Makan Session cum Spooky Ride - All r welcome!

Brownkai

• Replies 118

Haha...guys guys... chilled... we must let this be a healthy outing... not into tat kind one... got ah gua anot we see ba... maybe we have female rider on board... so lets not scare them away...

*wait they(girls) also doesnt mind hor ?:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg

Haha...guys guys... chilled... we must let this be a healthy outing... not into tat kind one... got ah gua anot we see ba... maybe we have female rider on board... so lets not scare them away...

*wait they(girls) also doesnt mind hor ?:cheeky:

hahaha... The "ah-kua" would be jealous of them (girls) though!!

Cos they are the actual ladies!! :cheeky:

Guys... something to take note during the trip...

1) bring rain coat (actually I myself dun have a decent raincoat)

2) pump ur both wheels well

3) pump fuel

still thinking got anymore to add...

I maybe abit kiasi... haha.. just to play safe...

hahaha... The "ah-kua" would be jealous of them (girls) though!!

Cos they are the actual ladies!! :cheeky:

i would s**pose the real girls will be jealous of the 'ah-kuas'. cos the 'ah guas' are so much more prettier...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Guys... something to take note during the trip...

3) pump fuel

still thinking got anymore to add...

I maybe abit kiasi... haha.. just to play safe...

To add on...

3) pump fuel.. we'll past by Shell along loyang ave. Just in case

4) Torch light Important

5) Water bottle

6) Amulet

Makan Session CUM Spooky Ride

Date : 21 July (SAT)

Time : 2000hrs

Locations (We will decide on that day where we will be going, these will be the tentative ones)

a) Old Changi General Hospital

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

c) Mount Pleasant Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

e) Pungol's old haunted house

f)

g)

After the ride, we will stop for supper before calling it a day.

Please feel free to add in other locations.

All are welcome!

You can call us (Me, Sensible, Goldstar) up on that nite if you want to join us but dunno where we'r, incase theres is any last minute changes...

1) Goldstar - 96695597

2) Firestorm -

3) Sensible_X8 - 97699026

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) Big Cow

9) 1Seth1

10) Newbie

11) Ah Xiong (newb 請多多�*�掉)

12) idle69

13) Loki_15

14)Neverend(Andy)91129012

15)acesiew - 97974680

16)Dol -98399105 (pending)

17)mohgui - 98332609 (tentative)

18)

19)

20)

Hello those interested pls feel free to add ur name and contact.

The outing is open to everyone... All bikes are welcome not only X8ers bro...

***Brothers and Sisters... pls do note during the spooky ride we might come across pitch dark places and uneven grounds... so everyone need to be extra careful looking after themselves and other fellow bikers...

Pls confirm your attendance, for those still in "tentative mode"!!! :cheeky:

Moving off for Spooky Ride at 2100hrs?

might be later also... cos we need to sit down n discuss on the route and where r the haunted area...

Guys do take note for our number sensible X8, goldstar or me and let us know u will be late then we see and let u know we still there or left for spooky ride..

i think Seth won't be joining... so that means one runner less. the rest of the group, any runners or am i the odd one out?

no worries moh gu ... our gathering have all sort of scooter ard and we ride proudly together as a scooters group... also unite as a group...

its also good to see some same model bike together...

lastly safety is my main concern and a enjoyable ride ... :thumb:

the weather has been very unpredictable these day... can suddenly rain under sun shine condition...

but either rain or shine... I be there at changi village (thou I dun have a proper raincoat) and from there we will decide whether to proceed spooky ride depending on the weather...

that's more like a x8 lao da.... heeheehee.... nitz......:)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

that's more like a x8 lao da.... heeheehee.... nitz......:)

Looking up n down for the thread I thot fall far behind so fast... hahha...

Thx to scoots mod to put up on sticky for the last time attention to anyone interested just refer to my very first post for info....

firestorm lau da da da! :cheeky:

Time : 1900 - 2100

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/ChangiVillage.jpg

Locations (We will decide on that day where we will be going, these will be the tentative ones)

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

f)

g)

All are welcome!

You can call us (Me, Sensible, Goldstar) up on that nite if you want to join us but dunno where we'r, incase theres is any last minute changes...

1) Goldstar - 96695597

2) Firestorm -

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) Big Cow

9) 1Seth1

10) Newbie

12) idle69

13) Loki_15

15)acesiew - 97974680

18)

19)

20)

Hello interested feel free to add ur name and contact in....

The outing is open to everyone... All bikes are welcome not only X8ers bro... hehe...

***Brothers and Sisters... pls do note during the spooky ride we might come across pitch dark places and uneven grounds... so everyone need to be xtra careful looking after themselves and other fellow bikers...

Safe ride Guy!

Location of spooky has yet to be confirm, I think everything will be known when we discuss during the makan session....

Tomolo will be the outing... 21 july (Sat)

Dun worry bro:cheeky: if my wife joining us than 1 more runner liao:cheeky:

pro wife riders:)

maybe she can ask the 'Female star riders' along^^

Bro who is 'Female star riders' :angel:

bro u dont rly wanna me to spell it out meh haha:cheeky:

u know i know can liao:angel:

Time : 1900 - 2100

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/ChangiVillage.jpg

b) Kopi Hill Cemetery

d) DEvil's Bend

f)

g)

All are welcome!

1) Goldstar - 96695597

2) Firestorm -

4) Brownkai - 93889685

5) Rockfordfosgate

6) Whyme_82

7) Brembo

8) Big Cow

9) 1Seth1

10) Newbie

12) idle69

13) Loki_15

15)acesiew - 97974680

18)

19)

20)

Hello interested feel free to add ur name and contact in....

The outing is open to everyone... All bikes are welcome not only X8ers bro... hehe...

***Brothers and Sisters... pls do note during the spooky ride we might come across pitch dark places and uneven grounds... so everyone need to be xtra careful looking after themselves and other fellow bikers...

Safe ride Guy!

Location of spooky has yet to be confirm, I think everything will be known when we discuss during the makan session....

Tomolo will be the outing... 21 july (Sat)

Hi Peeps,

For your info, the meeting time is at 2000hrs.

Hi all spooky riders,

I have included two more location which is in the west.

Came to know of this 2 locations last night.

Lim Chu Kang Cemetry - This place is really cool. With alot of graves and it is in misty conditions. A really good place to tour on our scooters. *Shiok* is the word!!! Recommended.

Old Hendon Camp - This is an abandon camp just opposite Old CGH. Personally, i have not been there yet. It is said to be very spooky, one would experience cold spots upon entering. Cold spots are saod to be formed when a spirit is said to be trying to form in the physical form, which can be seen by our naked eye.

Maybe i can give a short run-down of the other places which we will be touring..

Kopi-Hill Cemetry - This is the scariest place, in my own opinion, I was spooked out. haha, but this will really be an eye-opener for those who have not been there b4. At the front gates, u can already sense the strong "forces", which i shall not elaborate more.. Hee..

Old CGH - A very interesting place for those who have not been there, great for playing hide and seek... Haha, it should be ok if we stick together in a group. We will of course need to get down from our bike for this event.

Matilda House (punggol) - Not much of a scary element according to my sources. Might be taken out of the agenda. Will discuss with Brownkai and goldstar first.

Hope the weather hod tight, for tonight, is going to be a hell of a night for us!! :thumb:

Guest Valarie

Im interested to join unless my schedule got probs. But I am not sure of the way to meet up with u all. Im living near Harbour front..can someone be of help? P.M me..