Any Liverpudlians here?

• Replies 3.2k

s you kena owned by everyone but still thinking you owned everyone. Why still so stupid?

is it? maybe is u lah then u say me. what to expect? liverpool mah?

haiz, so stupid still dunno, stupid until don't even know, no choice la..... manure ma.... hwhahwhahwha

ya but man u will own.

u go and look around u in singapore and see who is god then u come back and tell me.

u ask your god to go ban christianity, islam, taoism, buddhism or hinduism lo...

these are religions...

PAP is the ruling party... not GOD...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
5th is the bigger loser.

liverpool haven't lost any game in BPL yet.. and so.. not losers yet...

And Arsenal haven't got beaten too.. so 1st is not loser too..

that makes.. erm.. which spot the 1st loser of the top table??

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
he play man u still will be above liverpool

Mr Lim, i dun know who you are..but i suggest that u refrain from giving unconstructive comments in this thread.

If you do not like Liverpool then do not enter this thread for the sake of commenting negatively. You are being selfish and are disturbing liverpool fans from having a decent conversation.

I sincerly hope you understand. Thanks

oh ok if u believe that 5th is better than 2nd then u are seriously delusional.

haha.. clone by LPW?

Very interesting and nice read, indeed.

Its unfortunately true.

Especially the Fulham win.

"Face-saving goal by Torres".

Yeah, when other teams win at the last minute, headlines become brilliant.

That's why Rafa & Houllier were great managers in charge.

They don't care about the headlines and do their best to get te job done.

they are both abit round and somewhat similar in looks by that teeny weeny bit too.. haha

Thats a great read! Thnks!

During the eighties, pool will win games in the final 10 mins... it is either a Whelan's 30 metre or rush from 6 metres... thats marks a great team..

The writer has an great knowledge on the true meaning of football...and somehow the media writes abt liverpool differently from the rest of the teams...perhaps the writers are against pool??

Madrid Livid Over Liverpool Raid Real Madrid are still steaming over the loss of the crown jewel of their youth development to Liverpool.

Madrid Livid Over Liverpool Raid

Argentinean teenage sensation Gerardo Bruna has been earmarked as the next Lionel Messi, and was recently successfully courted by Liverpool’s Spanish boss Rafa Benitez.

Former Real Madrid star Michel, for one, has gone on record as saying that the 16-year-old made a mistake, while admonishing the Reds for their opportunism.

“I was very surprised when Bruna left because he had been with us for three years and as soon as he was about to mature, Liverpool took him from us,” hissed the Real Madrid youth coach.

“That is what happens all the time in England. When they see someone they like, they just take him.

“They sign the boy to a professional contract, make all sorts of promises and then put him in their reserves and never give him a competitive game.

“How many young players taken by Liverpool, Chelsea and Arsenal have actually played for their first team and how many have returned?”

Arsenal ace Cesc Fabregas is a sterling example of the ‘buy them young’ policy gone right, of course, while Gerard Pique is enjoying steady developments under Sir Alex Ferguson’s expert tutelage, having been snapped up from Barca's academies.

One would also be wise to keep in mind how many South American sides have levied the exact same accusations against Barcelona, Real Madrid and the like. That fact of the matter is that clubs are powerless to do anything if a player wishes to leave, be it Brazil for Spain, or Spain's academies for England.

Derek Wanner, Goal.com

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Rafa Benitez has thrown down the gauntlet to three of his most promising youngsters by telling them: "Show me what you can do."

The Spanish coach is pleased at the start Ryan Babel, Lucas Leiva and Sebastian Leto have made on Merseyside but is convinced there's much more to come.

He said: "Our squad is really good and hopefully the strength of the squad will become more clear as the season goes on.

"Some young players, especially the likes of Sebastian Leto, Lucas Leiva and Ryan Babel, will grow and progress during the season and I am sure they will play better.

"I am not disappointed with them but I think they do have the potential to play better."

The Reds are currently fifth in the Premier League, unbeaten but six points behind leaders Arsenal. Benitez's assessment after a dozen fixtures is: good, but could do better.

"I feel that we are in a much better position than we were at this time last season," said the Reds boss.

"We have more points but if you think about the games and analyse the matches against Birmingham City, Chelsea and Tottenham Hotspur, they were three games that we could have won, so maybe we could be top of the table.

"You cannot be 100 per cent happy because I know that we could have won these games, so there is plenty of room for improvement."

courtesy of Liverpoolfc.tv.

reaalii hope those young players blend with the team.....got gd future..for liverpool....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

guys... i read in chatterbox that LPW is being banned...

no banned, juz put under mods preview for all his postings.

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

reaalii hope those young players blend with the team.....got gd future..for liverpool....

i've seen babel play... he's got talent and a real powerful shot... very good but i would say abit inexperience at times...

Lucas... not seen much but i have good impression of him from the derby match..

leto... i've not seen him play before..