Originally posted by 172R@Mar 2 2006, 04:51 PM

X1 is 2 slow to start wif....

Can be fast in the end!~ :cheer: :cheer:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

Ha ha, yeah, the X1 slow. Because 4 stroke, anyway, I think the fastest amongst the cubs is still the 125Z? Correct me if I am wrong though...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Mar 2 2006, 06:12 PM

Can be fast in the end!~ :cheer: :cheer:

yah right,endless time and $$$$$ STILL not comparable to xiao bai juz yet....

no more that kind of time and movtivation to start all again...esp its a 4-stroke!

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Mar 2 2006, 06:30 PM

Ha ha, yeah, the X1 slow. Because 4 stroke, anyway, I think the fastest amongst the cubs is still the 125Z? Correct me if I am wrong though...

yeah 1 of the fastest with tacho 2....

anyway most 2-stroke engine on a lightweight cub frame,it'll be fast!

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg
Originally posted by 172R@Mar 2 2006, 08:11 PM

no more that kind of time and movtivation to start all again...esp its a 4-stroke!

Ya your X1 also siao bai mah.. 4 stroke xiao bai also fast alway full throttle.. Haha.. :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Mar 1 2006, 04:31 PM

u sure??...letting go of the 1 and only beefed up DNA in town :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by 172R@Mar 2 2006, 11:25 AM

i also wan sell my runner leh...

not very road friendly through...

aiya keep so long liao now u sell also pointless...the effort put in might not be appreciated by the next owner who juz can take out some $$ n get himself one of the fastest scoot in town n ruin the ride in a couple of months

for u I guess u shld track it lah...soon ppl hanging out in PG will c a track scoot offen :lol:

Originally posted by Niterider78@Mar 2 2006, 09:16 PM

Ya your X1 also siao bai mah.. 4 stroke xiao bai also fast alway full throttle.. Haha.. :cheer: :cheer:

You so free huh?? :giddy: :giddy: :lol:

Originally posted by spy622@Mar 2 2006, 10:05 PM

u sure??...letting go of the 1 and only beefed up DNA in town :confused:

Yeah, I've been toying with the idea of selling my DNA for the longest time.. Had advertised, but not quite really desperate to sell off yet.. hee.. BTW, you back in town already huh??

Originally posted by spy622@Mar 2 2006, 10:10 PM

aiya keep so long liao now u sell also pointless...the effort put in might not be appreciated by the next owner who juz can take out some $$ n get himself one of the fastest scoot in town n ruin the ride in a couple of months

for u I guess u shld track it lah...soon ppl hanging out in PG will c a track scoot offen :lol:

I tot he had always been tracking his xiao bai?? And your xiao qing leh?? Bring her down to track often?? Or inspired by those philipines drag racer, gonna do up for jackpot?? :sweat:

Originally posted by 172R@Mar 2 2006, 08:11 PM

Like you said ma... They're different class!! :thumb:

Originally posted by stroker@Mar 2 2006, 10:23 PM

I tot he had always been tracking his xiao bai?? And your xiao qing leh?? Bring her down to track often?? Or inspired by those philipines drag racer, gonna do up for jackpot?? :sweat:

yeah...back in town...now my xiao qing is my daily work horse bring me daily from Jurong to Changi Airport so I hav to keep it road worthy leh :sweat:

Originally posted by spy622@Mar 3 2006, 02:41 AM

yeah...back in town...

Welcome back :cheer: :cheer: see you soon..

:offtopic: :cheeky:

Ha ha ha, that is a good one. Ya, once the ladies man left, all the DNA biker's never felt the same!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Mar 6 2006, 12:26 PM

Ha ha ha, that is a good one. Ya, once the ladies man left, all the DNA biker's never felt the same!

No wonder we no longer have any gers dropping by at the dna cafe like we used to... Now I get it!! Its all because of Randy!! ha!

Originally posted by stroker@Mar 1 2006, 11:47 PM

I dunno how mcuh weight savings leh.. Haven't rip out the stock rims and weigh yet.. Anyway, just to make you drool.. haha.. I've just ordered a set of ceramic bearings for my Marvics! Damn ex.. Still couldn't believe that I actually can bear to buy them.. ha. Can't afford to buy for the entire engine lump though...

You interested??!! :hungry: ??

PS: Float height affects jetting meh????? You tell me needle jet affects, I believe la.. Correct float height makes sure your jetting is supposed to be what it is supposed to be.. ha.. Incorrect float height affects jetting should be the way to phrase it (to me).. :thumb:

wah u r nuts... as nuts as i am! haha

well not for the time being... i think i am going to invest on daniese suit... very comfortable... i tried before i came to india... anyone wanna buy my suit?

hee... well in one way or another it does affect the jetting.. even when wot.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by danielburgess@Mar 6 2006, 12:26 PM

When i back i'll make a dna outing again.. :cheeky:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Mar 7 2006, 06:53 PM

wah u r nuts... as nuts as i am! haha

well not for the time being... i think i am going to invest on daniese suit... very comfortable... i tried before i came to india... anyone wanna buy my suit?

hee... well in one way or another it does affect the jetting.. even when wot.

Ya nutz man.. haha. BTW, I found the red-cage type of bearing in 6202 size.. Guess how much?? KNN! Its a whopping SGD$120 per bearing!! Obscenely expensive!!!

That pair of five-spoke marvic rims that are on sale ($1800) at Ideal is Alloy one meh?? There's no Marvic stamp anywhere.. I suspect its a Penta2. The desgin looks like it.. There's another 3-spoke one with Marvic embossed.. That one look like the real Marvic mcCoy to me.. But no price avail for that.. The five-spoke ones are damn cheap at $1800 if they're magnesium ones.. But the material do look like alloy to me istead of magnesium... I asked the ger there, she not sure also..

Yr suit Gmax right? I can't fit in also la.. haha Me too fat... hahaha

Originally posted by spiderman@Mar 7 2006, 07:10 PM

When i back i'll make a dna outing again.. :cheeky:

Wait until you come back we all :sleep: liao! haha. BTW bro, do you happen to know where to find Aviation Fuel huh? :sweat:

Originally posted by stroker@Mar 7 2006, 07:15 PM

where to find Aviation Fuel huh? :sweat:

Wow! when u wana take off?? :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg