Any Liverpudlians here?

so u think liverpool will win the champions league?

• Replies 3.2k

refer to the past for the future?

can oso.

refer to the past for the future?

can oso.

Well, as they say, what we do in the past echoes in eternity....

That's why we have history lessons. :)

We learn the about the good points and throw away the bad.

Why not?

You think they can't?

ok. so how sure are you that they will win?

Well, as they say, what we do in the past echoes in eternity....

That's why we have history lessons. :)

We learn the about the good points and throw away the bad.

taking from maximus??

alamak...he'ssssss baaaaccckkkkkkk............haizzzz

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

ok. so how sure are you that they will win?

How sure are you that they won't win?

taking from maximus??

Yupz. A true hero to the end...

Sigh...

alamak...he'ssssss baaaaccckkkkkkk............haizzzz

Ahahaha!

Relax lah.

A must win game today am and they did it in style... well, sure to have some crappie remarks from the non liverpool fans.... till the 80mins it was like gng for a draw... but torres strikes the 2nd...and that felt great... !!!

3 cheers for Liverpool!!!

Funny why ppl answer a qn with a qn.

Its becomes funnier becoz its due to some other people answering my question with a question....

But I did answer question fully, didn't I?

anelka is doing good for bolton and will be back against liverpool...

I think it'll be 2 -0 to liverpool too..

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

hmmmm...bolton just defeat the man u...last wk....kinda upz the moralz now...we'll see...

half time score

Liverpool 2 - 0 Bolton..

Hypia and Torres scoring..

Torres's finish is damn good...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

w00t!

Saw the match.

Very slick passing and movement.

Kewell having a good start but faltered a bit somewhat later on.

I love the half-time Telestrator talk about Liverpool's attacking movement.

And I quote, "Like a Brazilian style of play..." unquote.

Hahahahahah!!!

yahhh brazilian " U can just see robert carlos number flying away....." hehe...

luv torres goal..damn cool .....relax only...but I think he been tackled far too many times....and crouchy...too easy to fall..oooh cmon manz......overrall, gd game la....3rd position as for now...