liao.........dun be humble lor........

:pity: :( if i m 1km behind lei?

wah 1km behind ah ....haha then u join tomato land riders lor......got GT wings leh....think they deal more in aero dynamics..... :faint: dun scared lar i v slow at PG 1 haha i still newbie......

Stress lar, scare tml will c0ck up sia. Whisk i dun think my dad will agree to that bike. But now that i see it i very gain ley,that bike really love at first sight. Its a damn chio bike. See how lar tml. I try my best.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Gd luck for your TP tmr Johnson aka Arch :thumb: hope u pass in one short

Thx for coming online to encourage me. Your TP also soon ma. Gd luck to u 2

wah 1km behind ah ....haha then u join tomato land riders lor......got GT wings leh....think they deal more in aero dynamics..... :faint: dun scared lar i v slow at PG 1 haha i still newbie......

:cry: going 2 cast mi aside. dun wan lah. :cry: :( :pity:

Stress lar, scare tml will c0ck up sia. Whisk i dun think my dad will agree to that bike. But now that i see it i very gain ley,that bike really love at first sight. Its a damn chio bike. See how lar tml. I try my best.

o_O DARKSIDE? dun tell ur dad 1st loh. wait til buy liao den tell him :p

Thx for coming online to encourage me. Your TP also soon ma. Gd luck to u 2

i :pray: for u.

eh so long liao come in look c abit ...hehe hoh seh boh every 1???rainy weather come liao , dun leave hme w/o ur rain coat n ride save guys.

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

eh so long liao come in look c abit ...hehe hoh seh boh every 1???rainy weather come liao , dun leave hme w/o ur rain coat n ride save guys.

:angel: sibeh ho sei for mi. i bo raincoat, but tink ti kong love mi, when i go out, rain stop, when i go hm rain stop again. BUT tis applies onli on working days. :sian:

o_O DARKSIDE? dun tell ur dad 1st loh. wait til buy liao den tell him :p

Can't, my S4 under his name. So still need him to sign the transfer in order to sell off my S4.

hmmm..abit wrong lehz..should b

''she takes the gun and point it to spyker's head. Devilsown yells, "No, honey, don't do it!!!" Angelsown replies, "Shut up, you're next!"

like tat better rite? hahaha..shoot spyker!!!!!!!!! :gun: :gun: :D

woo....now wanna shoot me ah?? o_O :thumb:

Eh spyker u forgot abt me.......must go PG with me,then pace me if after 1 lap still can be within 50 metres behind me then can issue the esr member...... :thumb:

haha..... idea... :)

eric....u 'she de' sell ur xiao hong 'bird bird'(yoshi) ah??? wanna strip down ur xiao hong and make way for da hong liao?? :D

Hmm.. I guess all are true..

Ladies and gentlemen.. Lemme present... The ultimate CRazy frog Gayish Couple!!

See how tightly they hold each other.. :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/birthday006.jpg

it's not abt the tightness...it's about how magnet's hand is on arch's waist...do guys take photos like that?hahah BBM!!!!

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif
The soccer is only a cover up.. They prefer play 'pocket billiard'

But not using personal cue :angel:

wat's pocket billiard?

http://www.nconnect.net/~chuck/Taz%20Photos/tazthink2.gif