• Replies 25.1k

wah liew ... dangerous sia u guys ... :giddy:

*go peel off the 76 sticker on my bike*

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

Originally posted by 7sixxer@March 30, 2007 02:35 am

wah liew ... dangerous sia u guys ... :giddy:

*go peel off the 76 sticker on my bike*

haha then how do u peel off a sexy rear? :lol: 76 can come off, ur butt cannot! :D

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 29, 2007 12:03 pm

uncle raptor...us thee sell arai or shoei cheap or not....:cheeky:

Unless you buying their local brands... all other imported helmets damn bloody ex!!

Shoei or Arai full face range from USD $500 to $800. :faint:

Alot of branded bike accessories cost more than in Singapore.

You all don't anyhow condemn Lim Ah Boy OK? If he open shop here... he sure boom big time will be listed in the Forbes List of the Richest Men in the world.

The genuine original imitation Yoshimura rearsets he sells will be the hottest selling item here. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Raptor@March 30, 2007 10:58 am

Unless you buying their local brands... all other imported helmets damn bloody ex!!

Shoei or Arai full face range from USD $500 to $800. :faint:

Alot of branded bike accessories cost more than in Singapore.

You all don't anyhow condemn Lim Ah Boy OK? If he open shop here... he sure boom big time will be listed in the Forbes List of the Richest Men in the world.

The genuine original imitation Yoshimura rearsets he sells will be the hottest selling item here. :cheeky:

then tell u what uncle raptor....u dun come back lar...u stay there open shop...we once in awhile send some arai n shoei helmet go over gib u sell...for sure make money.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@March 30, 2007 09:18 am

haha then how do u peel off a sexy rear? :lol: 76 can come off, ur butt cannot! :D

conceal the sexy rear with bulky waist-pouch.... :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Raptor@March 30, 2007 11:01 am

Alamak! Face so sweet but this type of thing also can say. :faint:

that's easy~ she concealed her sweet gorgeous face inside a fierce FF helmet and completes the look with an even fiercer bike.... :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 30, 2007 12:33 pm

then tell u what uncle raptor....u dun come back lar...u stay there open shop...we once in awhile send some arai n shoei helmet go over gib u sell...for sure make money.....:cheeky:

I have better things to do with my life. Thanks. :thumb:

SG roads got alot of nails and screws hoe?? today just found another bloody screww at my rear tyre... _|_ man!!!

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by Raptor@March 30, 2007 11:01 am

Alamak! Face so sweet but this type of thing also can say. :faint:

huh? no le i see a lot of dull faces everyday

_______

chucky : big pouch good! put lots of things and cover big bkside! haha

Originally posted by Lass@March 30, 2007 09:18 am

aiyo Lass .. u arh .. :faint:

btw .. my rear not sexy, can ask joyce ..she can vouch for it...

Originally posted by 7sixxer@March 30, 2007 10:43 pm

aiyo Lass .. u arh .. :faint:

btw .. my rear not sexy, can ask joyce ..she can vouch for it...

:lol: true mah, if not sexy butt, how come can kerna bio? hehe

joyce ah....hmm wat would she be doing starring at ur butt instead of her bf's? haha something would hv been v wrong! :D :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@March 30, 2007 11:15 pm

:lol: true mah, if not sexy butt, how come can kerna bio? hehe

joyce ah....hmm wat would she be doing starring at ur butt instead of her bf's? haha something would hv been v wrong! :D :cheeky:

oi ! aiyah .. she met me before wat ... so she would notice .. :lol:

ok ok ..ask Aie then .... :lol:

Originally posted by 7sixxer@March 30, 2007 11:19 pm

oi ! aiyah .. she met me before wat ... so she would notice .. :lol:

ok ok ..ask Aie then .... :lol:

haha ok i will ask her

hmm Aie knows abt ur butt?!?!?! woohooo hmmmm :D

Originally posted by Lass@March 30, 2007 11:24 pm

haha ok i will ask her

hmm Aie knows abt ur butt?!?!?! woohooo hmmmm :D

think i zip it now better ..... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by 7sixxer@March 30, 2007 11:48 pm

think i zip it now better ..... :lol: :lol:

u mean u always dun zip one? eh indecent exposure leh! haha

just now saw an orange lambo on e rd....siao one in sg drive such car haha i wonder where he find parking so many carparks all got humps one hehe

Originally posted by raidknight@March 30, 2007 07:51 pm

SG roads got alot of nails and screws hoe?? today just found another bloody screww at my rear tyre... _|_ man!!!

