haha.. kaii i shy to go in alone de la.. haha.. some more is my cousin wan to find job.. lol.. haiz sch reopen really sian.. but den i miss our canteen de food haha..

yeah i miss the 'zha yu pian mi fen tang' :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 2.7k

aiya jocelyn just come in alone la got me ma.

haha scali u noe some of them leh i oso dono.

dun need shy wad all very friendly

school start we oso work wed fri and sat nia. lols

if u wan i can help u request from manager let u weddnesday dun work.

haha walao school de food i eat for 3 years le leh. not sian meh u.. still can go miss sia!! wakao i everytime wan eat sch de i like wan vomit liao sia!!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

who_noe

u noe something abt de indian stall anot?

i forget which year le de whole indian stall caught fire then me and my fren all go in help stop de fire sia!!! haha but i forget le is which owner le dono still de current wan anot. haha

alyce

of cos win le la haha see RPM enuff le lor.

de speed i nv see de haha

normally rpm stay @ 6 de i noe is 100km.hr le i maintain

i dun dare go faster =)

licence is precious =)

I'm a boy !

alyce

of cos win le la haha see RPM enuff le lor.

de speed i nv see de haha

normally rpm stay @ 6 de i noe is 100km.hr le i maintain

i dun dare go faster =)

licence is precious =)

Ohhh... first time i hear you saying licence is precious! wahhhh :p :P

.time tells ALL wonders.

who_noe

u noe something abt de indian stall anot?

i forget which year le de whole indian stall caught fire then me and my fren all go in help stop de fire sia!!! haha but i forget le is which owner le dono still de current wan anot. haha

should be current 1 la cos i think have sign contract 1..n i heard rental is 3k :giddy: :giddy:

the indian stall food :puke: n expensive :dot:

i don eat indian food de.. onli eat the roti prata in sch.

There's actually someone whom misses canteen food..:cheeky:

lol.. at least cheaper den outside food lol =p i like the laksa, jap food in cafe 1 , den cafe 2 is lemon chicken rice in cafe 2.. lol.. :angel:

of cos licence precious la

walao take so long to have 1 sia 18years+ then can get leh haha

waited so long sia

I'm a boy !

1 year 3k?

walao cafe2 de food where got nice sia!! yucks!!

I'm a boy !

i don eat indian food de.. onli eat the roti prata in sch.

lol.. at least cheaper den outside food lol =p i like the laksa, jap food in cafe 1 , den cafe 2 is lemon chicken rice in cafe 2.. lol.. :angel:

Thanks..If I do remember I'll try to go and try the laksa or the lemon chicken when I visit the skool..:cheeky:

1 year 3k?

walao cafe2 de food where got nice sia!! yucks!!

i don even dare go cafe2 eat ar. my fren all say the food CMI de :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

of cos licence precious la

walao take so long to have 1 sia 18years+ then can get leh haha

waited so long sia

hahaha i oso 18yrs old den can take licence wat :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hahaha i oso 18yrs old den can take licence wat :cheeky:
When was the last time 16yrs old can take licence? Anyone knows exactly? :cheeky:

born in 1980 is the last batch, i think :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

1 year 3k?

month :dot:

born in 1980 is the last batch, i think :cheeky:
But still have to go thru 2B..2A and etc? :cheeky:

yup. if you want those can ride any CCs want shld be ur father nian dai liao :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

cafe 2 de onli the lemon chicken nice nia .. the rest i see ler till sianz.. bo bianz la.. my classmates always complain cafe1 no place to sit.. so must go cafe 2 lo.. -.-"

zzzzzz tomorrow sch starts at 10.. haiz~

haha dun hear from fren say not nice la go try urself!!!! haha

I'm a boy !

cafe 2 de onli the lemon chicken nice nia .. the rest i see ler till sianz.. bo bianz la.. my classmates always complain cafe1 no place to sit.. so must go cafe 2 lo.. -.-"

Good for you..I start at 0800 hrs..:cheeky:

tml same la. start at 10am lucky no need go thru erp :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

cani jus go yr shcool there and eat ??

need to show pass a not

no need de. u go in frm the main gate ride bike go in they wont check u want. :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

they check u just say u find friend or wad lor

but maybe say find teacher or wan take result is better la haha

I'm a boy !