hmm..any gd news frm our 9th upcoming bird bird? :cheeky:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

wat's pocket billiard?

Its a kind of sports similiar to billiard.. except that for billiard.. u have to use the balls to find the pocket and let it go into it.. but for pocket billiard, u have to go into the pocket and find the balls :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
hmm..any gd news frm our 9th upcoming bird bird? :cheeky:

So when u wanna become a birdbird also?? ;)

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
So when u wanna become a birdbird also?? ;)

haha..mi arh? hmm..mayb 2yrs later? after my ns..haha..by then k10 liao..haha :cheeky:

Bad news... Arch didnt received our gd luck wishes....

Failure is the step to success only if its not infinite..

Better luck next time then..

Shi bai nai cheng gong zhi mu..failure is the mother of sucess :thumb:

Bad news... Arch didnt received our gd luck wishes....

:cry: :cry: :cry: Fuk la, shouldn't have travel too fast. Wanted to save 8 points ended up losing everything by skidding.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Shi bai nai cheng gong zhi mu..failure is the mother of sucess :thumb:

Yooo brother Shinwa,

i heard from the forum, u "kena" accident before, and claim MICRON header & endcam (so call full sysytem)... how did u do that... i want to claim also leh for my bike, "nah Beh", taxi driver suddenly bang from behind as it is on red trafiffice light... i've report IDAC liao...

wat's the next step to do bro!

I've order my MICRON sleeve thru MICRON agent, Andrew Morris. i ask him, he say to claim more of it... let the taxi driver pay for my cost... if ur free, do PM me can abt the procedure...

Thanks bro Shinwa.

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135

Aiya nvm lar, maybe its not the right "time" for me to move on yet.

better luck the nxt time. :thumb: ya mayb it isnt time 4 u 2 convert 2 a birdie yet. :p

Aiya nvm lar, maybe its not the right "time" for me to move on yet.

take it easy bro....my feeling for going for test is be super kiasu + kiasee....lose points for being too caution rather than being agressive.....always show your confidence when taking test....then u will be sailing through it......

Germany :cheeky: Germany

:cry: :cry: :cry: Fuk la, shouldn't have travel too fast. Wanted to save 8 points ended up losing everything by skidding.

Huh?!?

Where did you kena the immediate failure?

Aiyah! Nevermind! Next time, remember my words yesterday "Slow and steady!"

Who's your Daddy?!?

Huh?!?

Where did you kena the immediate failure?

Aiyah! Nevermind! Next time, remember my words yesterday "Slow and steady!"

E-brake lor............ Best part when i got my result it only shows 4 points. Walau aye, if never skid sure pass liao. :cry:

eric....u 'she de' sell ur xiao hong 'bird bird'(yoshi) ah??? wanna strip down ur xiao hong and make way for da hong liao?? :D

im changing to class 2 bike........project cbr600rr5 (xbox360 theme) stay tuned for more updates.....as for my xiao hong i will dekit her n as much as possible give my dad a stock ride.....dun want him to be gana chase on the rd......xiao hong still under my name just let my dad ride only.....all the stickers,belly pan,windshield will be stip off......will be v stock......

E-brake lor............ Best part when i got my result it only shows 4 points. Walau aye, if never skid sure pass liao. :cry:

wasted ah.....shldnt go that fast with class2 bike.....the cb750 tyres lousy 1.i tried to corner with it n the front tyre just didnt grip the rd like my s4 did....lucky never fall.......but anyway that prac3 i fail.....cos they saw me play corner n pickup with the cb750......40 demerits points.....anyway where u took the test ah i took at ssdc

haha.. he oso from ssdc

im changing to class 2 bike........project cbr600rr5 (xbox360 theme) stay tuned for more updates.....as for my xiao hong i will dekit her n as much as possible give my dad a stock ride.....dun want him to be gana chase on the rd......xiao hong still under my name just let my dad ride only.....all the stickers,belly pan,windshield will be stip off......will be v stock......

Selling your dad's TA to change to ur S4 right?? Haiz, anyone to the dark side? New bike? :confused:

Nvm lah..try again bah... U still have the asset to try again, as u still young mah. :goodluck:

It's not a matter of trying again. I dun mind trying again. Just feel damn angry with myself for being stupid. All this while E-brake was ok. Than comes TP and it c0ck up. I dun understand why i go open throttle so much for fcuk. Now i think back if it wasn't for that stupid one time stunt. I would have gone thru, looking at the paper seeing 4 points. I feel like banging the wall.

It's ok one, Bro.

Try again, next time be confident yet at the same time be careful.

Is ok to lose points for not meeting the timing for narrow plank, figure of 8, etc. As long as don't kena Immediate Failure, sure pass one.

I guess the bird have to wait a while longer before it can fly.

Who's your Daddy?!?