Event: Joy Ride to Mersing

Venue: Mersing

Aim: Joy ride and ba kut teh for lunch

Time to meet: 9am reach SG custom

Date: 24/07/10

Confirm list

1. Aalex82

2. mitsui

3. fx110(waiting boss's permission)

As WM have pass his class 2..

will be better to go for joy ride as he need time to familiarize with the new bike.. somemore he is familiar wif route to mersing.. To reduce the risk involve.

Kindly update the list again if confirm going..

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

for the Mersing Ride.

small motor again ? :cheeky:

nope..

will be riding my main bike..

Confirm list

1. Aalex82

2. mitsui

4. Rodney

will be better to go for joy ride as he need time to familiarize with the new bike.. somemore he is familiar wif route to mersing.. To reduce the risk involve.

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

joyce will not be going..

I think is better not to pillion anyone if we are going there to play right :)

Confirm list

1. Aalex82

2. mitsui

4. Rodney

Confirm list

1. Aalex82

2. mitsui

4. Rodney

5. Atremis

I think is better not to pillion anyone if we are going there to play right :)

wanna play and try push abit can but don't play like track kind. many heavy vehicles use the road , leaving behind stone and gravel.

as the post stated, is a joy ride..

so ride at own pace..

i prefer tyre botak and cost mi a set of tyre price rather than risk of ECU damage or wiring damage..

nope..

will be riding my main bike..

no problem :thumb:

lol when then my rank 2a sia..still at 2b

clock alot of post lor..

my rank take mi few years to get..

I wont be pushing ya.. so dun worry.. joy ride :)

after bah kut teh we can go spa and sauna.. only RM30.. shiok shiok...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

a lot of location hv la.. but we go clean de.. no dirty.. :p free flow of food and drinks also

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

a lot of location hv la.. but we go clean de.. no dirty.. :p free flow of food and drinks also

oh i thought you were referring to around the place we eat bkt there

shy to go leh.......... :shy:

later polis catch :cheeky:

police catch also nothing wrong... we go spa and sauna only.. can watch dvd there also non-stop..

shy to go leh.......... :shy:

later polis catch :cheeky:

wat police??

police as in oc??