When you go to our neighbouring country, chances of getting one is quite high -- especially if you go to towns with underdeveloped roads.

See one nail I stress liao...

Driving at 11.20 pm in the drizzle from Lentor Ave exiting into CTE towards city... 3 class 2 sportsbikes with aftermarket exhausts weaving thru traffic going up the ramp at what I feel are unsafe speeds... nevermind.... let them thru la... their lives.

Further up along road, checked rearview n side mirrors, thought safe cause gap in the traffic, signalled n started to filter right into faster lane... 1/4 way out... glanced at side mirror again... GOD... see a damn fast approaching single headlight coming up almost behind me already...

had to quickly brake and pull back into my lane... cause no sign the vehicle coming up was slowing down at all... just got back into my lane....

before this vehicle, another litre bike, zoomed past me on the right.

My speculation only... 4 riders out to have some fun... 1 a bit slow n trying hard to catch up with his friends...

Guess not only drivers are at fault doing silly stunts...

and the reason why the accident and fatality rate for bikers on the rise...

If he had hit me, I also dunno whose fault... haiz... :cry:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Originally posted by sfowner@April 01, 2007 12:15 am

Driving at 11.20 pm in the drizzle from Lentor Ave exiting into CTE towards city... 3 class 2 sportsbikes with aftermarket exhausts weaving thru traffic going up the ramp at what I feel are unsafe speeds... nevermind.... let them thru la... their lives.

Further up along road, checked rearview n side mirrors, thought safe cause gap in the traffic, signalled n started to filter right into faster lane... 1/4 way out... glanced at side mirror again... GOD... see a damn fast approaching single headlight coming up almost behind me already...

had to quickly brake and pull back into my lane... cause no sign the vehicle coming up was slowing down at all... just got back into my lane....

before this vehicle, another litre bike, zoomed past me on the right.

My speculation only... 4 riders out to have some fun... 1 a bit slow n trying hard to catch up with his friends...

Guess not only drivers are at fault doing silly stunts...

and the reason why the accident and fatality rate for bikers on the rise...

If he had hit me, I also dunno whose fault... haiz... :cry:

a close call, sounds scary but at least u were alert enuf to see e bike coming. then again why they ride so fast in e rain.

yest saw a van spin out of control but slow motion one at clementi road, junction turning right into sunset way. lucky was red light and van had cross e light and no other vehicle or bikes ard otherwise would hv been bad. lucky man!

my friend just skidded on a straight wet road and he's hospitalised now. haiz

Originally posted by Lass@April 01, 2007 10:12 am

a close call, sounds scary but at least u were alert enuf to see e bike coming. then again why they ride so fast in e rain.

yest saw a van spin out of control but slow motion one at clementi road, junction turning right into sunset way. lucky was red light and van had cross e light and no other vehicle or bikes ard otherwise would hv been bad. lucky man!

my friend just skidded on a straight wet road and he's hospitalised now. haiz

Hmmm... actually I don't really blame these riders... cos they have all that power between their legs, but nowhere to use it...

A trip up north is a hassle, so probably just want to clear carbon somewhere.

Weaving in and out of traffic just adds to the adrenaline rush... just that when it gets carried too far, it's really leaning out too far over the edge.

I don't go north much, so just try to let loose sometime in Singapore too, but I always try to pick a safe stretch and good conditions to do so... not in the wet, and not when there's build up of traffic.

Ride safe... looks like you've been seeing some nasty things on the road too.

And best wishes to a quick recovery for your friend.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Originally posted by sfowner@April 01, 2007 09:00 pm

Hmmm... actually I don't really blame these riders... cos they have all that power between their legs, but nowhere to use it...

A trip up north is a hassle, so probably just want to clear carbon somewhere.

Weaving in and out of traffic just adds to the adrenaline rush... just that when it gets carried too far, it's really leaning out too far over the edge.

I don't go north much, so just try to let loose sometime in Singapore too, but I always try to pick a safe stretch and good conditions to do so... not in the wet, and not when there's build up of traffic.

Ride safe... looks like you've been seeing some nasty things on the road too.

And best wishes to a quick recovery for your friend.

while it's true abt having e urge to throttle up but at e expense of theirs & other pple's safety...er i dun think it's a good thing, plus TPs are everywhere.

why e heck IKEA Tampines got such a freaking hugh carpark for 4 wheels only? Bike lots are in the open air! :mad: such discrimination!!!

one stupid driver almost ran me down on pedestrian crossing some more, i wanted to whack e car but missed it, arsehole!!

they have for bikes mah!