• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Chill out cum Touring in SG

Date : 07/12/06

Day : Thursday

Time to gather : 2030hrs

Organiser : Prelude

Contact number : 96333099

going

1. Prelude

2. Jamesgoh (Might be ok if nth crops up...update again)

3. ^manowar^ ( I'MMMMM BACKKKKKKKKKK!!!!! ) :cheer:

Where is the rest of guys? C'mon join in! Prelude seldom post outing unless he is on off! So show ur support guys! Cya! :smile:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Wah finally confinement over? Or complete BMT?

Thurs i working till 9 pm...

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by Apoc@Dec 6 2006, 01:05 PM

Wah finally confinement over? Or complete BMT?

Thurs i working till 9 pm...

he at last complete his BMT

O T O T timing to reach , just a guideline , ride at your safe speed limit

do not rush , Be Patient Never lose your "COOL" on the road

:dozed: :dozed:

Chill Out then Blast Up NSH

Date : 08/12/06

Day : Friday

Time to gather : 2200

Organiser : tourer84

Contact number : 96909710

Travelling Speed: > 150km/h in night condition (if can get bike)

This outing is held in conjunction with the Phantom's Night Out meet up. Not sure what time they will end, but after chilling out with them, later in the night going in Malaysia NSH from Woodlands Chkpt. Borrowing friend's bike to blast up NSH then come back again via Woodlands Chkpt. Those who want to leave from 2nd link can proceed to do so.

It is kinda personal recce trip and helping friend to run in bike. So I don't know how to lead one, if lost don't blame me... Haha.. Might stop by at Kulai for drinks and supper (if didn't get lost). :p

*Will only begin blast at NSH, those who doesn't wish to speed, will stop at every toll for everyone to gather before moving off.

going

1) tourer84

All bikes welcomed, cause will wait for everyone at every toll. :)

Prelude: Tmr nite i hav a dinner function at another camp. I'll still be goin...I'll keep u in touch if i'm goin to be late...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

prelude: paiseh... dun tink going le... hae to wake up very earli the next day...

tourer and jeriwac: also not going bah... will be doing some revision for my coming exam...

Jan 05 - Oct 06 -----> TA 200

Oct 06 - ???? -----> S4 Spec I

going

1. Prelude

Where is the rest of guys? C'mon join in! Prelude seldom post outing unless he is on off! So show ur support guys! Cya! :smile:

Originally posted by kiative@Dec 7 2006, 12:25 AM

prelude: paiseh... dun tink going le... hae to wake up very earli the next day...

tourer and jeriwac: also not going bah... will be doing some revision for my coming exam...

roger that , perhaps c u next time haha

going

1. Prelude

thr rest of the bros who going what your mobile which i can able to contact u cos i just update my phone which a lot of phone data never been saved

now very sian already for this coming sunday , starawards local will be held at st james power station , will be a damn super busy nite , after the event finish then it will open to the public after 1130pm till 6am for ladies nite

vever mind , more or less go and look for felicia chin or fiona xie

Originally posted by PreluDe@Dec 7 2006, 07:34 PM

now very sian already for this coming sunday , starawards local will be held at st james power station , will be a damn super busy nite , after the event finish then it will open to the public after 1130pm till 6am for ladies nite

vever mind , more or less go and look for felicia chin or fiona xie

wah, this is ur bonus for working there... haha.. :sweat:

Kiative going to tomorrow's phantom night out?

Tonight dont think will be going kkfc.

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by kiative@Dec 7 2006, 09:07 PM

wah, this is ur bonus for working there... haha.. :sweat:

which to my point of view , i dun like , so what they are star , only that they got talent in series acting show , anyway i dislike a few local star , too B

did where to kkfc . but noone arrive except for jamesgoh13 mention he could not make it, as for manowar did cal him but never answer the phone call

anyway , perhaps everyone is busy by then , just finished my dinners and having a smoking break, before i left

and who u think i meet , i saw hanzi24 at bugis junction opp liang seah street , just a greeting , and left ,

good nite :sleep:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Dec 8 2006, 05:13 AM

did where to kkfc . but noone arrive except for jamesgoh13 mention he could not make it, as for manowar did cal him but never answer the phone call

anyway , perhaps everyone is busy by then , just finished my dinners and having a smoking break, before i left

and who u think i meet , i saw hanzi24 at bugis junction opp liang seah street , just a greeting , and left ,

good nite :sleep:

paise paise...

last nite not feeling well...

KO early...

din hear my fone...

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Dec 8 2006, 12:14 PM

paise paise...

last nite not feeling well...

KO early...

din hear my fone...

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

its okie , just alone makan at KFC then follow by a smoking break , before i left

then join my company friends at bugis , an i saw a s4 yellow type , parking next to me,din expect its was hanzi24

then after that went to boat quay

Originally posted by tourer84@Dec 8 2006, 06:55 PM

No one joining me up to JB/Kulai tonite? :p

Think maybe apoc and me going... not sure

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Originally posted by Apoc@Dec 7 2006, 08:18 PM

Kiative going to tomorrow's phantom night out?

Tonight dont think will be going kkfc.

haha, nope... today beri tired sia... enjoy ah....

Originally posted by PreluDe@Dec 7 2006, 08:25 PM

which to my point of view , i dun like , so what they are star , only that they got talent in series acting show , anyway i dislike a few local star , too B

forget them lar... they are public figures, also earning a living like us.... u do ur thing, they do theirs bah... :smile:

At last we no go NSHW. Too shagged liao. Hahaha but we did meet up.