hey guys im stuck at office... nnb rain ****z... arrghhh...

alone in office listening to some hokkien songs... Chen Lai dunno sing Hua Ngi Chu Hou or smthg like dat... damn cool

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

• Replies 27.6k

• icex

• issayboi

• sOulRiDeR

• Chow Yun Fatt

elloz a few days no come in here and karchiow ppl liao hehe

Auntie, everytime nth to do go ard kar chiow ppl si bo??? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Guest quizesilver

yoz all.

tonite or day any prog...??

pls let me know! :)

Originally posted by icex@January 13, 2007 10:44 am

yawn...

the rain finally stopped...

oh yeah... but i still dun see the Sun leh..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Guest quizesilver

who can give me info on AV...

is it raining there.

i need to go AV to take my insurance and rd tax :)

Where everyone hiding.. Confirm Ah Yeong work late, Ian nua at home, Soul o Soul go burn in BKK, some one BURING in SG :D... But the rest ler??

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@January 13, 2007 11:23 pm

Where everyone hiding.. Confirm Ah Yeong work late, Ian nua at home, Soul o Soul go burn in BKK, some one BURING in SG :D... But the rest ler??

the rest having camp fire??? :confused: :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Originally posted by pktan@January 13, 2007 11:29 pm

camp firs? MESS one ah? :angel:

Messy campfire mmMM :lol: haha

Originally posted by WesT_Spec-|@January 13, 2007 11:30 pm

Messy campfire mmMM :lol: haha

Walau eh, Now I know why the sky keep raining, cos want to stop the FIRE by someone lar... :D

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@January 13, 2007 11:32 pm

Walau eh, Now I know why the sky keep raining, cos want to stop the FIRE by someone lar... :D

haha :lol: :thumb: :help: fire burning

NitezZ to all :sleep: :sleep:

Wah~~~ Surprisingly, today so quiet here ar...... All burning branches or twigs?????? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

yday had bluddy good seafood meal @ kukup. wanted to go desaru - sungei rengit but news report saying major roads there closed so deviated to kukup. had time to go A&W hehehe...

500g lobster, garoupa, chilli crab, fried rice, xiao bai zai - damage is only RM126!!! damn... will go bk for more lobby! however can see the extent of the flood... people's house like halfway submerged.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Good Morning WSR.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@January 13, 2007 03:00 am

Auntie, everytime nth to do go ard kar chiow ppl si bo??? :D

just like u r doing loh :cheeky: